ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6896538/5Overall Rating 4.6896538/5Overall Rating 4.6896538/5Overall Rating 4.6896538/5rating 4.6896538
Original
Overall Rating 2.2069/5Overall Rating 2.2069/5rating 2.2069rating 2.2069rating 2.2069
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
Shaunda P. on 02/20/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service experience"
I would Recommend the service department for sure! I was Treated well and was pleased with my service. On the other hand i would Not recommend a Hyundai to anyone. I have Always owned a Toyota or a Honda and went against my norm this time. I bought a brand new car expecting to not have to worry about it breaking down. I have A little over 30000 miles on a 2017 and i have Experienced recall after recall and was left stranded and had to get a tow on a morning i was Driving kids to school.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 04:55 PM
Stacy S. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy "
I’ve been using Tulsa Hyundai for 7 years, and I appreciate the service advisors. They listen and want to create a positive experience. I feel I can trust them to take care of my service and repair needs.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 04:15 PM
Cassey R. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable."
The service department was great. They called and explained the up and coming repairs my car would need. Quoted a fair price for the repair. Steve I think was the name was awesome.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 04:01 PM
Suzann T. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast friendly service"
Fast service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 01:47 PM
Brian F., Service Manager at Tulsa Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for the review

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491
Tabitha L. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tulsa Hyundai is Amazing. "
I love going to Tulsa Hyundai because the staff are always so friendly and really looking out for the customers. I will never take my Tucson to another dealer for any work. I trust this team and would recommend them to anyone.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 01:01 PM
Brian F., Service Manager at Tulsa Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491
Cassidy G. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
The people that work at Tulsa Hyundai are so lovely. Typically when I go to a car dealership (as someone who doesn't know much about cars) I am pressured into buying things and "fixing" things that aren't necessarily urgent or broken. Tulsa Hyundai employees are not pushy, rude, or inconsiderate of my time and money. They are awesome and SO nice!

Mike was the guy who helped me out with my services this weekend and he was so sweet and understanding of my lack of knowledge on cars and sat down to explain what everything meant.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 12:10 PM
Brian F., Service Manager at Tulsa Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

We appreciate you. Thank you for the wonderful review.

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491
Toni W. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your honesty"
I live coming here you don’t make up parts that you don’t need and you don’t force people just to make a sale like other Hyundai dealerships I’ve dealt with
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 12:09 PM
Brian F., Service Manager at Tulsa Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491
John L. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What else to say?"
Always as promised.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 06:45 AM
Brian F., Service Manager at Tulsa Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the great review.

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491
Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service!"
Have always had a pleasant experience when my vehicle is serviced.
D.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 01:07 PM
Brian F., Service Manager at Tulsa Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you!

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491
Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No issues - good service"
That's all
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 02:50 PM
Brian F., Service Manager at Tulsa Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review....we appreciate you very much!!!

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491
Catherine C. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tucson service "
Service is always done in a timely manner. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Scott is very helpful in setting up an action plan for needed services.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 12:31 PM
Brian F., Service Manager at Tulsa Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you Catherine for the great review and for being a loyal Tulsa Hyundai customer. I'm glad that we are able to take care of your service needs. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again!!!

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491
Rebecca M. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, reliable, friendly"
Wonderful experience!!
After going to another Hyundai dealer for several years with horrible experiences I decided to give the Tulsa location a try and I am so glad I did!!
Great staff, efficient service, direct language, no gimmicks. I really am skeptical when it comes to dealers but feeling like you can trust one is amazing to me.

Will definitely be back for service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 12:13 PM
Brian F., Service Manager at Tulsa Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you Rebecca for the 5 star rating and for giving us a chance...I'm glad that you were satisfied with your overall experience with us. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!!!

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491
Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smooth service"
Good waiting area -- timely, friendly and efficient service.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 11:41 AM
Brian F., Service Manager at Tulsa Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating and for being a Tulsa Hyundai customer.... we appreciate you!!!

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491
Mary G. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
The staff was wonderful!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 03:24 PM
Brian F., Service Manager at Tulsa Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you Mary for the great review and for being a Tulsa Hyundai customer. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!!

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491
Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service!"
I moved to Tulsa not too long and they have made me feel at home. I have brung in my vehicle a few times and the guys in service are amazing. They take their time to listen to your concerns and explain their recommendations (for example, for new tires.) I would highly recommend Scott Monroe. Paul also showed me the same hospitality during my last visit. All of the guys are great and helpful!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 08:32 PM
Brian F., Service Manager at Tulsa Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for the great review and for the kind words. We do strive to deliver the best customer service possible to all of our customers. I'm glad that you were satisfied with your visits. We appreciate you very much and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!!!

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491
Georgia J. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Too Rate Service"
Had to take my Santa Fe Sport in for a recall. Everything from scheduling to check out was super easy and efficient.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 03:35 PM
Brian F., Service Manager at Tulsa Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for the great review... we appreciate you!!!

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491
Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Always had good business and service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 01:05 PM
Brian F., Service Manager at Tulsa Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491
Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I came in to have a recalled part replaced and realized I was overdue for an oil change. My car was given excellent care in a speedy manner, and I was even provided with a discount for the oil change! Everyone was lovely, and I will definitely be back in the future.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 01:02 PM
Brian F., Service Manager at Tulsa Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

We appreciate you. Thank you for the great review.

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491
Carmen M. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department"
The service was fast, friendly, and professional. Everyone treated me very well and my car was in and out in no time. The employees at Tulsa Hyundai made my service experience fast and easy for me. They went above and beyond to take care of my needs. I will definitely be back.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 12:15 PM
Brian F., Service Manager at Tulsa Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491
Cindy S. on 02/12/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Car Problems"
I love my Santa Fe - however - at this time we are doing an oil consumption test in order to see if a new engine is needed. I am being told that using 1 quart of oil every 1,000 miles is acceptable. I have never heard this and do not believe it to be true. This is the second Santa Fe I have owned and never had a car use oil like this until recently (last 3 months) and have owned this car for 3 years. I am anxious to see the outcome. My service representative Michael is wonderful and tolerates me and all my questions very well. I am not "recommending this business to a friend" just for the fact that I do not know the total outcome of this yet. If Hyundai stands behind their product I would definitely recommend them - if this is not something they feel should be fixed then I am probably going to trade my car in and buy another brand.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 01:03 PM
Brian F., Service Manager at Tulsa Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for your feedback, I am activley working with Michael and our technician on your oil consumption test. I assure you we will do everything we can in working with Hyundai to make sure you vehicle is in great condition. If you need anything dont hesitate to reach out. 

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1326 in total