Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(41 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(41 Reviews)

JO
Jerry O.
2013 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2022
Verified Review

Dependable Vehicle

This vehicle has been dependable and no problems beyond normal maintenance. Really like my Ford Edge. The lock & unlock feature from the outside without a key has been a bonus when keys get locked in the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
Pat H.
2013 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2021
Verified Review

Wife liked it - used vehicle - so we bought it...AMEN!

I didn't like the color, but it was going to be my wife's car so no big deal. 7 years later, we have had no trouble with this car, it gets good gas mileage and is great on the highway. This is undoubtedly one of the best cars we have ever owned. By the way, it has held its value and is one of the most sought after models Ford had ever produced. We did well!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Michael C.
2013 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2021
Verified Review

Edge limited

Great reliable SUV. It is very good with tires and brakes. Very quiet ride. Only reason it gets 4 stars is that the radio and climate controls are hard to use and tend to take your eyes off the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
Glen P.
2013 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Verified Review

Great

Love my car it handles great and it hasn't given me any problens good mileage and handles great on the highway great still getting used to all of of the gagets that it comes with that is the hardest thing!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BARB L.
2013 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Verified Review

Love my Edge.

I love this car. I would buy again. The car is dependable, easy to drive, and the repairs have been minimal. I hope to be able to keep this car for a long time. I would recommend this car to anyone else.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARK C.
2013 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2021
Verified Review

Great car, but has it's own problems

We have owned our Ford Edge [ 2nd owners] for about 4 years, and put about 20,000 mile on it. It has been very reliable, but has the left rear door switch issue, as do many of Ford's vehicles. Switch will not "close" thus causing the "door ajar" icon to stay lit. Also, it sometimes keeps the dome and outer mirror lights on, resulting in a dead battery. Ford issued a recall ONLY for the front door switches, but will not honor the rear door switches problems. Shame on you, Ford! Otherwise, it is very quiet, has plenty of power from the V6, and handles and rides very well. The all wheel drive proved itself in many Denver snowstorms. Great traction on the ice and snow.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
CONSTANCE B.
2013 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

Excellent service. I am very, very happy that car was in knowledgeable hands. I intend to bring all car problems to them. I will recommend this company to people who needs help without hgestation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TINA G.
2013 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Verified Review

Edge - tremendous value!

So bummed, and don’t understand why Ford is discontinuing this model. Good looking, performs well, well appointed for a very good value. I’ve love this car. Drove it into the ground (150k) and now my so will drive it more!!! Only dropping my recommendation to buy due to discontinuing model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
EDWARD B.
2013 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Verified Review

Great car!!!

Great Great Car!!! Outstanding service that the reason I bought it.Great appearance has a first class look all the time. Good gas mileage,A very comfortable ride, This automobile is a very good family car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2013 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2021
Verified Review

Reliable and comfortable car

We have had the Ford Edge since 2013, and have taken several 500-2000 mile trips. Very comfortable traveling car, reliable and dependable. We are overall very happy with the car. We have put over 100,000 miles on the car in 7 year; brake replacement and TPS replacement only issues we have had with car. The heater blower doors have stuck open twice, but easily corrected (google this issue to reset blowers).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BARB L.
2013 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Verified Review

Love my 2013 Ford Edge

I have been very, very happy with this car. Not looking to buy anything in near future, but when I do...I will probably buy another Ford Edge. I like the overall comfort and handling of this vehicle. Would highly recommend to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BARB L.
2013 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Verified Review

Ford Edge

Love my "Baby" and will probably buy another in future (very distant future, I hope...due to care and maintenance that I trust with Taylor's). The car is exactly what I need and want for how I use it. Great features and great value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KT
gravatar
KATHY T.
2013 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Verified Review

Love my Ford Edge

I love my Edge! It’s very comfortable and easy to drive. I feel safe in my Edge. It’s easy to park and the rear view camera makes it easy to back out of parking spots. It’s very comfortable to drive on long trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
Rick D.
2013 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Verified Review

Never been sorry.

My dad purchased this in 2013. It has 32,000 miles on it in 2020. I purchased it from him last month. I just replaced the original tires. It’s still like a new car and I love all of the perks in this loaded sports model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
Mary J.
2013 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Verified Review

Love my Ford Edge

I will continue to drive a Ford Edge. This is my second and getting ready for a third. Easy to drive, perfect size for me. I had an explorer which I loved but now I don’t need that large of a vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OM
gravatar
ODELL M.
2013 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Verified Review

Great Vehicle 👍

Also own 2013LincolnMKX. Both Great Vehicles. Ride is very comfortable, gas mileage is great and it is very stylish. Highway driving is excellent, because this vehicle drives like it belongs there. Great Vehicle !!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DANIELLE B.
2013 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I love my Edge. Very comfortable, is very roomy and has everything I was looking for in a car. Love the moon roof and heated leather seats. It actually feels more roomy than my explorer did. Love my Edge.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
joan l.
2013 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Verified Review

I love this car!!

I bought this two years ago and told my son he could 'have' it when he started driving. Well, that day has come and I have to say, I really don't want to let it go! Its a great car and reliable! Its comfortable and just a great car/vehicle!! Not sure what I am going to next next!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
RODERICK N.
2013 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2019
Verified Review

Good Job Ford

I love my 2013 Ford Edge. It is my first car and I bought it at Page Toyota. Great decision! This car accelerates very well. It is very comfortable! Starts up every time. Plenty of room inside! The reclining rear seats are so cool! I'm planning to upgrade to a newer model soon. Good job overall Ford.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HEATHER B.
2013 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2019
Verified Review

Love my Edge

I love my edge. Plenty of room. Good get up and go power. Great body style. Handles great! I love the color of blue. Good storage. I would buy another one. I would recommend to a family member or friend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 41 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(54 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(388 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5055 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores