Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(38 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 years ago

Reviews


FZ
FRANK Z.
Tucson, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2016
good place to get you car/truck fixed no problems just get it done
Truck would not start, problem was fuel pump, had it towed in after hours, called them the next morning, had it fixed and back by 2 that afternoon, what more could you ask for, fair price, good service and they get the job done no excuses. highly recommend

TB
TED B.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2016
Car owner
Good service, well done

JC
JIM C.
Tucson, AZ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2016
excellent price and service
Always wonderful to do business with.......great service with great people. Love the location which is always beautiful, clean, comfortable waiting area with great coffee and cookies. In two words........"the best"

DG
DEBBIE G.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/25/2016
great honest service
professional, honest and fair prices. great management team.

MM
MARIE M.
Oracle, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2016
Jeep Wrangler
You guys are THE best!!!

TT
TOM T.
Tucson, AZ
Jaguar XJ6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2016
Customer Service
Complete explanations on service and recommendations!

SR
SAMANTHA R.
Tucson, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2016
Oil change
I was able to drop my car off in the morning and get a ride to work, which is so great. Being able to leave my car there all day allows for flexibility because I'm never sure when I'll have time to get back and pick it up during the day. The prices are so great and the owners are so incredibly nice! I really could not ask for a better experience.

SR
SAMANTHA R.
Tucson, AZ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2016
Engine Light
I was able to leave the car there all day and get dropped off at work, which I think is so great! Everyone was really nice and I think the price was very fair.

RL
RAY/DEBBIE L.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2016
Trust & quality
I know that the work will be done on time and no unnecessary repaired suggested.

AT
AMY T.
Tucson, AZ
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2016
Oi; change
Always leave feeling taken care of.

DS
DOUG S.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2016
This place is great! They always know not only me, but my brother who comes here. Great service.
We feel fortunate that your business is here in Oro Valley.

MM
MATT M.
Oshkosh, WI
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2016
Awesome Service!!
Very Reliable, Professional, Owner and Employee's!! In this Day and Age it's Hard to find People with such High Integrity!

JL
JOHN L.
Tucson, AZ
Cadillac XLR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2016
Great service : wonderful work ethics and great personel from management down to service people:
I recommend this place to all of my friends

MM
MARIE M.
Oracle, AZ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2016
Truck maintenance
Professional, courteous, and great service in a timely manner.

LM
LEN M.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2016
THE BEST
HONEST, COST EFFECTIVE, FRIENDLY, RELIABLE, TRUSTWORTHY, OVERALL EXCELLENT SERVICE

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 38 in total