Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,811 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


PR
Paul R.
Hudson, NH
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
World class auto repair shop
Very professional auto repair shop with experienced mechanics. Fair pricing and quality work. Accepted walk-in state inspection service. Very clean waiting room.

GM
Gary M.
Nashua, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
inspection
Clean, friendly, and inspection was done in a timely fashion
Gene Quattrucci & R. from Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 05/12/2021

Thank you Gary.


MJ
Marcel J.
Nashua, NH
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
New tires front brakes and rotors
It was time yet again to put some new sneakers on my Nissan Truck. 306,000 plus miles on it! I had been in for an annual inspection, and it was noted that front rotors were starting to rust and brake pads were getting thin. So, new tires, rotors, pads, and alignment all taken care of! Gene, Lucy and staff always great, friendly, courteous and explained clearly what needed to be done and gave a very accurate upfront estimate.
Gene Quattrucci & R. from Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 05/12/2021

Thank you Marcel and thank you for your continued patronage!


PL
Pascual L.
Hudson, NH
Audi A3 Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2021
Top-notch service
Always get amazing service. Worth bringing your car here is a must.
Gene Quattrucci & R. from Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 05/12/2021

Thank you Pascual!


Verified Customer
Hudson, NH
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Fast, efficient service
Reasonable pricing and friendly aytmosphere
Gene Quattrucci & R. from Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 05/12/2021

Thank you.


LB
Lowell. B.
Hudson, NH
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
State Inspection
Stopped in for a nonscheduled state inspection, and they happily accomplished the job.
Gene Quattrucci & R. from Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 05/12/2021

Thank you.


Verified Customer
Hudson, NH
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Very compassionate caring staff
Was very happy with my experience at Vulc Tech, my vehicle has a lot of work needed to be road worthy, which i already was aware of, but here they took the time to pinpoint top reasons and priorities, that would and will eventually get my vehicle to where it needs to be, they are completely forthright and honest and did not over charge me for their services, I would definitely recommend them and also bring my other vehicles here now too.
Gene Quattrucci & R. from Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 05/12/2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!


Verified Customer
Hudson, NH
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Great service
As always service was great. Your employees are the best.
Gene Quattrucci & R. from Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 05/12/2021

Thank you.


TF
Thomas F.
Hudson, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
The BEST
Excellent service. Always Dependable, honest & friendly.
Gene Quattrucci & R. from Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2021

Thank you Thomas.


Verified Customer
Nashua, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Rapid, friendly and professional service.
Dan was extremely helpful in rapidly performing all requested services. I have found Vulc-Tech to be trustworthy, honest, and caring. A treasure.
Gene Quattrucci & R. from Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2021

Thank you.


MG
Marie G.
Hudson, NH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Problems solved !!
Electrical problem solved with a replacement switch, thanks ! Balancing and alignment of tires resulted in a huge improvement in the ride of vehicle. It was amazing actually, like being in a new vehicle. I had forgotten about how a newly balanced ride can make such a difference. Very much appreciated, thanks for great service.
Gene Quattrucci & R. from Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2021

Thank you Marie and thank you for your continued patronage!


PL
Pascual L.
Hudson, NH
Nissan 370Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Fast reliable service everytime
I bring all my vehicles here. Great service and friendly knowledge staff.
Gene Quattrucci & R. from Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2021

Thank you Pascual!


JW
John W.
Hudson, NH
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
No high pressure tactics
Staff is knowledgeable with no high pressure sales tactics. Clean working spaces. Friendly and print work
Gene Quattrucci & R. from Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2021

Thank you John.


BE
Brooke E.
Windham, NH
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
The staff
Everyone is extremely professional and efficient !!
Gene Quattrucci & R. from Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 05/04/2021

Thank you Brooke.


PL
Pascual L.
Hudson, NH
Nissan NV200 Taxi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Always happy with my experience
Easy to make an appointment, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Definitely worth check them out.
Gene Quattrucci & R. from Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you Pascual.