Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

612 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.16667/5Overall Rating 2.16667/5rating 2.16667rating 2.16667rating 2.16667
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Webster, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2018 Category: Service
Service
Friendly service

JH
Jhon H.
Webster, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Oil change/ tire rotation
Excellent customer service and professionalism by the staff
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/23/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK


DG
Deborah G.
Webster, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
East of scheduling maintenance and getting right in. Also, never have to wait long, excellent service!
East of scheduling maintenance and getting right in. Also, never have to wait long, excellent service!
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/22/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK WAS A PLESURE HAVING YOU 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Rochester, NY
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Helpful service
Called and same day service, friendly helpful. Looking forward to returning as my primary service center
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/21/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Rochester, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
I think I will come again because of your great service.
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/19/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK


GQ
George Q.
Rochester, NY
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Renewed faith
After being fleeced financially and emotionally at Fucillo, it is refreshing to come to a place where my time and money are appreciated as opposed to being taken for granted. So far my experience has been positive and i hope it will continue going forward.
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/18/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Webster, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Courtesy, professionalism
I have not had any issues with anybody!! They areas helpful as possible!!!
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/15/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 


DF
Donna F.
Rochester, NY
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Efficient and courteous
Dave made the replacement of a faulty rear wiper blade short and simple. So glad this dealership opened. They go out of their way to make things right!
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/14/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK WAS A PLEASURE HAVEING YOU 


AE
Andy E.
Rochester, NY
2012 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Solid Service
My car needed both body work and mechanical work and I was able to have both needs met by Vision Hyundai. Competitive prices and timely service.
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/12/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 


CK
Claudia K.
Webster, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Parts Issue
I have no issue with Vision Hyundai in Webster. However, the parts distribution in Ohio seems to have a problem with providing the correct part that is needed to fix my car after some rodent damage. Locally the correct part was ordered, what has been received twice is the wrong part. It should not be so difficult for the local service team to obtain the part they need.
Also, I emailed Hyundai directly to see if the wire harness still contained soy which has been a problem with Hyundai in the past. I received a call from someone (not a local Hyundai) representative who could not provide me with the information. What's the point of responding to a customer inquiry if you are not going to provide an answer?
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/09/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 


AD
Anthony D.
Rochester, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
great place to service my hyundai
the folks at vision are always right there and on time. it's super easy to make my appointments, and they are done with my service faster than I anticipate.
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/05/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK WAS A PLEASURE HAVING YOU 


MW
Mark W.
Medina, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE!!
EXCELLENT SERVICE, VERY TIMELY AND FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES!!
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 06/02/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 


AG
Ann G.
Webster, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Oil change time
Always a pleasure to enter the dealership, the staff is always ready to help and answer concerns.
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 05/30/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 


DD
David D.
Rochester, NY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2018 Category: Service
Always great service at price expected
We have been coming here with our vehicles ever since the location openned. We are always treated with courtesy and professionalism. They take care of the problem and don't try to sell things we don't need. Work is performed well.
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 05/29/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 


PB
Philip B.
Rochester, NY
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2018 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service. Their technicians are the best.
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 05/27/2018

thanks for the positive feedback


JR
Joyce R.
Rochester, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
place is clean, sevice is quick
folk are pleasant
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 05/25/2018

THANKS FORTHE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Rochester, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Timely, professional and courteous
Based on my job location, I usually get early appointments. Once again, they took my car earlier than my scheduled appointment. It was a routine appointment, but I also had minor additional work to be done. I appreciate them finding it and taking care of it for me. I have been very pleased with the overall experience of the service department.
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 05/25/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 


AM
Arsen M.
Penfield, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Recall taken care of timley
Got in on time, got job done and had me out the door. Excellent
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 05/24/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Rochester, NY
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
In and out service is great
Service was great
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 05/21/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 


HS
Helen S.
Webster, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service.
The staff is cordial and very helpful in explaining services. My car is returned to me in good condition, as well as cleaned and washed.
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 05/19/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK