Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(29 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(29 Reviews)

GO
gravatar
GRETCHEN O.
2010 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Verified Review

Love it!

Sturdy and steady vehicle...only wish it got a little better gas mileage, but still running strong at 10 years. It’s survived two significant fender benders (not our fault) with no injury to driver or our passengers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JON P.
2010 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Verified Review

Trouble free

My 2010 Ford Edge has met my needs over the past 302,000 miles and still going strong. Easy to drive, good power plant. Roomy interior and handles very well on the road. Mine is AWD and I’ve put thousands of miles on it in Baja California, Mexico. Much of that on dirt roads. Just do the regular maintenance and use full synthetic oil.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MELISSA R.
2010 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Verified Review

Dependable car

Dependable car I really enjoy my Ford it run and rides good never thought it would run like it does it was well worth the money and I would definitely recommend this car to everyone it never let's me down
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LORIA S.
2010 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2020
Verified Review

My vehicle.I

I'm glad, I called Nanticoke automotive to fix me vehicle thanks to me going into Auto Zone about diagnostic test out my AC and the lady told me to go Nanticoke Automotive. I'm happy my air is working.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LEWIS M.
2010 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Verified Review

I love it!

Was torn between a sports sedan and an SUV when I was looking for a vehicle to add to my growing family. Intrigued by the versatility of the SUV, the decision to go with the Edge was definitely one of the best one's I've made in a while! Spacious, powerful, fun to drive and really good looking, you can't go wrong with the Edge.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GJ
gravatar
Geoff J.
2010 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
Verified Review

2010 Edge Limited

Has been a very reliable repair free vehicle, excellent value, good mileage, good size for travel w/ two large dogs. We have been very pleased overall and looking for a 2020 replacement Edge.Very pleased w/ overall performance and resale value
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STEVEN M.
2010 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Verified Review

Very comfortable

Very comfortable, I love the way it drives it is great summer and winter. It does everything I need it to do With very little problems and easy to work on. I can put the seats down and load it like a truck or seats up and full of kids.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
DEBBIE N.
2010 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Verified Review

Love my Edge

I’ve only had my Edge a few months and I absolutely love it.great on fuel, very comfortable and plenty of room for cargo. Best car I’ve had in quite some time. Love driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DEBORAH M.
2010 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019
Verified Review

,I love my Ford Edge

I have never had ANY problems with it except a water pump replaced and it makes frequent trips from CA to Colorado. It's safe quiet and I love the navigation system, the ease.of seeing all the traffic, Great visibility, and the auto lift for the rear lift gate door. The back seats fold down automatically when I need cargo space. It truly has everything, It's a great SUV.. The Air conditioner is cold in the summer and the seats are heated in the winter. With the AWD I can go everywhere.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MIKE/KIM P.
2010 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
Verified Review

2010 Ford Edge Ltd

I fell in love with the color (Cinnamon Metallic) and followed through by loving this car since I first test drove it!! Obviously, since I'm still driving it 9 years and 136,000 miles later. It's such a good fit for me! Great for traveling and around town. My husband and I checked out the 2019 Edge ST for him and the front seats were a deal breaker for me. The edge of the seat was awful when I had to get in the car. Hopefully when I go to buy my next Edge that won't be the case.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WR
gravatar
WILLIAM R.
2010 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019
Verified Review

Ford Edge

My 2010 Ford Edge has performed quite well - approximately 145000 miles. My only problem is the relatively low gas mileage. Other than that it has been a very reliable car. I have regularly changed the oil and kept up with Ford recommendations
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
Nicholas B.
2010 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2019
Verified Review

Reliable and comfortable

Hands down the best vehicle I have owned. Super comfortable for long trips, I have never had a mechanical issue and this vehicle is very easy to maintain yourself if you are mechanically inclined. Love my edge.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
Adolfo R.
2010 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2018
Verified Review

Solid crossover suv

very good reliable vehicle, first visit to the repair shop for anything other than regular maintenance after eight years of ownership. Good warranty. Comfortable ride and handles great. Stable on snow covered roads.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RICH M.
2010 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/17/2018
Verified Review

Smooth ride

The vehicle provides a smooth ride. Mine is the limited edition with the All Wheel Drive and the 20 inch wheels so I never get stuck. I needed something I could tow with, and the Edge is set up for class 2 (3500 lb) towing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FB
gravatar
FRANCISCO B.
2010 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2017
Verified Review

Ford Edge review

Good dependable service and comfortable ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
Doyle D.
2010 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2017
Verified Review

Fun to drive

I love the Ford Edge ! The only problem with this vehicle is that the water pump is driven by the timing chain !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GEORGE C.
2010 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2017
Verified Review

2019 Edge

A very good size for the city and the country. Drives and performs Smoothly and has good acceleration.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Robert G.
2010 Ford Edge
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017

2010 Ford Edge

Strong mechanically, V6 is fast, very good equipment and options. GPS is easy to use.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HARLAN M.
2010 Ford Edge
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2017

2010 Ford Edge Ltd

I am a Ford guy! My current 2010 Edge, is the latest which (going backwards) included a 2006 Escape, a1997 F-150 XLT, a 1995 Ford Ranger XLT, and a1990 Aerostar Eddie Bauer. This is absolutely the nicest car I've ever owned! I bought it used in 2014 and have made several round trips to Tampa Bay, FL with it and whether short trips or extended hours on the road it is very comfortable and dependable! I don't use the dual sun roof a lot. If I'd bought it new I would have gone with the roof rack. Handling (maneuverability, acceleration, and braking) is quite good. I wish I got better gas economy but I suppose the only people that don't complain about that drive Priuses.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
Doyle D.
2010 Ford Edge
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2017

Love my Fords

I've always owned Fords and had great service from them . I kept my 1970 E100 Van for 24 years and kept my 1991 F150 Pickup for 23 years . I now have a 2010 Ford Edge and I plan to keep it forever along with my 2008 Ranger which both have very low mileage. I'll never own anything but the Ford Brand of vehicles .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 29 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(390 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5061 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores