Vision Hyundai Of Webster


Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

571 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.16667/5Overall Rating 2.16667/5rating 2.16667rating 2.16667rating 2.16667
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Verified Customer on 04/26/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hyundai "
Curtious, professional, and fair pricing
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/26/2018 12:24 PM
SANTOS R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/26/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

John B. on 04/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast comfortable"
Very professional. Polite. Informative.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/26/2018 10:33 AM
SANTOS R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/26/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

Joseph P. on 04/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"this was my first visit to this Vision facility to service my new Hyundai and i was very satisfied with the service"
EXCELLENT SERVICE ..FAST AND COURTEOUS THANK YOU!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/26/2018 08:27 AM
SANTOS R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/26/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

Brock G. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service! "
Great service!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 01:20 PM
SANTOS R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/24/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Not the place you want to go to."
Check in person was gruff, supposed to be fast oil change, took hour and ahalf and the most unfriendly people I have ever met !! Sales and waiting area are one, very noisy, unlike Honda dealerships that are separate, clean, comfortable and the friendliest people you could meet.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:02 PM
SANTOS R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/18/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK

Brian G. on 04/15/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Lack of keeping accurate notes on my situation."
Two stars - Did not take notes on the special promises that were made to me over the phone. Did not fix the loud belt sound. I had to go back.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2018 07:35 PM
SANTOS R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/16/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

SANTOS R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/16/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK

Nancy H. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The dealership is average."
I went into the dealer prepared to replace back brakes. I ended up replacing rear and front brakes, brake fluid flush, alignment and coolant flush. Upon doing a price comparison, I found prices charged at the dealer were comparable to other service locations except for the price charged for brake flush. The dealer charged $129.99 whereas $99.00 would have been charged at the service station I go to for routine maintenance.
I asked for an explanation of "MOC" as in MOC transmission service which is recommended at 30,000 miles. The service rep at the dealer explained over the phone, but I'm still unclear.
The service waiting area at the dealers is the show room. The coffee was cold and there were no "treats." as I often find at other dealers.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2018 01:26 PM
SANTOS R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/16/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK

Verified Customer on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"NA"
NA
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/14/2018 06:48 AM
SANTOS R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/14/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK

Bessie V. on 04/13/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Painless Car Buying Experience"
I just purchased a 2015 Nissan Rogue Select Today.what a wonderful experience..My Salesman John Oliva was so thoughtful & made my car buying experience pain free.He really put my needs & what I could afford the main priority..A great asset to Webster Vision Nissan.Will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle..Also a shout out to Xavier for a great job with all the paperwork & signing on the dotted lines. Thanks for everything ...👍😁
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type:
Review Created: 04/13/2018 06:45 PM
SANTOS R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/14/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK WAS A PLEASURE HAVING YOU 

Terry P. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly sales people as well as the service department "
Called to make a appointment to have our car serviced for a couple recalls and was able to take it right in the same day.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/11/2018 01:57 PM
SANTOS R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/12/2018

THANKS FOR MTHE POSITIVE FEEDBACK VALUE THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK

Beverly K. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The ONLY place you want to go..."
Fast, courteous, professional, no hassles. Seeing the same face every time I have an appointment is nice, also; Santos is superb.

Always a great experience, and always easy. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 04:11 AM
SANTOS R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/11/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

Verified Customer on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest"
Great customer service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 01:36 PM
SANTOS R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/09/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

Mark B. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Service was performed as described and very efficient
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 01:09 PM
SANTOS R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/09/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

Andy E. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good as usual"
Good visit as usual. Let me know my brakes are nearing their end but weren't pushy with getting the work done.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 10:44 AM
SANTOS R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/09/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

C A. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Okay"
For regular oil changes, I'll go to Vission Hyundai near my home.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/07/2018 03:42 PM
SANTOS R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/09/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

Michelle R. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"clean and bright"
Very friendly staff never waited long
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/07/2018 08:07 AM
SANTOS R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/07/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK

Jody N. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
The way the service men make sure you know what you will be paying for before they began the work.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2018 06:10 PM
SANTOS R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/07/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK

John D. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location. Location. Location"
Location and great service is what does it for me. I have driven Hyundai's for years and I find them to be a great car and a great deal. They keep improving from year to year and now that Webster Vision Hyundai is here in Webster...It doesn't get any better.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2018 02:11 PM
SANTOS R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/06/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK

Cindy K. on 04/04/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Stop trying to get more money"
Why cant I come and get things done that needed before coming out with something i didn't come there for its ok to let the petson know whats needed but not gettting more our them we all not rich
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2018 12:50 PM
SANTOS R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/05/2018

NEW YORK STATE LAW IN ORDER TO PASS NEW YORK STATE INSPECTION EVERYTHING MUST PASS BROKEN MIRROR IS A MAJOR ISSUE AND ONE OF THE ITEMS THAT NEEDED IN ORDER TO PASS NEW YORK STATE INSPECTION WE VALUE YOUR FEEDBACK AND WILL CONTACT CUSTOMER 

Susan H. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept.is just great!!"
When I need to go to Vision Hyundai, whether for an problem or just a check-up. Santos, Dave, and all the other folk in the Service Department are always polite, professional, courteous, and informed.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/04/2018 11:54 AM
SANTOS R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 04/05/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSIIVE FEEDBACK WAS A PLEASURE HAVING YOU

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 571 in total