Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(689 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


SS
Susan S.
Cicero, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Excellent Service
Have provided me with excellent service. Contactless service during pandemic has worked well in keeping everyone safe and healthy.

DP
Doreen P.
Camillus, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Excellent Service
Shop always goes above and beyond, very fair prices, fast and courteous expert service. My whole family goes here.

BR
Barry R.
Cicero, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
honesty
I think there honest and don't have you get something you really don't need.

LD
Laura D.
Cicero, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
Excellent
I have been taking my vehicles to Plonys garage for 8 years and would recommend them to anyone!

KB
Kenton B.
Cicero, NY
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Kenton said they were friendly and quick. They were very prompt.

SA
Steve A.
Cicero, NY
Kia Niro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Honest good hearted staff and ownership
As always, Plony's staff does great work, timely and very reasonably priced

TL
Tom L.
Cicero, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
They do what they say, no surprises!
We have been customers of Plony's for a number of years, very honest work and it's done right. If they do forget to do something, they make it right. Highly recommended! Thank you!

SA
Steve A.
Cicero, NY
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Honest good hearted staff and ownership
Again, the team at this shop is very helpful, with good advice, especially about tires and always professional. It is a pleasure to deal with folks like this

MC
MIchelle C.
Cicero, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Great Service
Great service, fast and efficient.

DC
Dave C.
Cicero, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Dave said they did everything they were suppose to do.

SA
Steve A.
Cicero, NY
Kia Niro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Another Good job by Plony's
The work done on my car was professional, the staff is always very attentive, they returned to the car to me on time. Another good job by this team

MB
Megan B.
Cicero, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Megan said they are reasonably priced and honest.

MA
Marty A.
Fayetteville, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Fixed Ailing Heating System
Daryl made the heater work by flushing the cooling system and replacing a broken part. We get heat as good as ever on this 230,000 mile 2010 Sienna.

DP
Doreen P.
Camillus, NY
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service!

MH
Marylynn H.
Liverpool, NY
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Treated with respect and the service was great
Plony was recommended to me by a friend who was pleased with the service. Plony’s was able to service my car within two days of my calling. The staff was friendly and efficient