Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

37 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


CI
Colleen I.
Buffalo, NY
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018
New car
I couldn’t remember Paul’s name ... I’d like to add five Stars for the best new car tutorial ever ! Thanks so much Paul !!!!

CI
COLLEEN I.
Snyder, NY
Maserati Levante
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018
New car
Two words
Tom Frizzell .... absolute perfection
Thank you for my car and making everything such a pleasure
D6f5313120db66c07b5e1fd5131cbe14?s=28
Paul W., Sales Assistant from Towne Maserati responded on 05/30/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Colleen. I will make sure to relay the message to Tom. We hope you are enjoying your new Levante and please do not hesitate to contact us with anyting you need in the future!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
East Amherst, NY
Maserati Levante
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018
Great service. Want to join the Maserati family!
Loved the entire experience from test driving to negotiation to purchase and pick up. Nice people. Honest
D6f5313120db66c07b5e1fd5131cbe14?s=28
Paul W., Sales Assistant from Towne Maserati responded on 05/26/2018

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business and are glad you enjoyed your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new Levante! As always, please contact us with anything you need in the future!


DS
DANIEL S.
East Amherst, NY
Maserati Ghibli
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018
excelent service
Excelent. Sam delivered the car to my home. Exceptional service!!!!
D6f5313120db66c07b5e1fd5131cbe14?s=28
Paul W., Sales Assistant from Towne Maserati responded on 05/26/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Daniel. Sam and his service team always make things as fast and efficient as possible. Please, as always, contact us with anything you need in the future!


TZ
TAWFIQ Z.
Niagara Falls, NY
Maserati Quattroporte
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018
Repair
Excellent prompt service, they do there best to help make the process as smooth as possible
D6f5313120db66c07b5e1fd5131cbe14?s=28
Paul W., Sales Assistant from Towne Maserati responded on 05/01/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Tawfiq. As always, please contact us with whatever you need in the future!


MS
MICHAEL S.
Amherst, NY
Maserati Ghibli
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018
Awesome as usual
Sam delivers on every promise then goes above and beyond to ensure the highest customer service I have never had better or more solicitous help from any business. I guess it shouldn't surprise me as this is exactly the kind of service I have been given by him and Towne Maserati from the start.
D6f5313120db66c07b5e1fd5131cbe14?s=28
Paul W., Sales Assistant from Towne Maserati responded on 04/28/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Michael. I will relay the messgae over to Sam. He always takes care of his customers and ensures the highest quality customer service possible.  As always, please contact us with whatever you need in the future!


Verified Customer
Amherst, NY
Maserati Quattroporte
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018
Great Job
No worries, Sam just took care of it
D6f5313120db66c07b5e1fd5131cbe14?s=28
Paul W., Sales Assistant from Towne Maserati responded on 04/27/2018

Thank you for the kind words. As always, please contact us with whatever you need in the future!


RO
RYAN O.
Buffalo, NY
Maserati GranTurismo
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018
The staff I have worked with...
I always get outstanding white glove treatment. Tom and Sam are great, often exceeding my expectations.
D6f5313120db66c07b5e1fd5131cbe14?s=28
Paul W., Sales Assistant from Towne Maserati responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Ryan. I hope you're enjoying your new GranTurismo MC Sport. We appreciate your business. As always, please contact us with anything you need in the future. 


AS
AROOJ S.
Williamsville, NY
Maserati Levante
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018
Another great Towne experience
Eric and Tom were great and treated my wife with respect as she learned about the Maserati Levante, took two test drives, and then reviewed her purchases options - long story short she took her dream car home with her the same day! We will definitely do more business with Towne Maserati Alfa Romeo in the future.
D6f5313120db66c07b5e1fd5131cbe14?s=28
Paul W., Sales Assistant from Towne Maserati responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Arooj. We appreciate your business! We hope you are enjoying your new Maserati and as always, please contact us with anything you need in the future. Enoy the Levante!


LJ
LEROI J.
Grand Island, NY
Maserati Ghibli
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018
Prompt and efficient service
Excellent service.
D6f5313120db66c07b5e1fd5131cbe14?s=28
Paul W., Sales Assistant from Towne Maserati responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Leroi. As always, please contact us with whatever you need in the future!


RC
ROBERT C.
Grand Island, NY
Maserati GranTurismo Convertible
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018
prompt, efficient service
My son took my Gran Tourismo in for inspection/routine service. Service dept as well as sales associates all treated him well and with utmost respect. Car was done in a timely manner. Dealership was spotless & on par with other high end dealerships I have visited in other cities. Very impressed overall. Nice job!!!
D6f5313120db66c07b5e1fd5131cbe14?s=28
Paul W., Sales Assistant from Towne Maserati responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for the kind  words, Robert! We appreciate your business and please let us know if you need anything else in the future!


RT
ROMEO T.
Buffalo, NY
Maserati Quattroporte
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018
forza
Sam the service manager was very professional and courteous , he kept me updated on my Maserati and explained the service in detail to me .
D6f5313120db66c07b5e1fd5131cbe14?s=28
Paul W., Sales Assistant from Towne Maserati responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Romeo. Please contact us with anything you may need in the future. 


TZ
TAWFIQ Z.
Niagara Falls, NY
Maserati Quattroporte
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2018
Service, time
Excellent customer service, fast service, friendly staff and excellent work
D6f5313120db66c07b5e1fd5131cbe14?s=28
Paul W., Sales Assistant from Towne Maserati responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for the kind words! Anything else you need, please let us know.


DD
DANIEL D.
Clarence Center, NY
Maserati Ghibli
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2018
Djd
Very accommodating
D6f5313120db66c07b5e1fd5131cbe14?s=28
Paul W., Sales Assistant from Towne Maserati responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Daniel. We hope things are going well with your Ghibli over the last few months. As always, please contact us with whatever you need in the future and we will be here to help. 


RR
RONALD R.
Buffalo, NY
Maserati Ghibli
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2018
Excellent Service As Always
Great job Sam!
D6f5313120db66c07b5e1fd5131cbe14?s=28
Paul W., Sales Assistant from Towne Maserati responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Ron. We hope things have been going well over the last few months with your Ghibli. As always, please contact us with whatever you need in the future!


SB
STEPHEN B.
Lancaster, NY
Maserati Quattroporte
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2018
Attention to detail and willingness to help resolve problems
Great place to go for getting your vehicle serviced. Spotless service area and attention to detail in every way. I had a last minute request for service and while others would have said they were closing, they took care of me. First class.
D6f5313120db66c07b5e1fd5131cbe14?s=28
Paul W., Sales Assistant from Towne Maserati responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Stephen. We hope things have been going well over the last few months with your Quattroporte. As always, please contact us with whatever you need in the future!


KS
KEYUR S.
Williamsville, NY
Maserati GranTurismo
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2018
Sam
Awesome to work with

Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
Maserati Levante
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2018
The level of care the sales team put in the delivery experience
Towne Maserati was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely consider future vehicles from this dealer. The length of time from order date to delivery was the only disappointing part of the entire experience. This was not the dealers fault but a manufacturer's issue. Maserati needs to seriously look to improve the lead time from order to delivery.

MB
MICHELLE B.
Derby, NY
Maserati Ghibli
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2018
Teamwork
The whole team worked together to make our experience feel special. Love the new Mas!

MH
MICHEL H.
Buffalo, NY
Maserati Levante
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2017
Customer Service
Outstanding on all cylinders.