Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(98 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
80% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


TK
TODD K.
Clarence, NY
Maserati Levante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
GREAT SERVICE!!
The repair team always does an exceptional job.

TH
TAMMY H.
Clarence, NY
Maserati Levante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Customer service is excellent
I have purchased a new vehicle from various dealerships every 1-2 years. I’ve been with Towne for 2 years now and have leased a BMW and a Levante. Their service management and staff is terrific; truly the best I’ve experienced in Western NY. Sam, the service manager is knowledgeable, thorough and goes above and beyond.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you for the kind words, Tammy! Sam and his service team always ensure the highest quality customer service possible for their customers. As we always say, after you purchase your new vehicle...things are just beginning! We appreciate your business and please let us know of anything you need in the future.


RK
RAJAN K.
Clarence, NY
Maserati GranTurismo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
great staff
Excellent customer service
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you for the kind words, Rajan!


LJ
LEROI J.
Grand Island, NY
Maserati Ghibli
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Service
Always great.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 12/28/2019

Thank you, Leroi!


JC
JOHN C.
Orchard Park, NY
Maserati Levante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Simple and Easy
A call to Sam with a new problem and an appointment arranged to accommodate my schedule. Loaner ready on drop off. Why not get the NYS inspection done and new wipers, top off fluids, fill tires while we’re at it?! Same day return. Washed and ready. Original problem covered under warranty too!
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 12/28/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review, John. Sam and his service team always ensure their customers are very well taken care of. I will be sure to relay this message to him and please let us know of anything you need in the future!


MA
MARIANO A.
Suffern, NY
Maserati Levante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Great experience!
Towne Maserati is a stand up dealership. Paul Wujek my salesman was amazing, his communication skills and service are exceptional. I am very happy with my new Levante, I love it. I highly recommend this dealership, feel confident when you buy there or have your car serviced. Professionalism at it's finest

Best regards,

Mario
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you for the kind words, Mario. We really appreciate it. Here at Towne, we all work together to try and make the buying process and easy and efficient as possible for our customers. As always, please let us know of anything that you may need in the future. Enjoy your new Levante! 


SB
STEPHEN B.
Lancaster, NY
Maserati Quattroporte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
great service and ability to solve maintenance issues promptly
always a great experience
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 11/15/2019

We appreciate it, Stephen. Please let us know of anything you need in the future. 


Verified Customer
Cheektowaga, NY
Maserati Levante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
dealership
they do a great job throughout the whole dealership.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 11/15/2019

Much appreciated. Thank you for the 5 star review!


RT
ROMEO T.
Tn Of Tona, NY
Maserati Quattroporte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Inspection and reprogramming
Great service
Pleasand employees
Very professional
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you for the kind words, Romeo. As always, please let us know of anything you need in the future!


Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
Maserati Quattroporte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Always top notch
Another easy service
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 09/12/2019

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!


TK
TODD K.
Clarence, NY
Maserati Levante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
GREAT SERVICE!!
The Maserati team always does an outstanding job. Highly recommend.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 09/12/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review, Todd. Sam and his service team always go the extra mile for their customers!


DS
DAVID S.
Orchard Park, NY
Maserati Ghibli
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019
Service
Things were perfect. Sam is a pleasure to deal with.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 09/12/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review, David. I will be sure to relay the message to Sam! 


GA
GREG A.
Attica, NY
Maserati Ghibli
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2019
Service
Had a headlight replaced while we waited. Everyone is helpful/ knowledgeable/ and easy to get along with.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 07/20/2019

Thank you for the kind words and 5 start review, Greg!


MH
MICHEL H.
Buffalo, NY
Maserati Levante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2019
Great Service
Attentive, knowledgeable and delivers on time.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 07/13/2019

Thank you for the kind words! 


Verified Customer
North Tonawanda, NY
Maserati Quattroporte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Review
Service is outstanding
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 07/13/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review! Sam and his service team always do a fantastic job!