Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(177 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DR
DAVID R.
Biddeford, ME
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Prompt and professional
Everything done in a timely and efficient manner.
BP
Brian P. from Twin City Inc. responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you David


TJ
TONYA J.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Service
Amazing service every time.

JM
James M.
Maine
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
James said he likes that the business has always been good to him.
BP
Brian P. from Twin City Inc. responded on 04/27/2021

Thank you James


Verified Customer
Biddeford, ME
Toyota MR2 Spyder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Great service !
Excellent communications and reminders. Courteous and on time service.
Brian P. from Twin City Inc. responded on 04/22/2021

Tank you


JL
JOSH L.
Biddeford, ME
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Great work
Twin City always does great work - wouldn’t go anywhere else

CP
Catherin P.
Maine
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Catherine said they were excellent and she definitely recommended them.

CB
CHET B.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Great service!
Great prompt service ! Always have gone here with all my vehicles !
BP
Brian P. from Twin City Inc. responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you Chet


DM
DAVID M.
Bedford, NH
Lincoln Aviator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Wonderful friendly staff always fair pricing. There is no doubt they care about their customers!
Wonderful friendly staff always fair pricing. There is no doubt they care about their customers!
BP
Brian P. from Twin City Inc. responded on 04/01/2021

Thank you Dave, appriciate your kind words and your continued business 


JM
JOHN M.
Limerick, ME
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Have been customers for about 20+ years and have always been satisfied with their knowledge,, workmanship and professionalism.
Have always been satisfied customers - due to excellent service and workmanship.
Would definitely recommend and have done so many times.
BP
Brian P. from Twin City Inc. responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you John


JH
JIM H.
Gorham, ME
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
100K maintenance checkup for my F-150
My F-150 just passed 100k miles and I wanted to make sure my truck was running well and it was safe to drive. I left my truck for the day while Brian and his crew did a complete check-up including a tune-up, an oil change, and checked all systems. The report was better than I hoped, but, I bring my truck to Twin City for all of its service so I know they are taking good care of me all year long. I trust Brian to make sure my truck is running well and is safe to drive, and I'll be back in 3000 miles for an oil change !
BP
Brian P. from Twin City Inc. responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you Jim


RC
ROD C.
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Fast great service
They took us right in, called when diagnosed, then repaired for the price quoted. Real happy with service
BP
Brian P. from Twin City Inc. responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you Rod


Verified Customer
Saco, ME
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Fastest inspection of my life
Brought my car in for an inspection, didn’t pass because of a crack in my windshield so I had the windshield replaced brought it back and was in and out within a few minutes. Fast, easy and honest service and they didn’t try to pull a fast one on me just because I’m a woman (this has happened a few times to me at other places)
Brian P. from Twin City Inc. responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you Kaylee


JS
Jayne S.
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Amazing Customer Service
Very polite and definitely puts the customer first. High quality service and always looking to save you as much money as possible.
BP
Brian P. from Twin City Inc. responded on 03/18/2021

Thank you Jane for your kind words 


DS
DAVID S.
Saco, ME
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Real customer service.
Always welcoming friendly. Excellent service. The staff keeps me informed of any issues that they have found while doing routine service work.
BP
Brian P. from Twin City Inc. responded on 03/18/2021

Thank you David, for your kind words and your continued business 


LB
LINDA B.
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
Reliable and reasonable
Met my expectations
BP
Brian P. from Twin City Inc. responded on 03/18/2021

Thank you Linda 


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 177 in total