Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(804 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


KC
KEVIN C.
Woodstock, NY
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
best of the best hudson valley 2019
From Tina at first contact through service and the automotive repair process expertise, Trans Tek is more than transmissions. Polite, friendly, helpful. They should be your goto shop for everything automotive. Bob and his staff give you the honest and reliable service of yesteryear, with all of the texhnological advantages of today. Lots of luck if you choose elsewhere.

SD
Susan D.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Susan said she loves the staff. They are very knowledgeable, very polite, they have integrity and they do what they say. They are committed to the customer.

JP
JUSTIN P.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Above and Beyond
Bob and his staff repeatedly go above and beyond for their customers. Highly Recommended

SC
SANDRA C.
Mahopac, NY
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
Fast efficient and honest
Bob, Joe and their staff are very professional and friendly. They always answer the phone and call back when they say. They’re honest and don’t try to sell you something you don’t need. That’s hard to find these days.

Verified Customer
Staatsburg, NY
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2019
Professional and Honest
The only place I trust to service my vehicles. Bobby & crew are professional and knowledgeable. Always ready to answer any questions or concerns. I highly recommend TT!

MS
Matthew S.
Trout Creek, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Matthew said that they took good care of him. He added they did a great job and that they did it in a timely fashion, as well.

MS
Matthew S.
Trout Creek, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Matthew said that they took good care of him. He added they did a great job and that they did it in a timely fashion, as well.

CS
CHRIS S.
Salt Point, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Best service by great mechanics and service advisors.
Whenever I have I have any issue with any of my BMWs I immediately get my car into TransTek and they find and fix the issue in a timely manner. My go to Auto Service Repair Shop. I recommend them 100%!

DL
Doug L.
Kingston, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019 Category: Service
Doug said that the place was knowledgeable, patient and thorough, everything a place should be, and their customer service was better than the doctor's office.

LS
LAUREN S.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Great honest service
Always like going here. Friendly staff and reasonably priced.

RG
RICHARD G.
Staatsburg, NY
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/13/2019
inspection 466 dollars
YOU spent a week with the car in the shop - charged me 466 dollars - nothing fixed and not real diagnostics since its not fixed still - how would you feel about that kind of service

JD
Jim D.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Jim said Bob and the employees treated him well. They provided accurate service. They guaranteed their service. They provided a warranty on the work.

ET
Edward T.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Edward said the service was pleasant. The employees were not as knowledgeable as he expected.

SB
Shirley B.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Shirley said she purchased a vehicle from them and loves them. She said she tells everyone about them.

CD
CHARLES D.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
competent, and explain everything. surpass expectations every time.
the best. no problems . no excuses.