United Automotive Service


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

6 Reviews

83% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 years ago

Bill W. on 09/20/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recommending United"
I have referred several friends and clients to United Automotive over the past 40 or more years. Thanks Again.
Service Date: 09/20/2011
Review Created: 09/20/2011 06:50 PM
Bob R. on 09/07/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"car service"
great reliable service
Service Date: 08/19/2011
Review Created: 09/07/2011 08:16 PM
Arthur D. on 09/06/2011
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine service"
I appreciate your service availabilty and I seem to be treated well when I come in. I am impressed by the cleanliness and the ability to set an appt.. Thanks and I look forward to my next visit.

Arthur Dagen
Service Date: 08/22/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 11:13 AM
Jane A. on 08/27/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love United"
friendly people, clean facility, completed when promised.
Service Date: 08/25/2011
Review Created: 08/27/2011 10:32 PM
Nancy S. on 08/14/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1995 Nissan Altima Repairs"
According to my grandson, the Nissan is running great. We are always pleased with your customer service (everybody is so nice), your work is excellent and the fact that we believe we always get a FAIR AND HONEST deal is greatly appreciated. Would never take our cars anywhere else!!!!!
Service Date: 08/10/2011
Review Created: 08/14/2011 03:52 PM
Bob R. on 08/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my family cars"
i have been a customer of united automotive for 35 yrs.they have the interest of their customers first and always explain each needed repair.the job is done right without a load of you need this and this.you know what i mean..five stars with an added star for integrity....
Service Date: 07/06/2011
Review Created: 08/06/2011 02:45 PM
Displaying all 6 Review