Vision Hyundai Of Webster


Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

433 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.16667/5Overall Rating 2.16667/5rating 2.16667rating 2.16667rating 2.16667
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
Verified Customer on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recall work"
Quick and easy
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 05:12 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 11/22/2017

THANKS FOR THE FEEDBACK 

Verified Customer on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No hidden fees"
They are very honest about what needs to be serviced. They tell you what the cost will be and there are no hidden fees.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 02:41 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 11/22/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

Bradley R. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
Dave my service representative provided courteous prompt service in a very efficient manner
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 08:13 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 11/22/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Was able to get an appointment the same week I called and they even took care of a recall I wasn’t even aware of! Very impressed with the waiting room. The chairs were comfortable, had 2 TVs for your viewing pleasure and all the coffee you could drink! Also, the restrooms were very clean! A+++
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 12:02 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 11/20/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITVE FEEDBACK 

Verified Customer on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service Experience"
Went in for an oil change and routine mileage check-up. Also had problems with extensive rattling noise. Thought I would have to pay a high price for replacing the part, but entire job (including oil change) was completed for free, as I was informed it was all under warranty. Efficient and through service done to the car.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/19/2017 06:21 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 11/20/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK

Andrew G. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Great job
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 05:38 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 11/18/2017

THANKSFOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Attentive to my service requirements."
Very accommodating.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 11:17 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 11/18/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

Andy E. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another One"
Fast and affordable Oil change and removed my summer tires to mount my snows at no cost. Thanks!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 11:40 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 11/17/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

Louis P. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service people are willing to help you with the car problems."
Good service and no long wait times.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 01:38 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 11/16/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK

MARK B. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service good"
Service personnel are nice, reseanalbe time for service rendered, easy to change time of service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 10:31 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 11/15/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

Richard N. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall"
The service was great.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 04:03 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 11/15/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

Verified Customer on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Very friendly service but need more detail in service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 07:12 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 11/14/2017

WILL WORK ON THAT THANKS FOR THE FEEDBACK .

Thomas D. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My 15000 Mile Checkup"
Quality and timely service. Also, it's close to home.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 12:08 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 11/13/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

Michelle R. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Short wait time nice bright waiting room friendly staff"
I would highly recommend taking your car for service at Hyundai of Webster. And if you are in the market for a new vehicle purchase one from them as well.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 05:52 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 11/10/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

Loren S. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall and oil change"
They do the work in a timely manner and it is done correctly Everyone is courteous and friendly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 03:48 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 11/10/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

Beverly K. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, courteous service."
I initially leased my vehicle three years ago from a different Hyundai dealer. The past three years have been nothing but a hassle. I could never get an appt within, what I felt, was a reasonable amount of time, and, had I gotten an appointment, I had to wait forever, it seemed, in the waiting area for the work to be done. Phone calls to this dealer were a circus of holds, and transfers, leading to ten different versions of the answer to my question. I decided, quickly, that I would use Mr. Tire, or Monro Muffler, or mechanic friends, to help me through oil changes, and brakes.
Three years later, my lease is up and I need to purchase my car. I headed to Vision in Webster. HOLY CRAP, these guys are efficient. They listened, and got the job done. My car was purchased in about 30 minutes, then, a couple days later, i was able to get in for an oil change/inspection/update/safety recall fix AT THE LAST minute.

ARE YOU KIDDING ME?! "Is this real life?" I had to ask myself.

I am impressed. I am relieved. I am happy that there are still people in this world who care about customer service. Sounds dramatic, yup, but it's true.

Thank you to Adrian I., and Santos at Vision Hyundai Webster.

THANK YOU.

---Bev Keilman
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2017 11:12 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 11/09/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

Verified Customer on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Could've been quicker but overall pleased"
The facility is extremely clean & the staff is friendly and helpful
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/08/2017 05:24 AM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 11/08/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

Mark P. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly prompt fair"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 05:44 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 11/08/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK 

Verified Customer on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and easy"
Always treated great and they make it easy. I droo off at 8 am, they take me to work, and i pick up on lunch break with a smile. Great for a busy mom with 2 jobs. No waiting.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/06/2017 05:10 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 11/07/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSITIVE FEEDBACK WAS A PLEASURE HAVEING YOU 

Verified Customer on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Close to home "
Great as usual
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 07:48 PM
Santos R M. at Vision Hyundai Of Webster responded on 11/06/2017

THANKS FOR THE POSIIVE FEEDBACK 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 433 in total