Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

65 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


RA
ROBERT A.
Williamsville, NY
Maserati Levante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019
what's not to like
service manager is both knowledge and responsive. car was in and out at the time promised. all good. no concerns.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 01/24/2019

Thank you for the kind words, Robert. Sam and his service team always do an outstanding job and take care of their customers.


JC
JOHN C.
Orchard Park, NY
Maserati Levante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019
Fantastic service
Sam and staff at Towne provide excellent user friendly service. Very much appreciated the vehicle pickup and drop off at my work location to expedite service during my working hours. New tires were installed a day earlier than promised with perfect timing for the coming snowfall.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 01/10/2019

Thank you for the kind words, John. Sam and his service team always do an outstanding job! As always, please do not hesitate to contact us with anything you need in the future.


JK
JEDAWN K.
East Amherst, NY
Maserati Levante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019
Warranty issues resolved
Kind, accommodating of my schedule. Gave me a loaner until the issues where fixed and it took a while. Great people. Great service
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 01/10/2019

Thank you for the kind words, Jedawn. As always, anything you need in the future please do not hesitate to contact us!


RM
ROBERT M.
Grand Island, NY
Maserati Ghibli
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018
Maserati
As always these guys are the best!!!!
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 01/10/2019

Thank you for the kind words, Robert!


LJ
LEROI J.
Grand Island, NY
Maserati Ghibli
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018
Excellent service. Service fit for the car.
Ten
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 12/21/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Leroi. Sam and his service team always provide the best service possible!


TK
TODD K.
Clarence, NY
Maserati Levante
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018
GREAT SERVICE!!!
The service was outstanding. No issues what so ever.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 11/29/2018

Thank you, Todd. I will be sure to relay the message over to Sam and his service team!


AM
ALAN M.
Getzville, NY
Maserati Ghibli
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Very accommodating
We recently purchased a 2018 Ghibli from Towne Maserati and found the buying experience to be very welcoming and easy. From the minute we stepped into the showroom to the test drive to signing our contract, we were treated with kindness and respect. It was refreshing to visit a dealership where they were not pushy or trying to oversell the car. They let us test drive and make our own decision without any of the harassment you might experience from other dealerships. They were very professional and had all the answers to our questions. Tom Frizzel and staff even stayed past the closing time to get out deal done. He is very pleasant and down to earth. An absolute joy to work with. It was as if we were talking to a member of our own family. Brought the car back the next day and the shop guy (sorry forgot his name) was happy to answer some of my questions. it was a great experience and we are in love with our new Ghibli!!
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Alan. We appreciate your business. We always strive to provide the best quality customer service possible. At Towne Maserati, you will always feel welcome and your vehicle purchase will be smooth and easy. I will be sure to relay this message to Tom as well as Sam in our service department. Thank you again and please let us know of anything you need in the future!


MC
MICHELE C.
Webster, NY
Maserati Ghibli
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018
Outstanding Customer service
I come from Rochester to this dealership in Buffalo and there is one here in my backyard. The people are honest, genuine and great to work with. I’ll definate buy from them again.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review, Michele! We appreciate it and please let us know of anything you need in the future.


LJ
LEROI J.
Grand Island, NY
Maserati Ghibli
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018
Excellent
As always excellent and immediate service
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Leroi. Anything you need in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us!


Verified Customer
Amherst, NY
Maserati Quattroporte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018
great job
Quick and easy
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you!


OD
OSCAR D.
Clarence, NY
Maserati GranSport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018
Attention to detail and willlingness to accomodate their clients
As above. Wonderful support, starting with Sam all the way to the Manager of the store.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Oscar! We strive to provide the best customer service possible!


Verified Customer
Williamsville, NY
Maserati Ghibli
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018
Excellent Service and Understanding!
Service manager Sam is awesome, he understand exactly the issue you are having and take it from there to have it completed for you.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for the kind words! I will be sure to relay this message to Sam and his service team!


RM
ROBERT M.
Grand Island, NY
Maserati Ghibli
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018
Super mechanic
The rep and mechanic were amazing!!!
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Robert! Sam and his service team strive to provide the highest quality customer service possible.


MB
MICHELLE B.
Derby, NY
Maserati Ghibli
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018
Sam
Sam at towners maserati is terrific. Always helpful, friendly and responsive. He always sunbathing for the best result for the client
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 09/25/2018

Michelle, thank you for the kind words. I will relay the message to Sam. He and his service team always provide high quality customer service. As always, please let us know of anything you need in the future!


KS
KEYUR S.
Williamsville, NY
Maserati GranTurismo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018
Mas Sam
Sam is the man

Best service around
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 09/08/2018

Keyur, thank you for the kind words. Sam and his service team are the best around. Please let us know of anyting you need in the future!


VG
VINCENT G.
Village Of Lakewood, IL
Maserati GranTurismo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018
Great customer service and very responsive
Great overall experience
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 09/08/2018

Vincent, thank you for the kind words. We hope you are enjoying your new Maserati GranTurismo!


SB
STEPHEN B.
Lancaster, NY
Maserati Quattroporte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018
Pit stop
Just another pit stop in ownership for new brakes. Service was prompt, efficient and fast as you would expect from a great team and dealership. Excellent!
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 08/28/2018

Stephen, thank you for the kind words. Sam and his service team always go the extra mile to provide excellent customer service. As always, please do not hesitate to call us with anything you need!


Verified Customer
Amherst, NY
Maserati Quattroporte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018
Great job
👍
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 08/18/2018

Thank you for the kind words!


Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
Maserati GranTurismo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018
Key fob
My key fob circuit wasn’t working. Maserati replaced it and Sam was very instrumental and helpful.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for the kind words. Sam and his service team always do a fantastic job. I will be sure to relay the message to him!


CR
CARA R.
Amherst, NY
Maserati GranTurismo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018
Everything was great!
Thank you for your help!
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Maserati responded on 08/14/2018

You're welcome, Cara!