Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

673 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.16667/5Overall Rating 2.16667/5rating 2.16667rating 2.16667rating 2.16667
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SM
Serena M.
Rochester, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
Everything was quick and painless. I felt confident handing over my vehicle and didn’t mind hanging out with the nice salesmen in the lobby. Every employee that walked by said hi with a smile!

Verified Customer
Rochester, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Great Work
Great job Webster Hyundai.

DG
Donald G.
Webster, NY
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Good and fast
Good fast and polite

Verified Customer
Penfield, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Body repair work
Nice work.

JG
Joseph G.
East Rochester, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, Superb Service!
We just moved here from Katy, TX after purchasing our 2018 Santa Fe in May 2018. After moving to E Rochester, we had to find a Hyundai dealer to get our first oil change. Vision was closest to our home, so we got our oil changed there & it was friendly service! I guess we will be going to Vision in Webster from now on.

DC
Dale C.
Rochester, NY
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Clean and friendly
I am very happy with the work that was done and Frank Sackett was very hell full and friendly.
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 10/06/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK


DJ
David J.
Batavia, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent and fast service as always!
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 10/03/2018

thanks for the positive feedback 


Verified Customer
Vestal, NY
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Battery replacement
Dealer service was very professional in handling this service need! Always a GREAT service center - very responsive to the customer
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 09/27/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 09/27/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 


Verified Customer
Rochester, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Inspection and service
Friendly staff. Courteous and Professional. Respectful.
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 09/24/2018

Thanks for the positive feedback 


SC
Scott C.
Rochester, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018 Category: Service
service
made appointment for the next and service was done on time.
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 09/24/2018

THANKS R THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 


Verified Customer
Martville, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018 Category: Service
Quick Service
Fast, friendly service
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 09/24/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 


MS
Melinda S.
Rochester, NY
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
:)
:)
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 09/21/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK


AE
Andy E.
Rochester, NY
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Ok Service
Usual oil filter service was fine but mechanic totally missed a bubble on the sidewalk of one of my tires AFTER rotating them. Makes me wonder if anything else goes overlooked.
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 09/18/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK


MF
Molly F.
Rochester, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
Everyone in the serve department are wonderful helpful and fast!!!
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 09/12/2018

Thanks for the positive feedback 


AM
Arsen M.
Penfield, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Clean, professional, on time hi
Friendly, professional,
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 09/11/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK WAS A PLEASURE HAVING YOU.


JV
Julie V.
Webster, NY
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018
Amazing, patient and understanding staff.
Joe Wagner and Mark Ostrander are 2 of the most patient and respectful salesmen I have ever dealt with. I cannot thank them enough. I need not say more - they know how much they helped. My mother was treated so respectfully. I truly could not have asked for better service for her! Thanks guys! I hope you see this and know that all you both did was so appreciated by her and my appreciation is ten fold! Again, I thank you! I'm confident in saying when I myself am ready to purchase again I know who to call.
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 09/08/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBCAK 


PL
Patricia L.
Rochester, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Your people are just so courteous and friendly - even staff as they pass by while I wait for service,
I am stating that once again, your staff have excelled in servicing my car and/ or any questions I may have. The one disappointment is that no one mentioned that my inspection is is due (just noticed that). Thank you once again for your superior service !!!!!!
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 09/07/2018

Thanks for the positive feedback


SC
Susan C.
Williamson, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
The best service experience (even when it's bad news)
Santos (manager), Dave (scheduler), and Steve (repairman). Can't get any better than that!
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 09/05/2018

Thanks for the positive feed back 


Verified Customer
Rochester, NY
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Service sucks
The dealershi is fine but service dept needs work.
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 09/01/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 


Verified Customer
Webster, NY
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Whipper blades
Very clean and customer friendly.
SANTOS R M. from Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 08/28/2018

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK WE VALUE POSITIVE FEEDBACK