Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,500 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (160)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


MS
Melissa S.
Plano, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Best service advisor ever!
I had to bring my car in for a check engine light. Jenifer was very knowledgeable about my issue and kept me informed the whole time I was there about what was going on and how long it would take. Not only did she care for me, but she gave the same level of attention to everyone she talked to, whether in the dealership or on the phone, and yet she still makes you feel like you are her only client and the most important client she has. Jenifer’s level of customer service makes me want to be loyal and only use this dealership for my car care needs! Don’t ever let her go!!!
AD
Alyssa D., Customer Relations from Van Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you so much for the feedback. So glad we were able to provide 5 star customer service! If you need anything please dont hesitate to contact me directly.  


Thank You,

Alyssa Denton
Customer Relations
P:972-512-4220
E: adenton@vtaig.com

JR
Julia R.
Coppell, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Customer Service at Van Hyundai Carrollton
Can Hyundai Carrollton has a great service department because of Darold and Jenifer. They really treat you like family. Always on top of the service for the customers.
AD
Alyssa D., Customer Relations from Van Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you so much for the feedback. So glad we were able to provide 5 star customer service! If you need anything please dont hesitate to contact me directly.  


Thank You,

Alyssa Denton
Customer Relations
P:972-512-4220
E: adenton@vtaig.com

SJ
Sandra J.
Carrollton, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Customer Service and Experience
I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a car you won't be disappointed they are the best.
AD
Alyssa D., Customer Relations from Van Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you so much for the feedback. So glad we were able to provide 5 star customer service! If you need anything please dont hesitate to contact me directly.  


Thank You,

Alyssa Denton
Customer Relations
P:972-512-4220
E: adenton@vtaig.com

Verified Customer
Desoto, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Great customer service from the time I pulled into the Dealership, until I left with my vehicle. The issue with vehicle was explained in detail, recommendations were made, no hidden fees and the vehicle was ready the day they told me it would be.
Alyssa D., Customer Relations from Van Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you so much for the feedback. So glad we were able to provide 5 star customer service! If you need anything please dont hesitate to contact me directly.  


Thank You,

Alyssa Denton
Customer Relations
P:972-512-4220
E: adenton@vtaig.com

RM
Richard M.
Irving, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Awesome service!
This place has an amazing staff and I always enjoy my visit when I have to take my car in for service. Im very happy I purchased my car here, I just wish they would upgrade their facility. The sales area doesnt really look like a dealership and needs more space to offer more cars to sell and the service area is too crowded and congested. But other than that this place is a great dealership to get your next vehicle!
AD
Alyssa D., Customer Relations from Van Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you so much for the feedback. So glad we were able to provide 5 star customer service! If you need anything please dont hesitate to contact me directly.  


Thank You,

Alyssa Denton
Customer Relations
P:972-512-4220
E: adenton@vtaig.com

SJ
Sandra J.
Carrollton, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
Customer Service and Experience
Everyone always %o above and beyond to make sure that you service is phenomenal and your vehicle meets all the safety requirements.
AD
Alyssa D., Customer Relations from Van Hyundai responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you so much for the feedback. So glad we were able to provide 5 star customer service! If you need anything please dont hesitate to contact me directly.  


Thank You,

Alyssa Denton
Customer Relations
P:972-512-4220
E: adenton@vtaig.com

JM
Jugal M.
Carrollton, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service center for hyundai
Very good support staff and excellent timely service
AD
Alyssa D., Customer Relations from Van Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you so much for the feedback. So glad we were able to provide 5 star customer service! If you need anything please dont hesitate to contact me directly.  


Thank You,

Alyssa Denton
Customer Relations
P:972-512-4220
E: adenton@vtaig.com

RA
Roy A.
Irving, TX
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Phil S Service Advisor
Excellent Customer Service Phil S Service Advisor THE BEST
AD
Alyssa D., Customer Relations from Van Hyundai responded on 03/26/2021

Thank you so much for the feedback. So glad we were able to provide 5 star customer service! If you need anything please dont hesitate to contact me directly.  


Thank You,

Alyssa Denton
Customer Relations
P:972-512-4220
E: adenton@vtaig.com

RG
Riley G.
Lafayette, CO
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Caring, Dependable Service Team
Mark and Darryl went out of their way to diagnose the problem and kept us posted on the progress of the repair
AD
Alyssa D., Customer Relations from Van Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

Thank you so much for the feedback. So glad we were able to provide 5 star customer service! If you need anything please dont hesitate to contact me directly.  


Thank You,

Alyssa Denton
Customer Relations
P:972-512-4220
E: adenton@vtaig.com

JD
Jamie D.
Arlington, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Good service
They make sure you are good before you leave the parking lot
AD
Alyssa D., Customer Relations from Van Hyundai responded on 03/23/2021

Thank you so much for the feedback. So glad we were able to provide 5 star customer service! If you need anything please dont hesitate to contact me directly.  


Thank You,

Alyssa Denton
Customer Relations
P:972-512-4220
E: adenton@vtaig.com

Verified Customer
Watauga, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021 Category: Service
Service Center
Been coming here for the past 5 years now. Excellent service advisors.
Alyssa D., Customer Relations from Van Hyundai responded on 03/22/2021

Thank you so much for the feedback. So glad we were able to provide 5 star customer service! If you need anything please dont hesitate to contact me directly.  


Thank You,

Alyssa Denton
Customer Relations
P:972-512-4220
E: adenton@vtaig.com

DH
Debra H.
Farmers Branch, TX
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
Mia
Very professional and courteous
AD
Alyssa D., Customer Relations from Van Hyundai responded on 03/22/2021

Thank you so much for the feedback. So glad we were able to provide 5 star customer service! If you need anything please dont hesitate to contact me directly.  


Thank You,

Alyssa Denton
Customer Relations
P:972-512-4220
E: adenton@vtaig.com

ML
Michelle L.
Irving, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
AD
Alyssa D., Customer Relations from Van Hyundai responded on 03/16/2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback for us here at Van Hyundai. I am so sorry to hear that we did not provide 5 star customer service. We really appreciate your business and would love the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience. 


 
Thank You,

Alyssa Denton
Customer Relations
P:972-512-4220
E: adenton@vtaig.com
AD
Alyssa D., Customer Relations from Van Hyundai responded on 03/17/2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback for us here at Van Hyundai. I am so sorry to hear that we did not provide 5 star customer service. We really appreciate your business and would love the opportunity to speak with you. I just left a voicemail for you. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience. 


 
Thank You,

Alyssa Denton
Customer Relations
P:972-512-4220
E: adenton@vtaig.com

JR
Juli R.
Hubbard, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Great service from purchase to service
Van Hyundai has been professional and courteous to me from the process of buying my new Hyundai Tuscon and that continues into the service of my vehicle. They have always treated me like I was the only customer and they complete the scheduled maintenance on my vehicle in a timely, thorough manner. I will be back for all the maintenance on my vehicle. I have a drive of 1-1/2 hours to get to the dealership and I wouldn't drive that far if they didn't give excellent service.
AD
Alyssa D., Customer Relations from Van Hyundai responded on 03/04/2021

So glad we were able to provide 5 star customer service. If there is anything that you need please don't hesitate to contact me  

Thank You,

Alyssa Denton
Customer Relations
P:972-512-4220

WF
William F.
Farmers Branch, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Commitment to great service
Van Hyundai's dealership commitment to service is more than a a concept. The dealership's efforts mirror Hyundai's service quality programs and expectations. My most recent visit was minor warranty work that was not diminished in anyway because it was a minor issue. Everyone that I spoke with was polite, helpful and professional. I recently retired from a management position in technology service I know what good service should be and Van Hyundai provides it.
DAROLD L O., Service Director from Van Hyundai responded on 02/11/2021

Thank you for taking my call and we will see you next week.

Darold Ohlemacher
Service Director 
214-923-1028