Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(616 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JL
Jaehyun L.
Salt Lake City, UT
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Jaehyun said he would recommend this business for service.

KG
Kenny G.
Pleasant Grove, UT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Kenny said the business did a good job.

Verified Customer
Orem, UT
Chevrolet Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Honest and kind to help you out
Thank you for going out your way to help us

AM
Anton M.
Orem, UT
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Anton said this business was really good at communication. It was clear they were not doing the bare minimum. They kept him updated on what was happening and what was to be expected. They were timely and kept things within his schedule.

JM
John M.
Orem, UT
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
John said he was perfectly happy with how they explained everything and how they did everything. He was looking for a new place and this was a good one.

RR
Randy R.
Orem, UT
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Randy said they seem pretty good. He went in for a smog check and was told the computer was not ready and he needed to drive it, to allow the computer to reset. He was only given 15 days for the computer to reset so he can retest. He doesn't know if he can put enough miles on, in 15 days and thinks 30 days would be more fair.

DH
Drew H.
Orem, UT
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Drew said that he is generally impressed. They're responsive, helpful and friendly.

SW
STEVE W.
Provo, UT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Great work
Completed the assessment quickly and fixed the problem

TL
TED L.
Lindon, UT
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
Manager Mike Wasden
Very helpful

MA
Mckay A.
Provo, UT
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
McKay said that Mike is awesome, nice and easy to work with.

JY
JASON Y.
Orem, UT
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Tunex - Good People with a Good Heart
I was referred to Tunex by a local friend when we first moved to Utah 20 years ago. She said people there were very honest and they always did a great job repairing her cars. She was so right! Tunex has become the “car guy” for my family ever since. They have never let me down, with top notch technology and skills and second-to-none customer service. Today I brought in my Audi for a diagnostic that the dealership had not been able to conduct effectively, although I knew for sure something was not right. Ty and Keith were very patient, and they were finally able to pinpoint the problem with several rounds of test drive and with the help of some cool sensing device. Such a comprehensive diagnostic only costed me $33 including tax. Then Ty gave me a quote for the repair that I thought was very reasonable. With these guys you don’t need to worry about overpaying or poor repair job. I trust them 100 percent.

SC
Steven C.
Orem, UT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Steven said the guys were informative and got him in and out.

ST
Sondra T.
Pleasant Grove, UT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Sondra said this business had excellent service and great work. They were very helpful, quick, knowledgeable, accommodating and she appreciated that.

DC
Dani C.
Lehi, UT
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Dani said that they are awesome. They are honest and there is no second guessing what needs to done.

HH
Hayden H.
Orem, UT
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Hayden said he would recommend this business for service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 616 in total