Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

1694 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7058824/5Overall Rating 4.7058824/5Overall Rating 4.7058824/5Overall Rating 4.7058824/5rating 4.7058824
Original
Overall Rating 2.23529/5Overall Rating 2.23529/5rating 2.23529rating 2.23529rating 2.23529
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


WL
William L.
Tulsa, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Tulsa Hyundai
Everyone from Sales Staff to Service Personnel are always very cordial and helpful.

SH
Sherri H.
Broken Arrow, OK
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018 Category: Service
Courteous and timely service
It is so nice to have the same service adviser and he greets me as I arrive with a friendly smile. Paul is always helpful in any questions I may have and advising me on service that is needed for my vehicle.

SS
Sandra S.
Tulsa, OK
2009 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
The employees
Paul is awesome. Is every time I bring car there.
I tend to have simple service done, just a mile from home.
Tulsa Hyundai is so far to drive, yet some things, I make the effort to have serviced there anyway.

RG
Robert G.
Broken Arrow, OK
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Great deal on factory tires
Scott Monroe and his team have provided consistent, high quality of service over the life of our vehicle. The most recent visit where we installed new factory tires was no exception.
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you for the great review, we are happy to hear that.

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491

PJ
Paul J.
Tulsa, OK
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service department
Always great service when you take your car in for anything.
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for the great review, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491

Verified Customer
Choctaw, OK
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Attention to details
Great service, friendly personnel, quick turn around.
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491

KE
Kelley E.
Tulsa, OK
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Future Expenses
I like the service manager that I work with lets me know upcoming expenses and how much those expenses will cost. It makes me feel like there are no surprises the next time I go.
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for the great review.

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491

MR
Mary R.
Tulsa, OK
2006 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Be loyal to customers
I question if the job I pay for is getting done they are supposed to top off all fluids when getting oil changed but they didn't I thought coming to the dealership I could trust in work getting done I also paid for tune up now I wonder if they did it I don't like to think this way.

TH
Thomas H.
Tulsa, OK
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Tulsa Hyundai service
Upfront honest service done in a timely manner
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you for the great 5 star review.

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491

MC
Marta C.
Coffeyville, KS
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Service Review
Professional and Efficient! Brian and Scott were both friendly and had great customer service!
Thank You!
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you for the great review.

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491

SL
Steven L.
Tulsa, OK
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Curtious service
Service reps very attentive to clients.
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you for the great review.

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491

KA
Kristen A.
Tulsa, OK
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Kind employees
I came in to the service department to have an oil leak checked out. I spoke with Michael Abbeduto. He was one of the kindest most patient people I have met in the service industry. He went out of his way to find me transportation to and from work after I dropped my car off. He was patient in his follow up and very professional. I am so grateful for his kindness. If another problem arises I will be coming back to see Mr. Abbeduto. Thank you so much!!
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

We are happy to hear that your service experience was great, thank you for the great review.

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491

EH
Emilee H.
Tulsa, OK
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied
They were able to fix my car.
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491

SW
Sherry W.
Mcalester, OK
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service was great. Nice waiting room for the wait while your vehicle is there.
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you for the great review, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491

BJ
Bertrum J.
Tulsa, OK
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
A+ Service Department
Happy to help me with what service is needed. Honest about what can wait.
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491

RT
Rodney T.
Bixby, OK
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/05/2018 Category: Service
seevice review
not great
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 10/05/2018

Thank you for the review, I apologize for any inconvenience. I will relay this message to my manager.

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491

RS
Russell S.
Sand Springs, OK
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
great and fast service
They fit us in right away and were able to solve our problem. Competent service staff. They even picked me up from work so I could get my car.
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 10/05/2018

Thank you for the great review. 

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491

MS
Monica S.
Broken Arrow, OK
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Xx
Xx
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 10/05/2018

Thank you for the great review.

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491

MP
Martha P.
Broken Arrow, OK
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Unfortunate Day?
Making a simple on-line appointment for an oil change was complicated by lack of staff on Monday. A plan for these occurrences might need to be in place so that it didn’t turn into a 2 hr wait for me. I remain hopeful for better upcoming experiences.
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 10/05/2018

I apologize for the inconvenience, I will make sure the corrections needed are relayed to appropriate staff. We hope to see you back.

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 10/07/2018

Mrs.Parkinson,
I will reach out to you Monday to schedule a pick of your car to complete the recall and to discuss your visit. 

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for taking my call today, please contact me personally when you have time to schedule your vehicle for the recall repair. Have a great week!

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491

CM
Chyanna M.
Tulsa, OK
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Good Job
Pleasant & efficient staff, GREAT waiting facilities, free snacks.
Brian F., Service Manager from Tulsa Hyundai responded on 10/05/2018

Thank you for the great review.

Brian Finley
Service Manager
918-992-6491