Weavers Auto Center Inc


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

138 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
CHAD B. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Weavers did great; they did exactly what hey said and in a very good timely fashion. Highly recommend
Vehicle: Cadillac Escalade
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 08:10 PM
MATTHEW H. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior customer service!"
Will not bring my car anywhere else after my unfortunate visit to them for some body work. Professional, friendly, and prompt. Weaver's kept me updated on everything they were doing to my vehicle.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 09:18 AM
KAYE D. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, helpful and reliable "
Feel,I always get good service when I need it
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 03:47 AM
James B. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
James said he would recommend them.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave A. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dave said the staff went above and beyond whatever he could have hoped for. It was a tremendous experience and a job well done.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David S. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said this business has is consistently the best with their service.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARY E. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
My first visit, recommended by a neighbor, and I was impressed with the efficiency of the business and thorough explanation of work to be performed. Additional work was suggested and I will make another appointment soon.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 08:09 PM
Christopher C. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Christopher said the business did a great job and he's already recommended the business.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DAVID C. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always clean, friendly, and easy to do business with. "
Always clean, friendly, and easy to do business with.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 08:05 PM
TIM T. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service. They go beyond and above!"
Everyone who works here are friendly and easy to work with. They are fixed on getting your vehicle back on the road and to make it right. Very professional and honest. I appreciate that they take the time to explain what they are doing, and they do not try to up-sale things that you do not need at the moment.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 06:05 AM
DAVID S. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes and struts"
As usual, service was performed on time, professionally and without an issue.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 07:59 AM
DAVID B. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Slow leaking tire"
Called Weavers, they got me in the next day. Arrived on time, and was out the door 20 minutes later. Weavers operates on trust & integrity. One of the best car repair/maintenance experiences I've had owning 6 cars in my driving lifetime. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 08:03 PM
TERRI/BILL M. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Fast and Friendly. Always get good service and a smile!
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 08:35 PM
BOB and CARROL B. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Each time I walk into Weavers I'm met with a friendly smile and a welcome. They make you feel like you are part of their family business. They are honest, people of integrity. I think this is what I appreciate most. The products and workmanship are also wonderful. I would recommend Weavers to not only friends, but my family!!. Thanks Weavers!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 07:35 AM
Chris W. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service"
Weaver's and Jeremy and Jill are top notch!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 08:55 PM
Sherrie A. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sherrie said this business was awesome. They did everything as promised and they finished on time. The price was reasonable. It is her go-to place and her other family members also use them. She would like it if they were open on Saturdays for at least half of the day so she could get an oil change done without leaving her vehicle or taking time off of work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris W. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior Service from everyone there!"
Amazing Customer Service and quality workmanship!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:35 PM
ANTHONY A. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amongst the kindest, most understanding people I've ever encountered."
My poor car finally died on my way to work last week, 30 miles from my home. I'm not at all familiar with that area as I've only ever driven past it on the interstate, so I simply looked up the closest mechanic I could find (Weaver's) and had it towed there. Fortunately for me, the terrible luck of breaking down was perfectly balanced by the saintly staff at Weaver's Auto. Upon looking at the damage, they informed me that the repairs weren't worth the current value of the car which was certainly not a surprise to me. (I'm something of an amateur mechanic, so I'm not completely ignorant of parts/labor costs especially when applied to low value of a 13 year old vehicle.) While I've been looking for a new car, they've let my dead elantra take up space in their lot. They don't have to do that. Morally and legally, they're completely entitled have me get rid of it or at least charge me for parking. Not a single one of them knows me from Adam and yet every person I've talked to on the phone or met in person has treated me like a brother. The last week of arranging transportation while looking for a new car and arguing with salesmen and financers has been hell, but Weaver's has done the Christian thing and shouldered a significant portion of the burden for me the last week and I'll never, ever forget it. If I need work done on my next car, you can bet I'll go out of my way to get it to Weaver's even though I live many miles away. I don't know about you, but I prefer to give my money to people who deserve it.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 07:55 AM
TERRI/BILL M. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything was great!"
They took care of everything.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 06:41 PM
JUDY C. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review of car for possible purchase."
Did Not purchase car. May bring in a 2015 white Forester for evaluation. Will call Monday Septermber 18.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 01:13 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 138 in total