100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


DG
DAVID G.
Saco, ME
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Very accommodating great service.
The crew is very helpful and always
willing to go the extra mile to make sure they get you in and out in a timely fashion.

SG
Shaun G.
Maine
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Shaun said the business did a good job and he had no complaints.

DS
DAVID S.
Saco, ME
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Friendly and efficient service. Excellent mechanics always a pleasure to go there great coffee too.
I am always satisfied with the work performed on my vehicles. I started using Twin City when I first moved to Saco five years ago and will not go anywhere else.

FS
Frank S.
Maine
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Frank said he would recommend this business for service. He said the business needs to provide better, detailed directions to the facility with photos.

RS
RICK S.
Saco, ME
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
In and out in one day
Got in and out the same day as I was told. The bill was even slightly less than quotes

TS
Thomas S.
Biddeford, ME
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said they got his vehicle in quickly and took care of everything, while he was on the other side of the country. They were able to handle everything, including the payment, over the phone.

AC
Andrew C.
Maine
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Andrew said that the place did right by him and did well.

JS
James S.
Biddeford, ME
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Best work and service and reasonable prices
I met the owner, brain from a friend and I am gonna stick with twin City and never had problems and they do great service and don't steer you wrong like most garages do and honest.

JH
JIM H.
Gorham, ME
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
Getting ready for winter
I brought my truck in and for an oil change and asked for a complete look-over, all the fluids and please check the brakes. Twin City is the only shop that I trust and I was assured everything was in good working order for the winter. I did have all of my lug nuts (24 of them) changed because the plating over the nuts had cracked and was rusting. Twin City did a great job as always and I appreciate their hard work and honesty.

DS
DAVID S.
Saco, ME
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Excellent customer service.
I always receive excellent service. The waiting has improved over the the time that Brian has owned the garage. They now have a kurig
for custermers use.

SB
SEAN B.
Biddeford, ME
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019
Professional Work Guaranteed
Brian consistent;y stands by his work, if something goes wrong, he fixes it and will ensure it is professionally complete. He stands by his guarantee. I had an issue, and he repaired several times, because the car code was incorrect and he replaced the same part and checked related parts over time until the solution was found, at no additional cost. Thank you Brian.

RR
RITA T R.
North Waterboro, ME
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Service is great!
Scheduling appt. are easy and they are always willing to accommodate. Accurate estimates so no surprises, and while fixing your vehicle they will let you know if they see something that may need to be fixed in the near future. Fast service with a smile!

MD
Michael D.
Maine
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Michael said he would recommend the business to others.

JH
JIM H.
Gorham, ME
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
Annual inspection
I have this vehicle serviced on a regular basis throughout the year by Brian and his team. I was pleased at my annual inspection that there were no issues to be found. This is a testament to the routine maintenance done, and their honesty. I truly appreciate their work.

SB
Shane B.
Maine
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Shane said the employee at the business from start to finish with the process, was super helpful and professional the whole time. The work they did, they charged a super fair price for and it was generally, an amazing experience. The work they did was terrific and they fixed the problem in a timely and affordable manner.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 36 in total