Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(656 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MP
MARK P.
Orem, UT
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Best Mechanics
I have been using Tunex in Orem for 30 years.
I am sad to see them close the Orem store.
They are professional and friendly. They found and fixed issues that the Ford dealership couldn’t find. Best mechanics I have found. Guess I will be taking my vehicles to Springville from now on.

EG
Edger G.
Orem, UT
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Edger said the business switched a part to fix his ac but there was a crack in the part. He took it back and they fixed the problem in a speedy time.

HM
Hunter M.
Provo, UT
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Hunter said employees were polite and got him taken care of quickly.

ML
Mackenzie L.
Orem, UT
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Mackenzie said they were very nice and helpful.

MR
Maria R.
Pleasant Grove, UT
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Maria said she always goes there for emissions.

KS
KIMBERLY S.
Herriman, UT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Great service
Fixed my car quickly. Great communication. Great help in an emergency.

JF
John F.
Orem, UT
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
John said they're honest.

DH
DAVID H.
Orem, UT
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2020
Buick LeSabre
There were two fluid leaks in my car. They fixed both of them.

RM
REBEEKAH M.
Provo, UT
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Great mechanics, trust worthy people.
I've been going to Tunex for years (like at least 20). The mechanics are like lifelong friends, they've helped me out with buying new cars and fixing my old ones up. Their are great at giving advice and warnings.

MG
MIKE G.
Pleasant Grove, UT
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Great service
Very quick to diagnose the issue with our vehicle and prompt to complete the work. They had us in and out the same day. Very fair cub regards to cost of labor and parts. Professional and upfront about the issues diagnosed.

KJ
Kellie J.
Orem, UT
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Kellie said they were able to fix a part on her vehicle that the manufacturer doesn't make any more at a reasonable price. They are awesome.

RP
Ralph P.
Lehi, UT
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Ralph said he is very satisfied with their work.

DN
David N.
Lehi, UT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
David said the service was fast and easy.

GW
Gary W.
Orem, UT
Cadillac XT5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Gary said there was no problem with the service.

Verified Customer
Orem, UT
Chevrolet Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Honest and they care a whole lot about their customers
Thank you kindness and your honesty in helping keep my car going