Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(24 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(24 Reviews)

RB
gravatar
Robert B.
2015 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2021
Verified Review

EDGE A GOOD VALUE IN MID-SIZED SUV MARKET

FORD EDGE PROVIDES QUIET, COMFORTABLE, RELIABLE AND RELATIVELY ECONOMICAL TRANSPORTATION. THE EDGE HAS AMPLE ROOM FOR FIVE AND GENEROUS CARGO SPACE. THE EDGE IS POWERED BY A TURBO FOUR-CYLINDER ENGINE THAT MAKES ABOUT 250 HP. A SPORT MODEL HAS A MORE REFINED AND POWERFUL VESION OF THIS ENGINE. THE STANDARD ENGINE HAS PLENTY OF POWER FOR IN-TOWN DRIVING AND ON THE HIGHWAY IT CRUISES QUIETLY AND GETS ACCEPTABLE GAS MILEAGE. IT LACKS A LITTLE PUNCH GOING OVER MOUNTAINS AND ITS SUSPENSION IS NOT AS FINELY TUNED AS A EUROPEAN VEHICLE. IT CAN SEEM A BIT TOP-HEAVY ON WINDING ROADS. VISIBILITY OUT THE FRONT IS SOMEWHAT CONSTRAINED BY LARGE SUPPORT POSTS, BUT THERE ARE BLIND-SPOT WARNING SYSTEMS AND A GROWING LIST OF SAFETY FEATURES. MAINTENANCE IS RELATIVELY INEXPENSIVE, ESPECIALLY WHEN COMPARED WITH EUROPEAN SUVS. OVERALL I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS CAR.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Ray R.
2015 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/23/2021
Verified Review

Some engineering problems

I have had 2 recalls already and some transmission problems. When you put it in gear, you can easily put in "S". There is no stop to prevent this. You could drive for miles without realizing it. Bad engineering !!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Diane M.
2015 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Verified Review

2015 Ford Edge

I love my Ford Edge! Always dreamed of getting one as I really liked the way it looked over the years. Finally got one in ‘16 and so far it’s been good to me. Spacious, nice looking, decent on gas mileage, easy to handle as it drives like a car, and oh so comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MERRIDITH H.
2015 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Verified Review

Reliable, responsive and comfortable

My 2015 Ford Edge has been a great car. Most importantly, it is responsive in steering, easy to maneuver and has great exceleration entering highways and passing when needed. Seating is very comfortable and the sound system is excellent. There is plenty of head and legroom for a 6’4” man. With regular service, I have only had to replace one battery and windshield wipers in 5 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KEN C.
2015 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Verified Review

Smooth, quiet and dependable

I love my 2015 Ford Edge! It runs like a top and is the most comfortable ride I've ever owned. Great car, great price! When the time comes, I'll probably get another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SHER H.
2015 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Verified Review

Great car

I love my 2015 Ford Edge. It drives wonderfully and has so many great features. My husband wants to trade me for his Mercedes ML350 and I said "NO WAY"! He keeps trying though but I won't budge. I am so happy with this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SHER H.
2015 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Verified Review

Great SUV

So far, and its only been a week , I love this car! I wanted to replace my Lexus with a newer one and never dreamed I would like a Ford but it is great. It rides very smoothly and it has great features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OP
gravatar
OWEN P.
2015 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Verified Review

Best ever

My Ford Edge, which I bought at World Class Motors, is the best of all the cars I've ever owned. Was never a Ford guy, but this car is a great driving and great riding vehicle. So comfortable. So smooth. So happy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JY
gravatar
JOYCE Y.
2015 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2019
Verified Review

Edge sport 2015

Excellent vehicle and enjoying it very much as possibly my last purchase. So many excellent features, especially for seniors.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JY
gravatar
JOYCE Y.
2015 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019
Verified Review

Edge sport

Love it. Has a lot of amenities, beneficial to driver. Hope soon, they will install automatically folding side mirrors .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
2015 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018
Verified Review

2015 Ford Edge SEL

This is my wife's favorite vehicle of 50+ years of driving. It is easy to get in and out of and load items in the cargo area. Has a rugged look, but drives and rides more like a car. She has had a couple of issues, but Guess Motors in Carrollton, OH ,took care of them for her.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Rich R.
2015 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2018
Verified Review

Nice comfortable auto.

Second Ford Edge. Thinking about purchasing a newer Edge. Was in a auto accident with our first Edge and will say the car was amazing. Car was totaled and we had very few injuries. Nice looking car.-
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Rich R.
2015 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2018
Verified Review

2015 Ford Edfe

Very nice car. My second Ford Edge. 2013 was in a accident that totaled the car. We weren’t hurt bad. Seens to be a very safe car. The dealership was very good. This car was rear ended and withstood that accident. Will buy another Edge.1
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Rich R.
2015 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2017
Verified Review

Ford Edge

Nice car. Dependable. Still looks like a new car. Bank of lights are out that will be replaced by warranty. Wouldn't take to Capital Ford for warranty work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DENIS F.
2015 Ford Edge
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2016

Love my edge

Perfect size for small family. For us it was our "kids moved out no need for van" vehicle. Love the control. Few things I'd change, but what car doesn't.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LOUISE S.
2015 Ford Edge
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2016

FORD EDGE

LOVE MY NEW FORD EDGE- IT'S VERY ROOMY AND COMFORTABLE.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Robert G.
2015 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2016
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

This vehicle suits both my wife and I. We are very comfortable driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RON H.
2015 Ford Edge
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2015

edge review

I am still learning the "buttons" but the vehicle exceeds my expectations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MELANIE H.
2015 Ford Edge
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2015

2015 Edge SEL

Great classy vehicle for the price. The options are plentiful and rides like a dream. The only draws backs I found are the headlights could be a little brighter and have memory seat position options. Still, I love love love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Rich R.
2015 Ford Edge
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2015

Good Automobile.

Very poor service at Capital Ford. Employee suggested I come back three times for three issues. Suggested they were too busy because of recalls. Unbelievable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 24 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(391 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5076 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores