Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(131 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RM
Richard M.
Biddeford, ME
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Richard said he always has an excellent experience , they are always up front , they do what they say they are going to do and they do the job right.

AT
AUSTIN T.
Pontiac G5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Excellent Service
Honest, reliable, reasonable, down to earth. Above and beyond service

TM
TIMOTHY M.
Old Orchard Beach, ME
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Great Job
FOR THE LAST COUPLE OF YEARS I HAVE LOOKING FOR SOMEBODY THAT A COULD TRUST WITH MY TRUCK TO O ANY REPAIRS THAT I NEEDED. I HAD SOME WORK THAT MOST PLACES TOLD ME THAT THEY COULD NOT DO THE WORK AND i START TO ASK AROUND AND MY SON INLAW TOLD ME TO CHECK WITH BRIAN AT TWIN CITY AND I DID AND BRAIN MADE APOINTMENT FOR ME AND REPAIR MY TRUCK THAT MANY OTHERS DID NOT WHAT TO DO NEW OIL PAN AND HE AND HIS TEAM HAS BEEN WORKING ON ALL MY NEEDED REPAIRS . THE WORK IS ALWAYS DONE RIGHT AND ALL THE PEOPLE AT TWIN CITY ARE GREAT. I WILL CONTINUE TO GO TO TWIN CITY FOR ALL REPAIRS AND ANYTHING THAT I HAVE TO GET DONE.I WANT TO THANK BIAN PERRY AND HIS TEAM OF MEN ALL EXPERIENCE MECHANICS.THEY ARE VERY FAIR AND HONEST . THANK YOU TWIN CITY, IN BIDDEFORD.

JH
JIM H.
Gorham, ME
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Time for an oil change
I trust the mechanics at Twin City for taking care of my F-150. I need a reliable vehicle for work and that means regular oil changes. They remind me when it's time to visit based on my mileage and Brian is able to accommodate my schedule. I'll be back for a tune-up in a few months. Thanks Twin City !

AD
AL D.
Saco, ME
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Chevy inspection
Great service

ND
Norm D.
Biddeford, ME
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Norm said he always gets his appointment done, and the work is satisfactory.

Verified Customer
Old Orchard Beach, ME
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Excellent, smooth repair and a fair cost
A reliable shop, straightforward and honest. Thank you

DS
Deberoh S.
West Newfield, ME
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Deberoh said the business is fair and honest. Deberoh said the mechanic always provides good service and good advice.

AS
Al S.
Maine
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020 Category: Service
Al said Brian is a gentleman and the best. He's so good and he's so kind.

Verified Customer
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Good service
Seemless

BJ
BARBARA J.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Awesome customer service
Always a pleasant place to get my car worked on. Great employees

RG
RICHARD G.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
98 4RUNNER
Outstanding business with friendly, knowledgeable staff...courteous and very helpful when explaining what needed to be done and timely getting me in for the repairs.

Verified Customer
South China, ME
Nissan 370Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Yearly visits
Thanks for another nice visit and good service

PG
PAT G.
Biddeford, ME
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Quality
Nice to have a place to bring your vehicles and have confidence you will be treated fairly.

JH
JAMES H.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Highly Recommend
Excellent, professional and reasonably priced on a timely basis.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 131 in total