Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(618 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


SB
Sadie B.
Cicero, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Sadie said the business did quick work. The issue is, they were supposed to give her estimates for tires and brake pads. They have never called her back, as of yet.
John P. from Plony's Auto Merchants Ltd responded on 10/22/2019

Hi Sadie, We apologize you were not completely satisfied regarding your recent experience with us. Our previous attempts to reach you were not successful and we will be happy to try again or please call us at 315 699 3900 when you have a chance.


GW
Gary W.
Brewerton, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Gary said a stud was stripped on a wheel and they are making him pay for it. He doesn't believe it is his fault. He has been a customer for 15 years and this has never happened before.
John P. from Plony's Auto Merchants Ltd responded on 07/13/2018

Gary,
Thank you for taking the time to speak with me over the phone.   We are glad we were able to resolve this for you. You are a valued customer and we look forward to seeing you soon. 
Thanks again Gary,
John Plony


DV
Daine V.
Cicero, NY
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/04/2017 Category: Service
Daine said they were pretty good but the overall experience was average.

FB
Fred B.
Cicero, NY
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/03/2016
Absurd
Parking brake not working, To be charged 5.5hours for this is aburd. The cables were not frozen. The levers somewhat not working well. In order for the parking brake to work the foot pedal has to.be push nearly to the floor. So the rear brake shoes were not properly adjusted. I asked what the charge for gear oil.for and the anwer was they had probably remove the rear axle. I was also told over the phone that this job wasn't exactly there favorite job. The levers were not completly frozen as I myself freed them up. The cable was working . I just couldn't. Get the parking brake to.hold. My summation of this the job was very costily and the work.done was the best for what i.paid for.
John P. from Plony's Auto Merchants Ltd responded on 06/16/2016

We have spoken with Fred requesting him to come in to discuss his concerns therefore allowing us to provide a solution to improve his satisfaction. We are committed to providing excellent service and appreciate the opportunity to resolve this.


CV
Cheri V.
Cicero, NY
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/17/2014 Category: Service
Cheri said this business did some repairs to her vehicle and now it shakes when she drives it.
John P. from Plony's Auto Merchants Ltd responded on 10/30/2014

Cheri, Please call us for an appointment so we can recheck the balance on your rear tires. We look forward to hearing from you soon.  Thank you


Displaying all 5 Review