Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(618 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JS
Joe S.
Cicero, NY
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Joe said everything with them went fine. He said he chose them because they're close to his home.

KB
Kenton B.
North Syracuse, NY
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Kenton said the staff provided good service.

DF
David F.
New York
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
David said the timing was convenient, the staff were friendly and everything went well.

JC
Joe C.
North Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
The friendly service and attention to detail!
We are always satisfied that our needs were met and the workmanship was top notch!

SR
Scott R.
Cicero, NY
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Great and dependable service
I've been taking my vehicles here for several years now. Always reliable, done right the first time and at reasonable prices.

JB
Jason B.
New York
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
Jason said the business does a great job and everyone is nice.

CC
Chris C.
North Syracuse, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Chris said this business does what they say they are going to, on time and at a good price.

DC
Dave C.
Cicero, NY
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Dave said he was happy and pleased with what this business did.

MD
Mary D.
New York
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Mary said everything went according to plan. They are professional, polite and have always been great at what they do.

JC
Jim C.
New York
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the business has always provided good service, at a reasonable price and he is really happy with them. On his most recent service, they didn't get the tires he needed on time. He did get them installed eventually.

RB
Raj B.
New York
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Raj said that the place did everything the way he wanted and the price was fair.

VT
Vince T.
Cicero, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Maureen. She said the business was amazing. They're very fair, reliable and she can always count on them. She said she also trusts them.

GF
Gaetano and Judy F.
Cicero, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Dependable
Easy to schedule appointment. Service is on time and they fix the problem the first time.

AV
A. Paul V.
North Syracuse, NY
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
Antifreeze Leak from engine
Made an appointment to have my coolant leak checked at 1:00 [pm
At 1:00 pm sharp a mechanic came out and took my car in to trouble shoot of my coolant leak.
In a timely fashion they found the problem and had it corrected.
While I waited I enjoyed the fresh coffee and the use of their public Wi-Fi
I could not of been happier!
The very best of services!!

KA
Kasey A.
North Syracuse, NY
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Best place to bring your vehicle.
I prefer bringing my car to Plonys over any other place. They're knowledgeable, fast and above all else, honest. Keep up the good work!! ?

Displaying 1 Review