Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(432 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


CW
Christene W.
Cleveland, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020
Always accommodating..fair prices..Honest and Extremely friendly..
Best automotive shop..

MH
Mark H.
Blossvale, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
The best!
What ever your auto needs,minor or major you can do no better than trusting it to Whit and his guys ! One of my rides is a 28 year old Lexus.It seldom gives me problems but when it does Whit and his guys get me back down the road for a fraction of what a dealer would cost. I just can't praise them enough.Top tier!!

DB
Dan B.
Camden, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Dan said the business does a good job and it is always completed on time.

RH
Robert H.
Cleveland, NY
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the owner is an excellent mechanic.

EP
Eric P.
Camden, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Eric said the staff were good.

MG
Mariah G.
Philadelphia, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Mariah said the staff was able to solve the problem at a reasonable price.

MW
MIKE W.
Camden, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
trustworthy
Can trust them to do what needs to be done without overkill. No extra work that's not required.

ZA
ZACK A.
Camden, NY
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Honest Work
Honest work for a good price, never tries to up sell.

JA
Josh A.
Camden, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Josh said that this is his good friend and that the services are great, the staff is nice and professional.

KG
Kevin G.
New York
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said he always works with him on getting an appointment, because he works at night.

BC
Barb C.
Williamstown, NY
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Barbara said the staff goes above and beyond and looks out for other things that she forgets to ask about or knows nothing about. She appreciates this.

GT
GLENN AND IDA T.
Blossvale, NY
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Sorry, do not have just a few words. I call Whit, we make an appointment, we bring car in, when it is finished I can be
Sorry, do not have just a few words. I call Whit, we make an appointment, we bring our car / truck in, when it is finished I can at ease that my wife and I will be safe while driving. Reasonable and trustworthy. Wait, he is a Veteran. I will not go anywhere else. Doc

MP
MARY P.
Camden, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Integrity, Whit and his crew are the best
Whits is the best mechanic shop I have done business with. They do an outstanding job. They are honest and truley care about their customers. Going to his shop feels like home. They take are of all their customers like family, there is no doubt that your in good hands with Whits.

MZ
Matt Z.
Williamstown, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Matt said he's had no troubles with service. The business is quick, in and out service.

DC
DAVE C.
Camden, NY
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service. Friendly people

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 432 in total