Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12 Reviews)

LG
gravatar
LEONARD G.
2012 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Verified Review

My Ford Edge

Has been an extremely reliable car with only required maintanice done. Vehicle currently has over 195000 miles and still counting. I've never had any issues operating or getting service for my Edge. This is my second ford edge
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
Diane D.
2012 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2020
Verified Review

Big enough

This vehicle is very roomy. It has come in handy more often than you would imagine. It also has towing capacity which helped me on two different moves. Very nice car. It was able to load a lot of different things when shopping due to the seats folding down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
stefan s.
2012 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2019
Verified Review

Ford Edge 2012

A great luxury family car that is way more economically affordable. It drives very well, holds a lot of room for a family and dogs and has great cargo space. Looks sportive and luxury. Is reliable and has a great design look
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EF
gravatar
ERNEST and BEVERLY F.
2012 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Verified Review

Thumbs-up #2

Love my Edge! It is 7 years old & it still runs like we just bought it. If it gives out before I do, I will go buy another one. It is only a 4 cylinder but runs like a champ. It also has a turbo so that when passing or going up hills you don't get any lag. We took it to the Grand Canyon when it was new found it to be excellent in the mountains.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DENNIS P.
2012 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
Verified Review

One of the best vehicles I ever owned

Comfortable to drive, good gas mileage, great for towing a boat. Plenty of cargo room with and without the back sears down. Nearing 100,000 miles and just normal maintenance. Also looks good, paint surfaces look great after 7 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JANICE W.
2012 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019
Verified Review

Ford Edge

Bought my vehicle recently, love it! Has alot of great features, rides and handles nicely. Enjoy going for long rides and about to take it on a long trip. Would definitely recommend it to friends. Good buy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Judith W.
2012 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/04/2018
Verified Review

I wish I liked it.

I wanted so bad to like this car, but experienced so many issues from the start. I want to contribute to the American economy, but sadly have had much better experiences with foreign cars and less issues.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CHRIS D.
2012 Ford Edge
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2017
Verified Review

ford edge

LOVE IT !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SANDRA M.
2012 Ford Edge
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2017

My first ford

I bought a used 2012 ford edge SEL. It was loaded with leather and panaramic sun roof. Came wiith 82000 miles and runs like new and looks new. Function controls are a bit involved to get to all it can do. Climate , phone and music controls are simple and fine. Maintenace seems normal except for the internal water pump I just learned about. That's a $2,000 time bomb waiting to happen and it will if i keep the car long enough. But i do love every thing about the edge and can't of a CUV / SUZ i would want more to fit my needs, so i will save up for the water pump replacement to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LYNETTE G.
2012 Ford Edge
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2016

Conscientious Service Advisor, Greg Karras

I phoned for an appointment. Greg Karras immediately detected the disappointment and exasperation in my voice. At another dealership I was subjected to poor service and my car was returned to me unsafe to drive. After transmission, brake booster and intake tube work, the car was returned to me after one week. When I drove it for the first time after the repairs the following happened: engine coolant over temperature light appeared, steam bellowed from beneath the hood and liquid flowed from beneath the car. Greg heard all of this in my voice and promised Bill Pierre could repair the embarrassedly loud sqweak from the right front tire area the other dealership missed. After speaking with Greg, I not only felt he cared, but he listened to my concerns. The car was towed to Bill Pierre service department and the additional damage caused by the other dealership was properly repaired. I have gone to the Ford website and changed my designated dearlship to Bill Pierre Ford. Because of Greg Karras, I will take my car to Bill Pierre service the next time anything happens. Thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LEONARD G.
2012 Ford Edge
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2016

A Great Place To Bring Your Car For Service

Work on my 2012 Ford Edge has always been complete and done right the first time. Lynwood Firestone as always come through for me and my vehicle repairs and service. Will continue to do business with this reliable and confident business. I will always tell my friends who need vehicle work to use Lynwood Firestone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LEONARD G.
2012 Ford Edge
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2016

Really great buy; didn't over spend on this one; dealer was very helpful in the purchase and financing.

My second edge. Bought the base model, was so happy with the vehicle, made a second purchase for a more upscale model. Couldn't be happier with the Edge. Ford has a winner with this one. Hope they continue making this model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MATTHEW H.
2012 Ford Edge
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2015

Used 2013 Ford Edge

All in all this is by far my favorite vehicle I have owned and I have had a lot of trucks cars SUVs etc...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 13 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Ford Dealer
Integrity Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Diesel Services
Automotive Technology Solutions
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(31 Reviews)

  • Ford Dealer
Mike White Ford of Sandpoint
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(390 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
3.0
(1) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Mike White Ford of Coeur d'Alene
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(5062 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(7) ReScores

  • Ford Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bill Pierre Ford
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1721 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores