Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,273 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MJ
Mark J.
Lynden, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Helpful and honest
Van Loos have always been extremely helpful and reasonable.

KH
Ken H.
Lynden, WA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great personal service!
They always do an excellent job with my truck. They're fairly priced and have a quick turnaround.

KB
Ken B.
Lynden, WA
Ford Econoline Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Professionalism, integrity to the max.
Excellent customer service as always. Thanks for resurrecting my old Ford!

JN
Jayne N.
Lynden, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Trustworthy & honest
I can always be honest with Roy or Jack about what I can afford at the time and they will tell me what I can wait awhile to do. As a single mom, I appreciate being able to trust them!!!

DL
Darcy L.
Lynden, WA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Honest
I am amazed at every visit that they are consistent and honest.

FM
Frank M.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Honest, straightforward and timely
Kept me updated every step of the way both times I’ve been there.

SC
Steve C.
Lynden, WA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Always excellent work
My go to shop. Very responsive and excellent work

Verified Customer
Lynden, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Excellent trustworthy
Don't hesitate to trust your vehicle's well being to Van Loo's

TS
Thomas S.
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Great mechanics!
Great friendly staff and very knowledgeable! Definitely would recommend Van Loo’s!

LS
Lloyd S.
Sumas, WA
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Lloyd said they were willing to get him in, scheduled him in and told him when his next appointment would be. They found a part for him to be installed later and were more than happy to help him in an emergency. He wished there were two just like them.

CT
Cobie T.
Everson, WA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Cobie said they were considerate and thorough. If there is a problem, they will tell her. If they can deal with it, they will, or if another appointment is needed, they do that.

PS
Pete S.
Lynden, WA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020
Service
As usual, great service from friends we trust completely!

BB
Brant B.
Lynden, WA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Always great.
Phenomenal as usual. Caring, genuine guys with expertise to go with it. They will treat you right.

BH
Butch H.
Bellingham, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Very friendly people and they know what they are doing.
Excellent place to have your vehicle worked on.

JB
Jordan B.
Lynden, WA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Great Service
These guys have serviced my vehicles throughout the years. They do great work at a fair price! Cant ask for more than that.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1273 in total