Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(459 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


GA
Gary A.
Glenview, IL
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Quality Work fair Price
They always are upfront and honest at a fair price.

TR
Timothy R.
Chicago, IL
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Great Value
Uptown Auto Repair did it again by providing quick and honest service and beat the Dealerships Service Department estimate by 50% without booking an appointment. Thanks for the auto education.

MT
Mark T.
Park Ridge, IL
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Mark said they were honest and quick.

RC
Rocco C.
Park Ridge, IL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Another Good Job
Car was running rough and engine light came on
called and got right in for review of codes (engine light)
needed sensor and installed and ready to go that day
very pleased with service!

KC
Katarzyna C.
Des Plaines, IL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Katarzyrna said she is a return customer. The owner is very nice ,explains everything and doesn't try to add on extras, and that is why she keeps going back to this business.

GJ
Gavin J.
Park Ridge, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Gavin's wife. She said the staff provided good service at a good price.

JL
Jim L.
Park Ridge, IL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Friendly, professional, and efficient service
I continue to receive timely and accurate service,

Verified Customer
Park Ridge, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
uptown auto cares about you and your car.
I have trusted the care of my 2002 camry to uptown for the last 5 years. they have always met my expectations when it comes to scheduling service and providing the required service at reasonable prices compared to dealers.

KJ
Kim J.
Park Ridge, IL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Honest Auto repair.
This business provides friendly, honest, trustworthy and professional auto repair and service.

GS
Gloria S.
Park Ridge, IL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Great Customer Service
My second repair job at Uptown. Had to replace catalytic converter -- was done quickly and so far am doing fine. I will always return to Uptown for necessary repairs to my 2008 Buick Lacrosse which is getting up there in age, but low mileage (41, 145 miles).

BR
Bill R.
Park Ridge, IL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Auto service
The best provider I have used. I would heartily recommend to anyone in need of their service. And if they can’t handle your need they will let you know immediately.

SL
Susan L.
Park Ridge, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Susan said the staff is efficient, the price is reasonable and they did a really good job.

Verified Customer
Park Ridge, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
easy schedule accomodation for car maintenance service
t'was great being able to schedule, drop in, get service and pick up your vehicle in a day's time! Superb..

HG
Hannah G.
Chicago, IL
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Hannah said Norm was very helpful .

RT
Ramon T.
Glen Ellyn, IL
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
trustworthy
they always do a great job and I trust them

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 459 in total