Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass

Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(231 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AG
Addie G.
Agawam, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Excellent Service (as Always!)
Brought my Jeep in for 4 new tires and an oil change and was very happy with service and timing, as always!
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 08/04/2020

Thank you Addie! Glad we were able to accommodate your schedule! See you in the Fall!!


MO
Missy O.
Feeding Hills, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Never disappointed
You always know what you are going to get when bringing your car to VRC!! Honesty, integrity and genuineness are only some of the words I can come up with to describe them from the front desk to the craftsmanship!! Thanks so much!!
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you for the wonderful words Missy! It has always been a pleasure to work with you. See you in the Fall!


BK
Brian K.
Agawam, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Best around
Best decision I ever made when it comes to my car was to bring it here. Its the only place I will go now as every experience is top notch. Trustworthy, friendly and thorough.
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 07/21/2020

Thank you so much for the 5 stars Brian! We award you 5 stars as well - for all your patience and smiles. Glad to hear we are now your go to. See you soon!


EP
EILEEN P.
Agawam, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Customer service
Bill and his staff are always efficient and respectful.
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 07/14/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars Eileen! Always a pleasure to work with you!


AC
Andrew C.
Longmeadow, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Once again, a great expperience
Cannot say enough about these guys! Wicked fast service, reasonable pricing and a friendly experience the whole way through, every time. Not sure what more you can expect.
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you again Andrew! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you or make improvements in any way. Very glad to hear you are happy!


LB
Laurie B.
Agawam, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Awesome service
Always Friendly from the girls at the front desk. Excellent service from Bill. Willing to answer questions and provide feedback, give recommendations were necessary.
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars Laurie. See you next time - Kristy


AC
Andrew C.
Longmeadow, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
I'LL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE
These guys are the best. Will work with you and your budget to get things taken care of that are needed, no extra expense. Recommend them to anyone that asks and couldn't be happier with their service.
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars and future recommendations Andrew! Looking forward to working with you in the future!


LP
Lilibeth P.
Holyoke, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Excellent
Excellent service been taking my car to get service done her for about a year now. Their prices are reasonable and their very accommodating. Will definitely recommend This place to my friends and family .
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars and future recommendations. See you soon!


MG
Matthew G.
West Springfield, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Quality Service
Always dependable and fare service
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars Matt! Hope everything is running ok. See you soon!!


JP
Jim P.
Feeding Hills, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Great Service
HAD 4 DIFFERENT PROBLEMS. bECAUSE OF PROBLEM LIGHT COMONG ON. EVERYTHING WAS FIXED IN A FAST TIME FRAM. THE COST WAS RESONABLE.
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars Jim! Glad we were able to take care of your problems! See you in the Fall!


MO
Missy O.
Feeding Hills, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Thank goodness for VRC
Always honest...won’t over charge...completely trustworthy!!!
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars Missy! See you soon!


LT
Linda T.
Feeding Hills, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Highly recommended
VRC consistently does a great job! Good communication, reasonable time frames and excellent customer service!
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 05/27/2020

Thank you for the kind words Linda! Always a pleasure working with you!


SL
Sandy L.
Staffordville, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Best garage ever !
My 2003 Saturn was making “undercarriage “ noise on “less than perfect roads”. Bill road tested and heard my concerns and fixed it right away . Much better ride home 😊
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 05/05/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars Sandy! Glad we improved your ride! Stay safe


CB
Catherine B.
Huntington, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Recent experience
This shop has always been professional, kind, and always accommodating no matter what is going on. The only shop I trust.
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 03/30/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words Catherine! Glad we have earned your trust. See you next time!


MO
Missy O.
Feeding Hills, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
A++ service
Never over priced...able to explain things in layman’s terms...very welcoming environment!!
Brandie from Vehicle Repair Center of Western Mass responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars Missy! We are always happy to explain things for you! See you soon!