Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

671 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


KB
Kelly B.
Rockledge, FL
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019
Quick, friendly service
We take both our company vehicles and our personal vehicles to Toy Lex. They are trustworthy, friendly and offer outstanding service. Thank you Rusty!
Rusty E. from Toy-Lex Auto LLC responded on 05/22/2019

Thank you Kelly for you kind words and trust in us with all your vehicles.

Thank you,
Rusty Escandell
Toy-Lex Auto
321-636-5402

NG
Neil G.
Indialantic, FL
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Neil said his visit was easy. He stated it was quick to get the appointment, the check in was seamless, and he had his vehicle back in a few hours.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rusty E. from Toy-Lex Auto LLC responded on 05/21/2019

Thank you for your kind words and sharing your experience.

Thank you,
Rusty Escandell
Toy-Lex Auto
321-636-5402

PR
PAUL R.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019
Greatly appreciate them
High level of professionalism, always courteous, always prompt, explains things clearly, reliable and dependable and friendly...great place to do business
Rusty E. from Toy-Lex Auto LLC responded on 05/20/2019

Thank you Paul for your kind words we appreciate it very much.

Thank you,
Rusty Escandell
Toy-Lex Auto
321-636-5402

LW
Lorraine W.
Rockledge, FL
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019
Great company
Always great service for reasonable price
Rusty E. from Toy-Lex Auto LLC responded on 05/20/2019

Thank you Lorraine for your kind words, providing value service is our purpose.

Thank you,
Rusty Escandell
Toy-Lex Auto
321-636-5402

CJ
CHARLES J.
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019
Great Honest Service
Rusty and his team are top notch. They really work with you to repair your vehicle correctly and at the same time minimizing cost to the customer, even on 24 year old Lexus. I would highly recommend them for all of your Lexus service needs.
Rusty E. from Toy-Lex Auto LLC responded on 05/17/2019

Thank you Charles for your kind words and entrusting us to work on your classic.

Thank you,
Rusty Escandell
Toy-Lex Auto
321-636-5402

RB
Robert B.
Rockledge, FL
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019
Rusty, Kim and Graham are what makes Toy-Lex GREAT
Regarding your health you would want to seek out the best doctor, right?

Regarding your vehicle you would want to seek out THE BEST mechanic, right?

His name is Graham and he works at Toy-Lex in Rockledge, FL.

Thank you Rusty! Thank you Kim!
Rusty E. from Toy-Lex Auto LLC responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you Robert for your kind words and sharing your wisdom.

Thank you,
Rusty Escandell
Toy-Lex Auto
321-636-5402

Verified Customer
NTS
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019
Great service. Great price
They replaced a door handle on my 2003 Camry. Excellent service! Excellent price!
Rusty E. from Toy-Lex Auto LLC responded on 05/15/2019

Thank you for your kind words. 

Thank you,
Rusty Escandell
Toy-Lex Auto
321-636-5402

CS
CURT S.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019
Great staff and service.
Excellent mechanical work at a fair price. I’ll return when I need service or repairs.
Rusty E. from Toy-Lex Auto LLC responded on 05/15/2019

Thank you Curt for your kind words and patronage.

Thank you,
Rusty Escandell
Toy-Lex Auto
321-636-5402

LV
LISA V.
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019
Outstanding Customer Service. Honest recommendations & pricing
Rusty and his crew get things done quickly & professional. No price Gouging!
Rusty E. from Toy-Lex Auto LLC responded on 05/15/2019

Thank you Lisa for your kind words and trust in us.

Thank you,
Rusty Escandell
Toy-Lex Auto
321-636-5402

Verified Customer
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019
Honesty and mechanical excellence
Toy Lex always is fair, upfront, caring, flexible. There is superb. Their customer service top notch
Rusty E. from Toy-Lex Auto LLC responded on 05/14/2019

Thank you Jon for your kind words.

Thank you,
Rusty Escandell
Toy-Lex Auto
321-636-5402

Verified Customer
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2019
Excellent service
Staff was very professional and friendly!
Rusty E. from Toy-Lex Auto LLC responded on 05/07/2019

Thank you for your kind words.

Thank you,
Rusty Escandell
Toy-Lex Auto
321-636-5402

JK
Jim K.
Rockledge, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019
Great work
Great work price is very reasonable and great service.
Rusty E. from Toy-Lex Auto LLC responded on 05/02/2019

Thank you Kaz for your kind words.  Always a pleasure to help.

Thank you,
Rusty Escandell
Toy-Lex Auto
321-636-5402

JV
JOAN V.
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019
toy Lex
Fantastic service and employees
Rusty E. from Toy-Lex Auto LLC responded on 05/01/2019

Thank you Joan for your kind words and patronage.

Thank you,
Rusty Escandell
Toy-Lex Auto
321-636-5402

RS
RUTH S.
Malabar, FL
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019
best Place to get your oil changed
I recommend this place to everyone
Rusty E. from Toy-Lex Auto LLC responded on 04/29/2019

Thank you Ruth for your kind words.

Thank you,

Rusty Escandell
Toy-Lex Auto
321-636-5402

DL
DALE L.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019
2019 Wrangler Rubicon JLU
Relocated here from Denver, and just had a big build done to my Jeep, and it was leaning to one side by over an inch.
Brought it in, Kimmy and Brandon looked at it and I already knew i wanted to go to taller springs, and they got them right away, and got me in the next day.
They did the Install in only a few hours, and I couldn’t be any happier how it turned out and it fixed the lean.
The people at Toy-Lex were very knowledgeable and professional, and even more important, they cared!
I highly recommend them, and they’ve earned a lifetime customer!
Rusty E. from Toy-Lex Auto LLC responded on 04/29/2019

Thank you Dale for your kind words.  Welcome to Brevard county and we look forward to being of service.

Thank you,
Rusty Escandell
Toy-Lex Auto
321-636-5402

CY
CHRIS Y.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019
Great Service with Customer Satisfaction
I would recommend Toy-Lex Auto due to the great customer service and honesty with the service to my vehicle. Better priced than going to the dealer. I will definitely be having my vehicles serviced there in the future.
Rusty E. from Toy-Lex Auto LLC responded on 04/22/2019

Thank you Chris for your kind words.  We look forward to being of service to you.

Thank you,
Rusty Escandell
Toy-Lex Auto
321-636-5402

ER
Ellen R.
Rockledge, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019
Great service great staff and great prices 👍
We have been using Toy-Lex forever, they have never let us down. Always on top of their game. Great owners, staff means great service, they will go out of their way to help you. I recommend them every chance I get! Thanks Toy-Lex!
Rusty E. from Toy-Lex Auto LLC responded on 04/22/2019

Thank you Ellen for your very kind words, we appreciate them and you very much.

Thank you,
Rusty Escandell
Toy-Lex Auto
321-636-5402

MC
MARK C.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019
Another Great Job my Rusty and the Gang!
Thank you Rusty and Steve. I have been plagued with a check engine light and EVAP system trouble codes. Toy-Lex came through again and traced down 3 issues causing the problem and fixed all the issues. No more check engine light. Thank you Rusty and Steve for a job well done. You ROCK! and so does my JEEP!
Rusty E. from Toy-Lex Auto LLC responded on 04/19/2019

Thank you Mark for your very kind words and trust in us.

Thank you,
Rusty Escandell
Toy-Lex Auto
321-636-5402

KH
Karen H.
Florida
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Karen said she was very happy with her service. The employee were wonderful. They provided great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rusty E. from Toy-Lex Auto LLC responded on 04/19/2019

Thank you Karen for your kind words.

Thank you,
Rusty Escandell
Toy-Lex Auto
321-636-5402

JO
JOHN O.
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019
Friendly good service
I just recently moved here and Toy-Lex was recommended by a good friend. I am pleased with the service they do on my automobile.
Rusty E. from Toy-Lex Auto LLC responded on 04/16/2019

THank you John for your kind words and welcome.

Thank you,
Rusty Escandell
Toy-Lex Auto
321-636-5402


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 671 in total