Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(158 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JF
JIM F.
Saco, ME
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
First time using service
Easy to schedule, prompt response from the owner. Easy drop off an d pickup. Looking forward to doing business again in the near future.

Verified Customer
Kittery Point, ME
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Excellent Service + Communication
Brains and his team are fair, consistent, and helpful. They provide the details first and help me make decisions about the work and the best way to proceed. Thanks.

SB
SEAN B.
Biddeford, ME
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
truck work
I always get great service and my vehicle issues resolved.

JW
JOHN W.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
So good to have an excellent auto repair shop right in the neighborhood.
Highly recommend. Fast excellent service.

MC
MIKE C.
Kennebunk, ME
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Fast and friendly service. Easy appointment time setup.
Simple no nonsense car maintenance and repair at good prices!

CM
CARISSA M.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Great shop
Always more than satisfied with the work done here. Quick and easy to schedule appointments and there's always open and honest communication about costs. Great shop!

KF
KAREN F.
Saco, ME
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2021
Prompt service
I am an essential worker and needed an Inspection. The prompt service was a god send!

NL
NICK L.
Saco, ME
Kia Cadenza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Great service and a great price
Great work! Will go back for car repair anytime my car needs service

FF
FRAN F.
Biddeford, ME
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
service
Very friendly polite service. Work explained. Very helpful.

KW
KEVIN W.
Biddeford, ME
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Excellent Customer Service
Great customer service and work very well done!!!

JH
JIM H.
Gorham, ME
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Time for my annual insepction
Brian and his crew service my truck all year around, so when it comes time for my annual inspection, I want them to check it from front to back, and, I trust them to make sure my truck is running well and it is safe to drive. I appreciate their hard work and will be back soon for an oil change !

ML
MARC L.
Biddeford, ME
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Customer Interaction
I have taken my vehicles to other garages in the past. I have been a loyal customer because my wife and daughter feel comfortable going there and being treated nicely. Very responsive and always does right by us.

RL
ROGER L.
Kennebunk, ME
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Loyal customer
Today I received the same good service I have grown to expect at Twin City.

DS
Deberoh S.
West Newfield, ME
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Deberoh said the staff are nice people, they do a good job and they do a good job of taking care of her vehicle.

AS
ALFRED S.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Prompt efficient and knowledgeable
been going there for years, 2 vehicles, always professional...

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 158 in total