Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,768 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MF
Mike F.
Litchfield, NH
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Always the best
helped me locate a problem with my car that i had paid the dealer to fix- which they didnt- i take all my family and company vehicles to Vulc-tech- because i Trust them

DM
Dawn M.
Hudson, NH
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Failure in a part
I wanted to offer them a ty gift donuts or coffee ! They refused but I am super grateful ! I just moved to New Hampshire and I am glad I went here

KR
Karen R.
Hudson, NH
MINI Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
THE BEST
To have good service once is great but to maintain great service for 20 plus years is epic. That is the service at Vulc-Tech.

MG
Marie G.
Hudson, NH
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Thanks for great service again !
Thanks for evaluating a noise and getting everything fixed. Car is doing great and we appreciate the fast service and keeping everything safe on the road. Much better than having to buy a new car !

TB
Tom B.
Hudson, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Fast friendly service
After realizing both my headlights and a tail light needed replacing I called Vulc-Tech and got an appointment. My car was in and out in no time and the pricing was reasonable.

LL
Leonard L.
Suncook, NH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
great service
Made An Appointment And Got My Service Done In 45 Minutes!

JJ
Jason J.
Litchfield, NH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
THE BEST
Everyone needs an Auto repair and tire place they can trust with price and quality. Vulc-Tech is that place hands down. Customer service 5 stars as well.

Thanks Gene and Vult- tech staff

LA
Linda A.
Nashua, NH
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Excellent service
Service is always great with very knowledgeable crew taking care of my car! I would recommend Vulc -tech to everyone I know.

PL
Pascual L.
Hudson, NH
Nissan NV200 Taxi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
5 star experience
Always get amazing service and support for my vehicle needs. Would recommend them to anyone.
Gene Quattrucci & R. from Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 02/10/2021

Thank you Pascual and as always we very much appreciate your continued patranage!


PD
Paul D.
Hudson, NH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2021
All the mechanics and help are very honest an professional
My wife had a soft tire Vulc-Tech took her right in an found a screw in the tire ,they repaired it an she was on her way Thank You Vulc-Tech
Gene Quattrucci & R. from Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 02/10/2021

Thank you Paul, quick and friendly service is and will always be a priority at Vulc-Tech.


RP
Rachel P.
Hudson, NH
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Very friendly
Very happy with my last service to my BMW. The people are efficient and friendly.
Gene Quattrucci & R. from Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 02/08/2021

Thank you Rachel!


DC
Donald C.
Litchfield, NH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
NH state inspection
I drove in off the street, with no appointment. I was waited on immediately at the service desk. My car was in the shop within minutes, getting inspected for my State Inspection sticker. I was back on the road with my new sticker in under a half hour !
Gene Quattrucci & R. from Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 02/08/2021

Thank you Donald!


JT
Jamie T.
Hudson, NH
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
On time, no issues!
Needed an inspection & oil change. Easily booked online. They took the car right back, no delay, completed very quickly. Everyone is polite and professional and my car is running smoothly.
Gene Quattrucci & R. from Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 02/02/2021

Thank you Jamie!


Verified Customer
Lowell, MA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Battery replacement
I had the battery replaced on an Acura RDX. The process was done quickly and the price was reasonable.
Gene Quattrucci & R. from Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 02/01/2021

Thank you!


CM
Connie M.
Hudson, NH
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
I have been taking my car to Vulc-Tech Auto Repair, Inc. for over 10 years now and always had the best service and
I have been taking my car to Vulc-Tech Auto Repair, Inc. for over 10 years now and always had the best service and reasonable cost to customers as well. I recommend them highly . Connie
Gene Quattrucci & R. from Vulc-Tech Tire & Auto Repair responded on 02/01/2021

Thank you Connie!