Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(283 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


GP
GARY P.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Great service and friendly staff
Best people and company to deal with

HL
HELENA L.
Long Beach, CA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Excellent service
I have been taking my car here for tires and brakes. 100% satisfaction everytime . If you’re looking for professional, honesty, performance, yet affordable, this is the place to go to.

TC
THOMAS C.
Garden Grove, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Prompt, Efficient, Courteous
Called Friday morning to request appt after a warning light flashed. They took the car in immediately and resolved the problem while I waited. Have been using Zuby's for years so was not surprised at the prompt, courteous and efficient service I received. Pete runs a professional shop with trained mechanics and a fair price for the service. He does a thorough assessment of the car and lets you know what to expect for upcoming services. Billed as Brake and Tire but so much more. Continued great service with social distancing to accommodate the Covid-19 virus.

JH
JOSE H.
Anaheim, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Relationship based
I have been coming to Zuby’s for many years and the staff are always friendly, welcoming, and helpful. Leo is a great individual but has been out for some time. Really appreciate all that they have helped us for years.

Verified Customer
Garden Grove, CA
Volkswagen Golf GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Quick, easy
Great service. Called one day and walked in the next for an alignment. Quick and easy to get started. Didn't have to hang around long for paperwork or payment. Will bring my other cars.

JL
JONINE L.
Garden Grove, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Great service
I’ve been coming to Zuby’s for years. Always a pleasant experience. I trust them with my life-literally.

JS
JENNIFER S.
Huntington Beach, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Tire repair
Honest, personal, wonderful service for many years now. Have recommended to co workers and family.

Verified Customer
Garden Grove, CA
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Oil change and new tires
Showed up right as they were opening. My dads been coming here for years. They took my car right in for an oil change and I also got four new tires for a great price! Customer service was amazing everyone was nice I will definitely be coming here again!!

CS
CYNTHIA S.
Garden Grove, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Great shop
Pete at zubys is always very helpful and honest.

CS
CINDY S.
Huntington Beach, CA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2020
The best place ever
Great shop. Trust them.

GS
Grier S.
California
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Grier said they are very helpful, attentive and have good service.

GP
GARY P.
BMW 325
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Great service and friendly staff
Excellent knowledge,great service and the friendliest staff

LR
Lesxi R.
California
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Lesxi said she was referred by a friend to the business and she was completely satisfied with her appointment to get her vehicle serviced.

JA
Jessica A.
Huntington Beach, CA
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Jessica said they were amazing, they fixed her vehicle fast and efficiently, they are honest, and professional.

CS
Christina S.
California
Volkswagen Routan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Christina said the staff provides good customer service and they explain things. It was a good experience.

Displaying 1 Review