95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 26 days ago
Francisco R. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BMW 325"
They do excellent work and Victor will find a way to work on your car the same day in case you do not have an appointment.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 09:25 AM
AUBREY R. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very attentive owner/mechanic"
Mr Gonzalez was very attentive and did his best to resolve my vehicle issue.Will continue to choose this BMWservice center
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 08:31 AM
Victor G. at VG Motors responded on 08/24/2017

Thank You Sir, My Pleasure.

Truman B. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reasonable price, trust worthy service."
Victor is a stand-up guy. He shoots straight and does not sell you unneeded services. Service is top notch.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 06:46 AM
Adi V. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Courteous, Knowledgeable and timely service "
Victor was vey professional in the estimate to final service. He was very courteous, knowledgeable about the car. He promised me the car back at a certain time and it was ready as promised. I would bring the car back here again for service.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 01:23 PM
Della L. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Great customer service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C250
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 06:38 AM
Chris R. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BMW 750i"
Great Job
Vehicle: BMW Alpina
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 08:15 AM
Robert V. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks Victor"
Great service. Quality, honesty, and fair price.
Vehicle: BMW 750i
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 06:10 AM
Ifeoma U. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied customer"
Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable with high integrity
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL450
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 08:30 AM
Ciro U. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Second Opinion Sway Bar"
I like the direct access to the owner/mechanic and the honesty that he gives me.
Vehicle: BMW 530i
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 05:44 AM
Neri S. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Check Engine"
Victor knows his job well and he is an honest person. He will tell you exactly the problem before doing it for your approval.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 02:07 PM
Rick G. on 03/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"750i"
nice shop,very professional and gave me the best quote for repair
Vehicle: BMW 750i
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 03/05/2017 08:48 PM
Adriana A. on 02/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Adriana said the business provides excellent service.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2017
Review Created: 02/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mona a. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality and fast service"
I came here today for an oil change and a brake flush for my BMW X1. Not only was the quality great, the pricing and speed of service was excellent as well. I will be coming back for all of my services as long as nothing changes here. I will also recommend my sister to come here from now on as well who owns a Mercedes C250. Great work, keep it up!
Vehicle: BMW X1
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 02/17/2017 09:23 PM
Ashton J. on 02/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
I recommend this place to everyone. The owner is such a pleasant person to work with l and very knowledgeable about the cars.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLS550
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/04/2017 06:54 AM
Carlos A. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carlos said this business is amazing. They provided him with great service. The repair was excellent and it was done in a timely manner. He has no complaints.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S63
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 01/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CAROLINA O. on 01/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excelente Service! "
Always a great experience.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL450
Service Date: 01/06/2017
Review Created: 01/08/2017 09:03 PM
David G. on 12/17/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Spoke with Juan. He said David took his vehicle to this business and they told him the motor was messed up. They said the repair would cost about $8000. He took it to another business and they told him there was nothing wrong with the motor. The other facility said the problem was with his spark plugs and it was a quick, simple fix. Also, this business removed the bluetooth adaptor from the vehicle and didn't replace it. After David called and went back, they gave it back to him. Everything works okay now.
Vehicle: BMW 328xi
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/05/2016
Review Created: 12/17/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Victor G. at VG Motors responded on 12/26/2016

The customer was told the vehicle needed an engine due to knocking from block.  Customer asked me to do the minimum repair so he trade it in on a new car.  This conversation was with David.  I do not know who Juan is, as he has never been to my shop.  We offered to repair vehicle to running status, but David said he didn't have the money to fix it.

Neri S. on 12/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very accessible and clean shop"
Victor knows what he is doing and will explain to you the problem of your vehicle.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 12/08/2016 11:32 AM
Victor G. at VG Motors responded on 12/26/2016

Neri, we enjoy having you as a customer.  Thank you so much for the great review.  Call us anytime.

John A. on 12/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service at a Fair Price"
Brought in my M5 for a break job on a Saturday morning and Victor took care it himself quickly. I am very happy with the work done and will be bringing my car back for future service. If you need service on you BMW I would diffidently check out VG motors for an estimate.
Vehicle: BMW M5
Service Date: 12/03/2016
Review Created: 12/06/2016 09:18 AM
Victor G. at VG Motors responded on 12/26/2016

John, Thanks for the review.  I look forward to seeing you and your M5 again.  Call anytime.  Happy New Year.

Joshua B. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service like always! No complaints.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 10:03 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 22 in total