Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

72 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DS
DAVID S.
Orchard Park, NY
Maserati Ghibli
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019
Perfect
The service was above and beyond professional.

Verified Customer
Amherst, NY
Maserati Quattroporte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019
quick and easy
Sam made it quick ans easy
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for the kind review!


MH
MICHEL H.
Buffalo, NY
Maserati Levante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019
Great Service
Always accommodating and great staff
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you for the kind words, Michel!


DC
DAVID C.
Williamsville, NY
Maserati GranTurismo Convertible
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2019
Great service
I absolutely recommend Towne for any auto purchase , their service is top notch!
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 04/09/2019

Thank you for the kind review, David. We are always here for anything you need. Please do not hesistate to contact us!


JA
JOHN A.
West Seneca, NY
Maserati Ghibli
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019
Excellent Service
Had a couple issues with my car. I was able to get an appointment within a week and was resolved in a day. Got a new car as a loaner. My car was fixed and looked great. Very happy with the experience.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you for the kind words, John. We are glad everything was resolved in a fast and efficient manner. Please let us know of anything you need in the future!


Verified Customer
Olean, NY
Maserati Levante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019
Awesome!
Had an issue with my wipers after purchase of my Maserati. They got me in and out in under 10 minutes without an appointment!
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review! Sam and his service team always go the extra mile for their customers. We are glad your wiper issue was resolved in a fast and efficienct manner!


RA
ROBERT A.
Williamsville, NY
Maserati Levante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019
excellent as usual
sam is the best. knowledge, responsive and effective. well run department.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 02/22/2019

Thank you, Robert. Sam and his team always make sure their customers are well taken care of!


RA
ROBERT A.
Williamsville, NY
Maserati Levante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019
what's not to like
service manager is both knowledge and responsive. car was in and out at the time promised. all good. no concerns.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 01/24/2019

Thank you for the kind words, Robert. Sam and his service team always do an outstanding job and take care of their customers.


JC
JOHN C.
Orchard Park, NY
Maserati Levante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019
Fantastic service
Sam and staff at Towne provide excellent user friendly service. Very much appreciated the vehicle pickup and drop off at my work location to expedite service during my working hours. New tires were installed a day earlier than promised with perfect timing for the coming snowfall.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 01/10/2019

Thank you for the kind words, John. Sam and his service team always do an outstanding job! As always, please do not hesitate to contact us with anything you need in the future.


JK
JEDAWN K.
East Amherst, NY
Maserati Levante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019
Warranty issues resolved
Kind, accommodating of my schedule. Gave me a loaner until the issues where fixed and it took a while. Great people. Great service
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 01/10/2019

Thank you for the kind words, Jedawn. As always, anything you need in the future please do not hesitate to contact us!


RM
ROBERT M.
Grand Island, NY
Maserati Ghibli
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018
Maserati
As always these guys are the best!!!!
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 01/10/2019

Thank you for the kind words, Robert!


LJ
LEROI J.
Grand Island, NY
Maserati Ghibli
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018
Excellent service. Service fit for the car.
Ten
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 12/21/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Leroi. Sam and his service team always provide the best service possible!


TK
TODD K.
Clarence, NY
Maserati Levante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018
GREAT SERVICE!!!
The service was outstanding. No issues what so ever.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 11/29/2018

Thank you, Todd. I will be sure to relay the message over to Sam and his service team!


AM
ALAN M.
Getzville, NY
Maserati Ghibli
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Very accommodating
We recently purchased a 2018 Ghibli from Towne Maserati and found the buying experience to be very welcoming and easy. From the minute we stepped into the showroom to the test drive to signing our contract, we were treated with kindness and respect. It was refreshing to visit a dealership where they were not pushy or trying to oversell the car. They let us test drive and make our own decision without any of the harassment you might experience from other dealerships. They were very professional and had all the answers to our questions. Tom Frizzel and staff even stayed past the closing time to get out deal done. He is very pleasant and down to earth. An absolute joy to work with. It was as if we were talking to a member of our own family. Brought the car back the next day and the shop guy (sorry forgot his name) was happy to answer some of my questions. it was a great experience and we are in love with our new Ghibli!!
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Alan. We appreciate your business. We always strive to provide the best quality customer service possible. At Towne Maserati, you will always feel welcome and your vehicle purchase will be smooth and easy. I will be sure to relay this message to Tom as well as Sam in our service department. Thank you again and please let us know of anything you need in the future!


MC
MICHELE C.
Webster, NY
Maserati Ghibli
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018
Outstanding Customer service
I come from Rochester to this dealership in Buffalo and there is one here in my backyard. The people are honest, genuine and great to work with. I’ll definate buy from them again.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review, Michele! We appreciate it and please let us know of anything you need in the future.


LJ
LEROI J.
Grand Island, NY
Maserati Ghibli
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018
Excellent
As always excellent and immediate service
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Leroi. Anything you need in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us!


Verified Customer
Amherst, NY
Maserati Quattroporte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018
great job
Quick and easy
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you!


OD
OSCAR D.
Clarence, NY
Maserati GranSport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018
Attention to detail and willlingness to accomodate their clients
As above. Wonderful support, starting with Sam all the way to the Manager of the store.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Oscar! We strive to provide the best customer service possible!


Verified Customer
Williamsville, NY
Maserati Ghibli
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018
Excellent Service and Understanding!
Service manager Sam is awesome, he understand exactly the issue you are having and take it from there to have it completed for you.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for the kind words! I will be sure to relay this message to Sam and his service team!


RM
ROBERT M.
Grand Island, NY
Maserati Ghibli
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018
Super mechanic
The rep and mechanic were amazing!!!
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Robert! Sam and his service team strive to provide the highest quality customer service possible.