Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(88 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


LM
Lawrence M.
Harper Woods, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Auto Shop Review
Wow where do you start This is the auto shop that anyone who is concerned about their Auto Repair service being done right the first time being charged a fair price and great people this is it ! After dealing with auto repairs out here I was feed up with the service I received so I started going to the dealership $$$$$ So then I done extensive research I came across Universal and they had great rating So I gave then a shot and believe I don't even consider where to go for my AUTO REPAIRS anymore ! MOE you and YOUR crew are the best ! GIVE THEM A TRY AND FREE YOUR MIND ABOUT GOOD AUTO SERVICE !

JM
John M.
Warren, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Quick and Honest Service
Universal Auto House diagnosed the problem, and fixed it quickly
also gave me recommendations on preventative maintenance for my vehicle for the near future.
i felt they were very honest with me from the start to the end

AC
Amire C.
Redford, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2016
Honest,and fast service
I would tell a friend

JK
Jim K.
Center Line, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2016 Category: Service
Jim said he was totally pleased with the service at this business.

TC
Thomas C.
Warren, MI
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2016
Good Work
I was given an accurate quote to change the intake manifold gasket, with all the costs including shop supplies were listed upfront and not added on later. I was given my senior discount and also some money was taken off the bill since only one gallon of anti-freeze was needed instead of an estimated 2 gallons. The work looks good and all the hoses, wires, etc. are right back in place as if the had never been moved. I'm happy with the job so far.

CS
Carrie S.
Warren, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2016
Excellent Service and Work
Not only did they get my vehicle in quickly but they got it out just as quickly, the attention to detail and service offered was excellent and went above and beyond!

SH
Syed H.
Sterling Heights, MI
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2015 Category: Service
Syed said Moe showed him what the problem was and how he can tell in the future what to do. He said Moe made him feel very comfortable.

JB
Johann B.
Florence, KY
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2015
Quick and professional service.
Universal Auto House serviced my vehicle in a professional and timely manner. I would recommend them to all my friends.

BG
Byron G.
Warren, MI
GMC Savana Special
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2015 Category: Service
Byron said the owner of this business, Moe, is a good guy who is very pleasant, takes care of business, and has a good disposition. He said he feels good taking his vehicle to this business.

LB
Larry B.
Michigan
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2015 Category: Service
Larry said this business provides fast and dependable service. The record fee is a bit high but otherwise they are really good.

JH
Jayne H.
Center Line, MI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2015 Category: Service
Jayne said the work was good.

GH
Gene H.
Roseville, MI
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2015 Category: Service
Gene said this business has pretty good service and they were patient with him.

JS
Jeff S.
Warren, MI
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2015 Category: Service
Jeff said the business did a good job.

SB
Sean B.
Warren, MI
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Sean's wife. She said Sean has faith in this business and they got the job done the very first day of service. They are both satisfied with the business.

SL
Steve L.
Center Line, MI
Buick
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2015 Category: Service
Steve said he likes the owner of this business.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 77 in total