Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

( 87 Reviews )

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago


Tyler T.
Center Line, MI
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Poor service
They told me they had the ability to work on my car with the interlock installed on it. However, they didn't know what they were talking about. Very poor service, and probably won't go back.

Adam Z.
Hamtramck, MI
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/15/2015 Category: Service
Adam said that this business charged him $140 for a diagnostic of his vehicle. They told him that nothing was wrong with his vehicle but there was something wrong because it broke down later that day. He would not recommend them to others because of the reasons mentioned.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Universal Automotive S. from Universal Auto House responded on 05/19/2015

Hello Mr Zindani, We are very sorry you are not completely satisfied.Your vehicle was sent to us by your insurance company to check your claim of vandalism.The alarm kept going off,due to missing key fob.We waited 6 days for you to bring the key fob.We had the vehicle started,and we found no signs of vandalism.The insurance denied your claim.therefor you were charged $104.00 for storage.
Again we are sorry for the misunderstanding, and for not obtaining your complete satisfaction.
Her at universal automotive our goal is to provide the highest level of customer service and satisfaction.

Displaying all 2 Review