Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

1328 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 minutes ago
Pascual L. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Have been bringing my vehicles here for a few years. Easy to make appointments and quick turnaround times.
Vehicle: Nissan 370Z
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 03:02 AM
Lucille R. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently for the customer!"
Service and value - and concern for the customers’ needs. Appreciative of the business customers bring and dedication to being better than the competition.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 450h
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 06:08 AM
Bill W. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and People are A1!!"
Went in for a sticker. Came out with a totally fixed car. Gene, Dan and the guys were great. Been taking our cars here for years and I always know I can count on Vulc-tech to take care of me.

Thank you,
Bill
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 05:16 AM
Timothy K. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is always good"
Seems like these guys always have the room to fit me in - even though they are busy enough. They had my tires in stock and have a comfortable waiting area. It always just seems to work for me.
Vehicle: Scion xD
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 05:42 PM
Douglas T. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Almost always great! "
You guys are wonderful and we’re happy to give your our business! As an afterthought from yesterday however, it seems like my oil change was more expensive than usual? Normally we get a military discount, but I neglected to ask and probably didn’t get one. And, of course, I also neglected to use the $6 off coupon that I had from my last visit! So mostly my fault, but WAS my oil change more expensive than last time and why? Thank you!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 03/29/2018 07:58 AM
Mike T. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service, courteous and knowledgeable staff, reasonable prices."
I keep returning to Vulc-Tech because of the excellent service, provided by their courteous and knowledgeable staff. Their prices seem reasonable to me.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Review Created: 03/28/2018 08:22 AM
Mary L. on 03/27/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Sticker "
As usual, quick service, friendly and professional.

Great experience!
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 11:19 AM
Leslie L. on 03/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Definitely 5 stars!"
As always, Vulc-Tech is the BEST! Thank you all for always taking care of my car, and now my son's car! I can't thank you enough! You guys are the BEST! Leslie Liakos
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Service Date: 02/26/2018
Review Created: 03/25/2018 01:15 PM
Agnes J. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my first time there and the people that work there were great. Friendly, courteous and did a great job."
Vulc-tECH IS GREAT. The did a great job and it was quick . very nice place to have work doen on my car.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 10:16 AM
Robert J. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best Auto Repair Business Bar None !"
This is truly a professional business that gives a whole new meaning to the term "Certified Automotive Technician." No hicks or hacks from this team. I've been with this esteemed class of professionals for 24 years and I've received nothing but positive, exemplary service from them. They've always done any job right the first time. Whether you need a loaner vehicle or coffee for your wait, the staff is very accommodating for helping or fitting the needs for anyone's situation, within reason. When it comes to any questions about pricing, I've found that the staff is very frank and blatantly honest with you without holding back, in a very subtle and tactful way. I always leave with a total sense of satisfaction with a job well done with service that's second to none. Very highly recommended!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018 02:46 PM
Karen R. on 03/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest,through and fast"
I went for my car inspection yesterday and was out before I knew I was there. I thought I might need brakes but Gene checked and said they were fine and researched car specs to see if I needed a timing belt which I also did not.After my coupon I paid $20!
The staff at this garage is warm yet professional , knowledgable of all types of cars , and stays on trend with technology with appointments and servicing cars. They are the best.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/13/2018 06:09 AM
Ashwin M. on 03/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Always have a good experience
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/10/2018 04:46 AM
Linda A. on 03/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection visit"
Same awesome service!
Vehicle: Subaru XV Crosstrek
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Review Created: 03/02/2018 04:17 PM
Elizabeth F. on 03/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Brought my car in today when the oil light came on. Even though it was nearly lunch time, they looked at it right away, found the problem and had me on my way less than a half hour later! Great service! Great people! And a big thank you!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Review Created: 03/01/2018 04:07 AM
Gene Quattrucci & R. at Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 03/02/2018

Thank you for the review Elizabeth! We are so glad we were able to accommodate you and get you back on the road quickly!

Melissa W. on 02/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick visit"
They are super polite and professional. I was able to get my car in for a state inspection and oil change the same day. I will return again for other services.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Review Created: 02/27/2018 04:05 AM
Gene Quattrucci & R. at Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 03/02/2018

Thank you Melissa for the nice review and we look forward to seeing you when you need services for your vehicle.

Many thanks!
Gene

Mary L. on 02/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"car repair "
As usual, always pleasant, professional and explains all work before its done.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/26/2018 05:08 AM
Bob G. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to take care of your car"
Always do a good job and don't push any unneeded services. Stand behind their work and do what is needed to make it right
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 03:18 AM
Gene Quattrucci & R. at Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 03/02/2018

Thank you Bob and thank you for the many years you have trusted us for maintaining your vehicles!

Gene

Thomas G. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jeep repair"
As always, the service was great!
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 03:48 AM
Gene Quattrucci & R. at Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 03/02/2018

Thank you Tom!

Pamela D. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Should say Paul Dawkins 2007 F-150 replaced alternate "
Once again the mechanics an customer service,did a great job in a small amount of time in repairing my truck. I appreciate the quality of work done.You have a customer for life .
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018 09:15 AM
Gene Quattrucci & R. at Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 03/02/2018

Thank you Pamela for the nice review and for trusting us to maintain your vehicle.

Many thanks!
Gene

John P S. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome "
Great place!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 09:07 PM
Gene Quattrucci & R. at Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 03/02/2018

Thank you John!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1328 in total