Toyota of Huntington Beach


Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

4252 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 24 days ago
David L. on 01/30/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"John Apel was outstanding!!!"
Excellent service all around
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/30/2018 08:03 AM
MIKE R. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job "
Fast service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/23/2018 04:33 PM
RICHARD D. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Jose was very courteous, professional and was able to get my service done in a very timely manner.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 06:07 PM
Olivia S. on 01/13/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service in every department is the best! "
I have purchased 2 cars at Toyota Huntington Beach and both times the responsiveness and customer service from start to finish is always top notch!
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2018 07:28 AM
ESTHER B. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Terrific service"
The general service was completed efficiently, timely manner, and with a smile.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 06:15 PM
BRIAN N. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mr"
Friendly, good quality , good job
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 08:50 AM
Gina P., Customer Relations Manager at Toyota of Huntington Beach responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for responding to our survey. We appreciate your time and business. Have a great day !!!

MYLY N. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"toyota care"
Quick, professional, courtesy
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 08:28 AM
Gina P., Customer Relations Manager at Toyota of Huntington Beach responded on 01/12/2018

Hi Myly,

Thank you for your time and business. Have a great day !!!

GREG R. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent Excellence "
I can't say enough about my experience with Toyota of Huntington Beach. We have purchased both of our 4Runners from this dealership and have been bringing our cars in for service for over 17 years. Justin has been my service advisor and takes care of me every single time and the thing that I appreciate the most is I don't feel like I'm going to get ripped off, I feel as though he's going to take care of me and that means a lot!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 08:13 AM
Gina P., Customer Relations Manager at Toyota of Huntington Beach responded on 01/12/2018

Hi Greg,

Thank you for responding to our survey. We appreciate your comments regarding Justin. Your time and business is greatly appreciated. Have a great day !!

SUSAN S. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smooth service, fast, shuttle was also pretty quick"
Smooth service, fast, shuttle was also pretty quick
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 07:51 AM
Gina P., Customer Relations Manager at Toyota of Huntington Beach responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for responding to our survey. We appreciate your time and business.

Have a great day !!

ROBERT B. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department Justin"
Justin was a big help and stayed on top of the issues all the until I picked up my truck.
One of the best service guys I have ever worked with.
Thanks Justin. No
Can I stop
Getting text from the shop asking for my review? JK
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 01/12/2018 05:28 AM
WILLIAM C. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent...good people..Will recommend to others"
Excellent service.Good people.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius c
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 01:54 PM
Gina P., Customer Relations Manager at Toyota of Huntington Beach responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for responding to our survey. We appreciate your time and business.

Have a great day !!

BRYAN M. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Shift Lock Solenoid Recall Repair"
John A. in the Service Department took great care of us. He got us an appointment right away to address the Shift Lock Solenoid recall notice we received for our 2007 Toyota Sienna so we could take advantage of the parts he currently had in stock. The repair was done by about 12pm the day we dropped off the van. John's communication was great throughout our service experience. He also went the extra mile by topping off the air in all four tires of my wife's Hyundai Tucson after we let him know one of the tire pressures was low when we came to Toyota of HB to pick up our Sienna.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 12:59 PM
BILL C. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly."
I was in and out in an hour and 30 minutes. Findings of my 30000 mile maintenance explained and price was reasonable. I was asked many times if I needed any assistance as I spent some time out front looking around. No one was aggressive just friendly and polite. I even had a cup of coffee and a donut (or 2). I keep trying to get my wife to trade her Ford escape in and get a Rav 4 or a Highlander. She says shes not ready yet but when she is your dealership will be the first we go to. The team and dealership is top notch.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 12:01 PM
RAY S. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil change "
It took over 3 hours for just an oil change. I was told a tech left early. Things happen, but why not appease a customer by offering a future free oil change or something else to show support!? Just good business!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 09:37 AM
ROBERT N. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Positive, Respectful & Caring Service"
Our intake greeter, John Keller, was patient with us as we looked through our papers and asked him for further clarification, and he resolved our concerns completely to our satisfaction. Our Hylander was returned washed, and the cream--colored leather seats had been protected with plastic by the workmen. The lady at the checkout counter had a wonderfully upbeat, attentive, and enthusiastic--to--help attitude.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 08:10 PM
PASARGAD P. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Toyota"
Everything was great
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 07:41 PM
ANABEL S. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance"
Very friendly
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 04:17 PM
GARY P. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service and nice waiting area and reasonable prices"
Even on a busy day in the Service Department, I was able to get my car serviced pretty fast and the wait was comfortable and great in the new waiting room with TV and free coffee and pastries. It also gave me a chance to check out some of the 2018 models.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 11:01 AM
AILEEN F. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"May service at Toyota of HBch"
I always request Savanah to help me with my servicing for our 3 Toyotas. She is conscientious, knowledgeable, friendly, and extremely professional. She always gets back to me quickly. Also, Justin McGuire is great as has helped me also.

I did have a negative experience with one of your service people, who I will never go back to again. He actually gave me incorrect information and wanted to charge me for something still under warranty. I was able to get my problem solved by working with Justin.

But Savannah is awesome- and renewed my confidence in your service Department. And Justin is always my second choice.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 10:16 AM
Gina P., Customer Relations Manager at Toyota of Huntington Beach responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for responding to our survey. Your feedback in very important to us. We appreciate your time and business.

Have a great day !!!

HIROYUKI Y. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Well care"
Good explanation. Easy to understand
Vehicle: Toyota FJ Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 06:03 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 4252 in total