Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(87 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Biddeford, ME
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Great work, great customer service
I needed a tired plugged and a repair to my truck bed. Work was done quickly and exceeded expectations.

Verified Customer
Moultonborough, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
good, honest service & fast
I recommend twin city - good honest service and fast. thank you

RL
ROGER L.
Kennebunk, ME
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Loyal customer
We have been using Twin City for a few years now for our three vehicles. We are always satisfied with the service - this includes the communication, convenience, and workmanship.

CS
CHERISSE S.
North Waterboro, ME
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Response time, Customer Service & Technicians FABULOUS
I was given an astronomical, probably preventative - quote from another shop down the road and not only did twin city respond faster and nicer, they completed the work in 1 day and came in $1200 UNDER my original quote. I was super impressed from start to finish and highly recommend them.

TY
TARA Y.
Saco, ME
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Always great, honest service
Just an inspection this time. All set by 8:45 am. They removed a noisy heat shield free of charge. Thanks!

ED
Ernie D.
Biddeford, ME
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Ernie said the staff are the best.

RC
ROGER C.
Biddeford, ME
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
The owner
Great service

GD
Gerard D.
Saco, ME
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Gerard said he loved the service he received.

Verified Customer
Saco, ME
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Very professional and Very courteous
The workmanship was excellent and I would recommend this business to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired

Verified Customer
Biddeford, ME
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Very accommodating
Very flexible, very accommodating and friendly service

MO
MANDY O.
Winterport, ME
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
The best
I cannot say enough good things about this business. I’ve had two emergencies with my vehicle which required immediate attention. They have gone beyond the call of duty to address these issues and help me out. I highly recommend!

ML
MARCIA L.
Kennebunk, ME
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Always responsive and helpful.
Brian is very responsive to any issues that arise and always willing to take the vehicle in. Brian and his team are very knowledgeable on all makes and models. The service is prompt and thorough.

ST
Sandra T.
Maine
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Sandra said they were very nice, very helpful, got them in as soon as possible, and she was very satisfied with her service.

RG
RICKY L G.
Saco, ME
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Inspection- day light bulb-battery
Very quick service with no appointment. Im glad they were able to take me in. Great service every time I go there.

DS
Deberoh S.
Maine
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Deborah. She said the staff are very good people, they do a good job and they are very nice to her.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 87 in total