Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(479 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Park Ridge, IL
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great job doing be exciting exciting quickly
On a Saturday no less my car died but was resuscitated by up town beforehand re 2:00pm!

KM
Kevin M.
Park Ridge, IL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Kevin said this business was very good and understanding. There was another time he went in to have work done and he got frustrated by it but they were able to sort it out. His first experience was a little rough but he can tell they are thorough about trying to satisfy the customer.

YB
Yoshi B.
Park Ridge, IL
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Yoshi said it was a good experience. His vehicle is operating better.

AC
Aldo C.
Niles, IL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
good management, good mechanics, good work
my experience with Uptown Auto has always been the best. Work has always been done well, reasonable pricing and good and courteous management

NM
Ninev M.
Illinois
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Ninev said the staff and Norm were excellent, had great customer service, and the best mechanics since sliced bread.

SS
Steve S.
Park Ridge, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Exhaust System Repair on a 2009 Camry
Great job. Everything is working just fine. Thank you for your expertise and from saving me from having to pay for a whole new exhaust system. Uptown Auto Repair is great at what they do and are also cost conscience for their customer.

NG
Nancy G.
Des Plaines, IL
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Drives Like New
My 2006 Honda Element drives like new. Naram and his crew addressed worrysome squeeks and thumps in the front of the vehicle. The Element steering was not bad but after the work they did if feels like a new car. It was not cheap, but Naram was aware of my budget and kept the cost as low as posible - especialy with labor. I lenjoy my Element and having a good local mechanic allows we to keep driving it knowing my vehicle is safe.

AE
Alexandra E.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Alexandra said the staff is consistent, pleasant, service is done quickly and they have affordable prices.

KJ
Ken J.
Park Ridge, IL
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
Ken said the technicians did what was needed in a timely manner. It was all very straightforward.

GR
Giuseppe R.
Park Ridge, IL
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Giuseppe said when he goes the issues are resolved the first time and good communication and prices are fair.

KW
Kenneth W.
Evergreen Park, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Kenneth said everything is working fine and he has no issues. Norm took very good care of him and did it quickly.

MC
Michael C.
Rolling Meadows, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020
As usual
As usual, done in a timely fashion, done right and for the quote price.

SS
Steve S.
Chicago, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020
Auto Service
as always Norm was thorough, and friendly. Have been taking my cars to him for service since the time he opened in Park Ridge. He is a thorough and honest shop owner, who always delivers.
Thanks again Norm.

BT
Beth T.
Park Ridge, IL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Good Service
We have been looking for a trusted mechanic since our mechanic of 25 years retired. Uptown Auto Repair seems to be that place. Good service, reasonable prices and located in Park Ridge.

MC
Matthew C.
Park Ridge, IL
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Matthew said good communication, he felt transparency in what was going on

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 479 in total