Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(804 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


LG
LINDA G.
Hyde Park, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
The best in Hyde Park!!
I have been going to Transtek since they were still in the gas station in town!! They have never let me down !! I know I will get the best service around !! And always in my timeframe!! Thanks again Bob and team!!

KC
KEVIN C.
Woodstock, NY
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2019
darn 300 code. excellent service
trouble shooting positrack and power reduction error messages and engine light on. i wouldnt trust anyone else to take a look at it. as in past performance, office communication and technical service... nothing but a class act.

JS
John S.
Rhinebeck, NY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
John said it was great, it was a good experience and the vehicle is running great.

JS
John S.
Rhinebeck, NY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
John said it was great, it was a good experience and the vehicle is running great.

CR
Carlos R.
Red Hook, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Carlos' daughter. She said that she liked the service people at the business and that they are kind and very attentive.

GP
Guy P.
Hyde Park, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Guy said his appointment was easy. The employee completed the needed work.

BM
BILL M.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019
Great Service
We have been using Bob and his crew for over 15 years. Honest, fairly priced and friendly quality service. Thanks guys.

SG
SCOTT G.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019
Great friendly service
Prompt courteous service as always.

MM
Mark M.
Red Hook, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the service is excellent.

MI
MIKE I.
Salt Point, NY
Subaru Impreza Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Nice place
Very clean shop and the guys are great

VM
VANNESSA M.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2019
Incredible service
Everyone is friendly and helpful. My car rides so much better with it’s s new tires. Thank you. I will be back for anything else I need with my Volvo.

Verified Customer
Staatsburg, NY
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2019
Service
Bobby & the Trans Tek staff are always helpful and courteous. Highly recommend!!!

MB
MARY B.
Hyde Park, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019
Great service!
It was a good experience supporting a local business over a chain. The tech was in touch with me every step of the way giving me updates on my repairs. No surprise ending when I got the bill. Will definitely go back again.

HO
Hugo O.
Hyde Park, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Hugo said everything at this business was perfect. They did a good job.

TB
Trudy B.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Trudy said this business was good and fair. The staff was personable.