Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91
4.9

( 1000 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CE
Carl E.
Morehead City, NC
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019
Always gives 110% to make your visit a positive!
All the employees at Wayne's Automotive Group want to please their customers.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019
Great place to go
Helpful

SL
Shirlyn L.
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019
Shane and John were very pleasant and professional.
Shane was very professional and informative with my automotive . The customer service was efficient upon completion of service.

JS
Jean S.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019
Outstanding
I appreciate the great customer service I received. They had a very friendly staff. They did not take long to complete the work. As I was waiting for my car I watched as they treated all their customers with respect.

GJ
GAYLE J.
Morehead City, NC
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019
Consistently quality service
Friendly, competent staff at all levels; have been pleased with their service for decades

JR
James R.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019
Best auto shop in NC
I brought my truck here and they checked it out and fixed it in no time. They communicated with me the whole time. I would recommend Wayne's to everybody. Definitely the best auto shop in NC.

PP
PRENTICE P.
Newport, NC
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019
Counter staff and employees are the best
A very dependable,thorough, and honest people to take of your car/vehicle needs!

BB
BRADLEY & LORI B.
Newport, NC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019
Wayne's Automotive
Wouldn't trust our vehicles to anyone else. Been going there since "back in the day ".

MS
MICHAEL S.
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019
Battery
I had to replace a weak battery. Wayne's was prompt, friendly and professional.

BB
Buddy B.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019
Tire purchase and alignment.
Very good service! The price on my tire purchase was very reasonable! The personell was very friendly and professional! A great experience!

PM
Phyllis M.
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019
changed oil rotate tire
Very reasonably priced and courteous and friendly service

FG
Fred G.
Morehead City, NC
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Fred said he dropped his vehicle off on Monday to this business. He heard nothing from them , so by Thursday he called them. He stated they gave him a price, and he asked them to review the price because he thought it was really high. He did not hear back from them for 7 days. He called them and gave them the go ahead to do the work. He had to call on Tuesday to find out if they were done or not. He added his vehicle seems to be running good. They just did not call him back. He had to chase them down. He is new in town and said he is unsure what his other options are, that he found their customer service was very weak and his vehicle could have been there for 3 weeks and they would have been fine with it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CF
CASEY F.
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019
Our trusted mechanic!
For any automotive need, either it be regular maintenance, troubleshooting or repair we always trust Wayne’s. From the friendly faces that greet us at the door, the comfortable waiting area and of course the reliable work they continue to show on our vehicles, Wayne’s Automotive Group is by far the best in our area! To say the least we are thankful for the service they provide and will continue to trust them for many many years to come!!

DN
DANIEL N.
Morehead City, NC
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019
Great friendly staff, superior work, reasonably priced
Great family business ran with customer service as number one priority!

BK
BRIAN K.
Morehead City, NC
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019
Fixed tire promptly
My tire was losing air and I was able to have it looked at as soon as service providers were available..It was quickly taken care of so I could be on my way..

JS
Jan S.
North Carolina
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Jan said that she loves the place, they were really nice and she trusted them, which is everything to her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PL
Paeden L.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Paeden said that he has to bring in his vehicle for another alignment. The customer service is nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VK
Veronica K.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019
Always wonderful!!!
These guys always do a wonderful job!! Not the least expensive place BUT they have great mechanics and a wonderful costumer service staff!!

LH
Lawrence H.
North Carolina
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Becky. She said the business did what they said they were going to do quickly, inexpensively and they were friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GC
Gayle C.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2019
Honest
Wayne's service center saved me a bundle on my car. I was told by another service center that I needed certain repairs and went to Wayne's for another estimate and they went over what was requested and found some of the repairs were not needed. Thanks for the great job