Overview

Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5rating 4.98

105 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MB
MAURIZZIO B.
Saint Petersburg, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2018
Outstanding service
Albert is always honest and precises when it comes to diagnosing any car problems.
He has been servicing my BMW for the past 2 years and o have more than pleased with his professionalism, pricing, attention to detail and the sense or urgency he gives to me.

I highly recommend him!
Albert L. from Unique Automotive Repair responded on 03/22/2018

Dear Maurizzio, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with everyone. this is one of the reasons why reviews are so important to us. thank you very much again for always counting on us on all of your automotive repair needs.

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352

KV
KELVIN V.
Hudson, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2018
Great Service
Attention to detail, great customer service, super clean, affordable price. Look no further, this place will make you, your car, and your pocket very happy. I am glad I found this shop. This is now my primary doctor for my BMW and my other cars.
Albert L. from Unique Automotive Repair responded on 01/29/2018

Dear Kelvin, thank you very much on taking the time and providing us with your review. we are happy to hear that you are completely satisfy with our services and that we met your expectations at the time of your visit. again  thank you very much for your visit and hope to see you in the future in all of your automotive repair needs.

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352

TC
Travis C.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/15/2018 Category: Service
Travis said the workmanship was pretty good. He appreciated that the staff explained why things needed to be replaced. He stated he felt their prices were too high.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Albert L. from Unique Automotive Repair responded on 02/12/2018

Dear Travis, i am glad that i was able to reach you and speak to you about the 4 star review and to really understand weather your experience here was completely satisfy. i now understand that the expression above had nothing to do with affecting not giving UNIQUE AUTOMOTIVE REPAIR  a five star review. one of the biggest advantages all customers have here is that you will express your concern with the actual technician and the person that will guide you though the process all the way to the end when the work is completed. thanks again for providing us with your review.

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352

AJ
Ashley J.
Odessa, FL
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2018 Category: Service
Ashley said she had a really great experience with the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Albert L. from Unique Automotive Repair responded on 01/24/2018

Dear Ashley, thank you very much for taking the time and letting us know on how we are doing, it is greatly appreciated. i am also happy to know you had a great experience.

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352

BR
BETHZAIDA R.
Winter Haven, FL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2018
Excellent work...Thanks!
Albert is an excellent profecional offering a fast service and above all explaining every important detail for a good maintenance of my vehicle. I recommend an appointment for a visit to his workshop which is very organized and comfortable location. I definitely trust your work and your experience in auto mechanics.
Thank you for your work!
Albert Lorenzo
Albert L. from Unique Automotive Repair responded on 01/24/2018

Dear Bethzaida, thank you very much for taking the time and provide us with your feedback. i am also happy to hear that we met all of your expectations and that you are pleased with our services provided to you.

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352

JK
Jonn K.
Thonotosassa, FL
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2017 Category: Service
Jonn said the business did really good work for him and for members of his family.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Albert L. from Unique Automotive Repair responded on 01/03/2018

Dear John, thank you very much for allowing me to be the one in servicing your vehicle and allowing me to earn your business. i also thank you very much for being a part of the support and patronage to UNIQUE AUTOMOTIVE REPAIR. 

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352

TA
TONYA A.
Brandon, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2017
Customer Service
Professional, loves to service people seems to take pride in superior results. You do not have to worry about a fair price. Does not take advantage of you with price gouging.
Albert L. from Unique Automotive Repair responded on 01/03/2018

Dear MS Tonya, thank you very much for those kind words and also very happy to know that you feel that way about UNIQUE AUTOMOTIVE REPAIR. i also thank you very much for your businesses and always counting on us on all of your automotive repair needs.

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352

JA
JOSHUA A.
Tampa, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2017
Best BMW mechanic
Outstanding service, very honest!!
Albert L. from Unique Automotive Repair responded on 01/03/2018

Dear Joshua, i thank you very much for your business..

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352

RR
RICKY R.
Spring Hill, FL
BMW 740iL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2017
Mr. Albert was very good.
I find Albert's work to always be excellent.
Albert L. from Unique Automotive Repair responded on 01/03/2018

Dear Ricky, thank you very much for always coming down here to UNIQUE AUTOMOTIVE REPAIR in TAMPA and allowing me to always help you with your vehicle needs. 

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352

EM
ELLIOT M.
Tampa, FL
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2017
Albert takes the time to explain and answer questions.
Honest, trustworthy & respectful

NK
NICK K.
Seffner, FL
Audi S5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2017
Great service
Albert is meticulous and does a great job

SD
STEPHANIE D.
Tampa, FL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2017
Antonio was extremely helpful, thorough and let's you know what repairs he'll be doing before he does then.
Antonio completed my vehicle repairs in a very timely manner. He communicated the repairs that needed to be made and informs you of the prices for each thing he is going to do.

CW
CORETTA W.
Tampa, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2017
Impeccable customer service by owner\mechanic on Wednesday October 4, 2017 through Friday October 6, 2017.
Owner\mechanic: Albert Lorenzo explains all information with patience during the entire process i.e. prior to dropping off my vechicle and after repairs are completed. I'm thankful there's a repair shop like this quality and treating each customer as an individual and NEVER a dollar sign is what is required in todays competitive business market.
👋Later Mon.
Date: Sunday October 8, 2017
🗣From: Mrs. C. C. Williams😎Mrs. CoCo\Cocoa😉❗

RK
ROSS K.
Tampa, FL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2017
Another great experience with Albert at Unique Automotive.
Albert's attention to detail and customer service was on point as always.
Thank you again Albert.
Albert L. from Unique Automotive Repair responded on 08/28/2017

Dear Ross, thanks again for your continuing patronage to our shop and for making every experience a great one. 

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352

SP
SADRAC P.
New Port Richey, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2017
A mechanic that cares!
Not only was Albert polite and pleasing from the beginning, he was thorough and made sure I was informed about all the work that needed to be done! This guy doesn't cut any corners and goes the extra mile. He has earned my trust!
Albert L. from Unique Automotive Repair responded on 08/28/2017

Dear Sadrac, thank you very much for providing us your feed back from the customers perspective. it is vital to always understand and to listen to all customers concern to be able and provide acurate repair and customer satisfaction. we sincerely apreciate your loyalty to our shop. thanks again.

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352

RR
RICKY R.
Spring Hill, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2017
excellent service
I think Mr. Albert was very professional and very helpful. His work is spot on and I cant wait to return .
Albert L. from Unique Automotive Repair responded on 08/28/2017

Dear Ricky, thanks very much for always being loyal to our shop and for always being able to make every appointment count. knowing you live very far away. i thank you very much for providing us with your feed back based on your experience. being accurate with diagnosis is very crucial in being able to perform accurate repairs. thanks again for your visit.

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352

JH
JOHNATHAN H.
Wesley Chapel, FL
BMW Alpina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2017
Fast, efficient, and quality service!
I contacted Unique Automotive Repair about my BMW, Albert was courteous and very knowledgeable. He did not rush my diagnosis, and made sure my car was working better than before.
Albert L. from Unique Automotive Repair responded on 08/28/2017

Dear Johnathan, thank you very much for taking the time and providing us with your feed back, thank you for understanding what it takes to diagnose your F01 BMW and allowing me to make accurate diagnosis. thank you for always being loyal to hour shop.

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352

ML
MARLYS L.
Tampa, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2017
New brakes!
Thanks for the precise brake job and the confidence my car is well maintained.
Albert L. from Unique Automotive Repair responded on 08/07/2017

Dear Marlys, thank you very much for always taking the time and providing us with your feed back. also thanks for your continue loyalty and letting us be there in all of your vehicle automotive repair needs. 

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352

LK
Lonny K.
Thonotosassa, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2017 Category: Service
Lonny said the business is good. They have worked on his vehicles for a long time and they have always done a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Albert L. from Unique Automotive Repair responded on 08/01/2017

Dear Lonny, thank you for taking the time and providing us with your feed back and also for always counting on us for all of your automotive service needs. 

Albert Lorenzo
Owner/Technician
Unique Automotive Repair
(813) 401-5352

DL
Deborah L.
Florida
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2017 Category: Service
Deborah said this business was very informative about the problem and gave her all the information she needed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 105 in total