Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,351 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


RM
Roberta M.
Lynden, WA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Gracious and immediate service.
I've always received timely and gracious service at Van Loos.

JD
Jennifer D.
Lynden, WA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Best service in Whatcom County
I have had my vehicles serviced with Van Loo's for quite a while now. My kids who were little when we moved to Lynden - some of them are still here and also have their vehicles serviced here. Their service and expertise is second to none!! Thanks!!

SM
Steve M.
Lynden, WA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
It always comes back fixed perfect!
Every time it comes back fixed perfect and the service is great, wonderful people to deal with!

KJ
Kevin J.
Lynden, WA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Great Service
From that time you make the appointment for service to the time you pick up your vehicle and drive away, this place is five stars.

Verified Customer
Lynden, WA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Old truck keeps on going
Van Loo's does a nice job of working on the issue at hand.

BW
Brian W.
Bellingham, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Honest and fair
We take all our vehicles here and are always happy with the service and timely service.

Verified Customer
Lynden, WA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Honest, friendly, reasonable prices
The staff are friendly and very helpful. Their prices are very reasonable. Their work is great. They are honest and will tell you if there is something they are not able to fix.

SB
Suzanne B.
Lynden, WA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Great service
Wonderful customer service. Professional work
Very satisfied customer

LK
Larry K.
Lynden, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Good Job!
Wonderful work once again! Keep up the good work guys!

TH
Ty H.
Lynden, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Awesome auto repair company!
Awesome company!! Known them for years and always go to them when I have a problem. Once fixed the explain to you what exactly was wrong and how they fixed it. I recommend this place to anyone with issues with there vehicle!

DK
Don K.
Lynden, WA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Honest quality service
Great job. Thank you

CH
Carole H.
Lynden, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Carole said that her air conditioner is working very well now and she appreciates it.

RH
Randy H.
Lynden, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Very honest and experienced service
Van Loos is always friendly and honest. They have always performed excellent work on my vehicles. One time they spent a few hours searching for a squeak in the suspension, but could not find it. They did not charge me for the time and recommended another shop that had a special kind of hoist to find the source easier.

KK
Kathy K.
Lynden, WA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
The best
VanLoos are honest, reliable and trustworthy. Very nice people too. I totally trust them

Verified Customer
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Friendliness & integrity
So appreciate them finding issues and correcting them!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1353 in total