Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(29 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(29 Reviews)

IR
gravatar
Ileana R.
2007 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2022
Verified Review

Ileana R

I love this car. I lived in N. Carolina and would use it for work at first. I then would take it camping with my grandchildren. It had all the room I needed. It also had a hitch which gave me a chance to have a trailer or a small carrier. I traveled to NY to see my son and it was so comfortable that I was able to open it up and sleep in it.. I now live in Erie Pa and it does great in snow. I will purchase another Ford Edge next time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CHUCK F.
2007 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Verified Review

The first Edge

I bought my 2007 Ford Edge as soon as they came out. Normally I would not do this, sometimes it take that first year to work out some of the bugs in a new vehicle. I will tell you this, I believe Ford hit it out of the park on the first try. This vehicle has been stellar, it now has 165,000 mile on it and I used it for the last 10 years of my career to make sales calls with and carry my demo equipment in. We bought the car after taking a trip to Yellowstone in our Honda CRV. By the time we got home our backs and bottoms were killing us, you had to turn the radio up loud to hear, the car was noisy and uncomfortable. I wanted to go back to an American made car. Compared to that Honda, the Edge is quiet, comfortable and has proven to be reliable. I have also driven a couple of BMW's for business and I would put this car up against any of them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
Gerri G.
2007 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Verified Review

Favorite vehicle

Have had many vehicles this one by far is my favorite. So comfortable and smooth driving. Will consider another one if needed. Love my glass roof favorite feature of the car. Very few recalls have needed to be fixed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
Renee P.
2007 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Verified Review

Dependible

I have owned for 13 years. Haven’t had too many problems, except for a few minor repairs and scheduled maintenance. It doesn’t have any special features, but seems to be a bit wider than newer models. I’d probably would get another if I need a new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KEN B.
2007 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Verified Review

Ford EDGE

Love my cross-over. It has been a. Excellent vehicle. I will purchase again when I need to reach this one. Dependable and trustworthy. Quiet ride, great pick up. All around awesome vehicle. Love the body style.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CHUCK F.
2007 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Verified Review

First off the assembly line

This was the original year for the vehicle. I bought it new and it is now 13 years old with 160,000 plus mile on her. I used it many years for business, hauling equipment, files and people. She never let me down. We own two of them, mine and my wife’s 2009. Same results on hers as mine. Buy a F O R D
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
Jaleel L.
2007 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Verified Review

I enjoy my Edge

Great car for a starter family. Great on gas comfortable and very sleek. The heated chairs are wonderful in the winter time and in the summer the set up of how the all the vents are place are great for circulation in the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LOGAN R.
2007 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2019
Verified Review

Good car

I enjoy my 2007 Ford Edge. Very spacious, comfortable, and powerful. I bought my car used and recently I have issues with it. I’ve heard, with the edge, will have to replace all spark plugs and ignition coils, this can be expensive. Very nice car though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER B.
2007 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Verified Review

Reliable

I purchased my 2007 Edge as a Certified Pre Owned in 2009. I have really been pleased with the comfort, safety, and reliability that I have received from it after nearly 165k miles. The vehicle still rides similar to the day I got it- especially with the new Michelin tires (far recommended over the oem Continentals). AWD is a must in the snow belt where I reside and I have always felt safe and sound with the weight of this vehicle and active electronic skid control, ABS, brake assist etc. Finally, when it comes to the relatability of this vehicle I have been pleased with how well every feature of this car continues to work just as it did the day I purchased it. This vehicle is the SEL Plus trim and came with features like NAV, auto read fold seats, and a Panoramic Sunroof. I remember at the time of purchase a lot of friends and family saying “all these features are nice but wait until they stop working!” I am proud to say that everything is working as it did from day 01! Other than normal wear and tear, replacement of recommended Maintanence items the vehicle has been incredibly reliable and sound. I look to get another few years from it and plan to keep it well over 200k miles!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JAMES F.
2007 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2019
Verified Review

My Edge

I have loved this car from the day we bought it. I can’t believe it’s its 12 years old. I have drove it from San Diego to the east coast and a few places in between. Still going strong no plans for a new one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
Lori L.
2007 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/05/2019
Verified Review

Daughter's car

I'm not a Ford person. I'm a Chevrolet girl always have and will be. The Ford runs ok and my daughter loves it, that's why it's her car and not mine. What more can be said about this car? I can't say on here.Sorry Ford, not sorry.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
Andrea L.
2007 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2018
Verified Review

2007 Ford Edge

I love my 2007 Ford Edge. It is 11 years old and runs very well. Best purchase I've made. It is a very good car and reliable. No major issues except wear and tare. Would love a new one but cost to much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARGARET L.
2007 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2018
Verified Review

2007 and it has been an awesome car!

Got the vehicle in 2007 with 35,000 miles. Now 103,000. It has been a great car, safe, reliable. Has a lot of room in the back, have fit 3 people. Plenty of room in the very back. It is a very sturdy car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2007 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2017
Verified Review

I love my Edge!

When I needed to buy a car I went to the big lot where they have every kind of car and I tried everything. I was getting depressed that I couldn't find anything that seemed to "fit" me until I sat in my Edge. I knew right away this was the one and my wife agreed. I bought it with 50K miles on it and I now have 156K miles on it. My wife drives a nice BMW but I prefer my Edge, much more comfortable to drive for me. For a family of 3, we can get all our camping / travels stuff in the car for long weekends of fun. I still love it after many years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
AMANDA C.
2007 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2017
Verified Review

Love it!

Great car! Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LLOYD K.
2007 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2017
Verified Review

In 126,000 miles I have had no repairs only maintenance

The car fits me good and meets my needs
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DUANE D.
2007 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2017
Verified Review

Nice

So far so good! Nice,clean used vehicle .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CHUCK F.
2007 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2017
Verified Review

Edge, the First of it's kind

I bought the 2007 Ford Edge right out of the box, the first year they were made. Usually I don't buy first year models, I wait until all the bugs have been worked out. This vehicle however, was good from day one. It now has 150,000 miles on it, is 10 years old and has been the best vehicle I have ever owned. I've owned brand new Oldsmobiles, BMWs, Volkswagens, Hondas, and even a Peugeot. Nothing has been as good and reliable as this vehicle. Yes, I would buy another FORD.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JAMES F.
2007 Ford Edge
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017

2007 Edge

I love this car will drive till I can't anymore. This suv has never given me any trouble. I am not sure what I will do if something ever happened to my Edge.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
Gabriel G.
2007 Ford Edge
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/10/2017

Practical Stylish Vehicle

The Edge has been true to it's service to us, we have enjoyed the car with minimal maintainance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 29 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(389 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5058 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores