Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(338 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


JL
JOE L.
Garden Grove, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Great service
Great customer service! They let me borrow a tire until mine came in. I came back for the new one and it was a quick in and out.

JG
JOSE G.
Santa Ana, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Great guys
Great work and really fast too

CQ
CATERINA Q.
Garden Grove, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Honest
Honest reasonable great work!
Nice and friendly!

JL
james L.
Anaheim, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Honest, hard working people
Great staff, great mechanics, have always taken care of all my cars. Never had problems after they fixed my different cars.

PJ
PRAMOD J.
Westminster, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
CV boot & Axle job on 12-23-2020
Everything was satisfactory!

AC
AUSTIN C.
Laguna Niguel, CA
Scion FR-S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
The Best For Automotive Needs
Zubys is great! Honest and fair. Long time customer!

JL
JAMES L.
Garden Grove, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
.....my mechanic
I go to zebs for all my car needs, with all my cars. I have always been happy with the results.

Verified Customer
Westminster, CA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Best of the best
Best place in Southern California. The only place I would let touch my 120,000 car

GB
GREGORY B.
Huntington Beach, CA
Chevrolet Bolt EV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
THE Place For Tires
Fast, friendly service. Very competent, knowledgeable and skilled staff.

SL
STEVE L.
Santa Ana, CA
Lexus RX 450h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Great
Reliable, reasonable prices, fast

DP
DANIELLE P.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Best shop I’ve ever been to!
Pete and Harry are the only two I trust my Jeep with. They’re always so accommodating, helpful and always tell it to you straight.

LJ
Liz J.
Westminster, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Honest and knowledge
Pete was very good to us. I had a flat tire and 2 bald tires replacement . Cost was very reasonable. I have been once before. Happy possitive attitude.

JS
JUDY S.
Irvine, CA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Honest great people
My sister has been going here for years. I started coming here over a year ago. All I can say is they do not try to sell you things you don't need for your car. They are honest and reasonable and get the job done right. What more can you ask for.

HT
HENG T.
Brea, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
efficiency
Everytime I came here, they're so busy and efficiency!

Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Honesty comes first.
Honesty comes first I strongly recommend that place for honesty and profession.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 338 in total