Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(425 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


PF
Pete F.
Park Ridge, IL
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Pete said he has been to this business a couple of times. The technicians are friendly and do a good job.

SS
Steve S.
Park Ridge, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Steve said they provide excellent and these guys are awesome.

JL
Jim L.
Park Ridge, IL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Friendly, professional, and efficient service. Provided me the best advice on the tires for the jeep; saving us money.
Friendly, professional, and efficient service. Provided the best advice on the best value for the jeep; saving me money.

TB
Tom B.
Glenview, IL
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Good service at a competitive price
Norm is very good at running the shop and dealing with customers. You get fair price and reliable service.

TS
Tom S.
Park Ridge, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Tom said that Norm does great work there. They do good work, are friendly and explain everything going on with his vehicle.

WL
William L.
Illinois
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
William said that the service is good, a little expensive but he is okay.

ER
Eliza R.
Park Ridge, IL
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Eliza said they were very nice and got the job done on time.

FI
Frank I.
Park Ridge, IL
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
The people
These guys are great. They go the extra mile.

JJ
Jim J.
Park Ridge, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Quick Service
I needed an oil change and called the shop. They told me to bring the car in now. I waited 1/2 an hour and drove home with the oil changed. As I waited I was entertained while having some interesting conversation with Norm.

Verified Customer
Niles, IL
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
FAIR PRICING. CONVENIENT LOCATION, GOOD MANAGEMENT, GOOD WORK
AS MENTIONED ABOVE, UPTOWN HAS FAIR PRICING, CONVENIENT LOCATION, GOOD MANAGEMENT, GOOD WORK

DW
Dan W.
Park Ridge, IL
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Leaking old rusted oil pan
Why is this place great? Because they're fair in what they charge, never overcharge or pad, and the work quality is very good.

JM
John M.
Park Ridge, IL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
John said the service was great.

JJ
Jim J.
Park Ridge, IL
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Excellent Service
I needed an oil change and Uptown Auto provided excellent service in a timely and professional manor.

BK
Bill K.
Park Ridge, IL
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Simply terrific
I have had numerous cars, and dealt with numerous repair shops, including dealers. One of my current cars is a Cadillac CTS-V, which is a high performance sports car. Norm treats it like HIS baby, which is exactly what I am looking for from my provider. I was a pain and requested that he get a specific oil amd filter, and he did it without complaining or jacking my price up. I need brakes on it, the dealer wanted over $3k for the job, Norm came in substantially less, using the same OEM parts.

Verified Customer
Park Ridge, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Brake Job on Toyota Corolla
Very nice to do business with; clear 'up-front' price quote which I liked....right on time and I am pleased with the car after your work. Thanks

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 425 in total