Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,365 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (41)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MM
Margaret M.
Bixby, OK
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
The guys are great, know their business, never pressured, keep track of necessities
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Verified Customer
Tulsa, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020 Category: Service
Good Customer Service
Scott Monroe has taken excellent care of me & my car problem. It's taken awhile to figure out what is wrong with my car but he has kept me informed and aware of the problems.

VB
Vickie B.
Broken Arrow, OK
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Great personality
Love it

DH
Donna H.
Adair, OK
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Service
Overall it is a very friendly place, accomodating and great service. Enjoy seeing everyone when I come in. Thanks,

Verified Customer
Broken Arrow, OK
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
oil change
Great all around experience.

EM
Eddie M.
Broken Arrow, OK
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Associates
Thank you

DB
Donald B.
Pryor, OK
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
They always go above and beyond for me, find me coupons and are always so kind
They tell me when I get there an aproximate wait time, but if there is a problem and it takes longer they always let you know. This is my 2nd car from them and couldn't be happier

Verified Customer
Tulsa, OK
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service!

BG
Becky G.
Kellyville, OK
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service!
Friendly staff and fast servie

JM
Jerry M.
Tulsa, OK
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020 Category: Service
scott cooper
always helpful.

Verified Customer
Tulsa, OK
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020 Category: Service
Convention to work with.
Scott the service helper was organized and well knowledge in his job. The work your service mechanic was great and efficient on the time I had to wait for, very appreciated. Thanks.

CB
Charlene B.
Tulsa, OK
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Great service!

Verified Customer
Tulsa, OK
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service staff
staff is always helpful and friendly

SS
Stacy S.
Bixby, OK
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Treated like family
Thank you for providing excellent service and great suggestions for my vehicle’s maintenance. It is nice to be treated fairly by a service department. I’m glad to be part of the Hyundai family, and I won’t service my vehicle anywhere else!

GM
Greg M.
Tulsa, OK
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Great place!
Scott is the best ! Always have great service here!