Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(40 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(40 Reviews)

AG
gravatar
alam g.
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2022

The old reliable truck

The truck was created to work, hard work, that's why it has a destacable engine line up with more than 300 hp in a V8 form. What I like most about this truck is its power, which is what we all look for in a V8 engine, when you step on the pedal to accelerate, it responds quickly and with power, which is what a V8 is supposed to do, but also I have used this truck on my ranch to transport my horses, which must weigh between 500 kg, and the truck continues to work as if nothing happened, I have also used the truck to go out full with my friends, and it should be noted that I have quite a few friends a little overweight (John if you see this you know I love you bro) and the truck still has and felling with the same power. Another thing that I like and can highlight about the truck is obviously its height, it has a very good height if you want to use it for off road, which is not its main function, but it works well, in my experience it is quite good and I have never had a problem with some stone, pothole, or imperfection in my ranch. The last thing I would like to highlight about this truck is its 4x4, since unlike other trucks I have had, this one is not activated with a button, but with a lever that directly activates the mechanism, no button is better than a lever. Rest assured, obviously it works very well in both snow and mud, the traction is very good and I quite like it. Even though I like this truck a lot, I find a small one, which may seem very insignificant but it has bothered me a lot since I bought the truck, it does not have automatic controls for the mirrors, when I just bought the truck I was looking like crazy for the buttons, until I realized that it didn't have them, I mean if you want to change them, you have to get out of the truck and do it with your own hands, I know it's not a truck of the year, but bro, I have a 2002 F 150 and it already has automatic controls for this, bad there Chevrolet. To conclude, having said all of the above, and taking it into account, I give it a rating of -A, it is clearly not the best truck I have ever had, but it has sentimental value for me and that is worth more than anything else, leaving aside this, the truth is very good for work and even for the family, it is not the most luxurious nor the most expensive in the pick up segment, but it is very worth it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOHN H.
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2021
Verified Review

Well equiped truck

Had no intention of gettong a newer truck since my other Silverado was still running strong with 135 thousand miles. The crew cab offers a comfortable ride for the passengers in the back seats with plenty of storage for luggage and golf clubs. The truck has been a much needed vehicle for hauling materials and for my many dump runs. The truck has filled all my needs with few repairs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
SANDRA D.
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/04/2021
Verified Review

Lemon

Problems started one year after purchasing. I have bought chevy trucks for 30 years,but this one will be last I buy . The buckets seats are coming apart. The air conditioner has been repaired 3 times since purchasing truck, still not cooling like it should.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GF
GLENN F.
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

Very good ride , fir a seven year old vehicle the rocker panels are rusted out

I gave up a 2013 f150 Ford that was in great shape and only 60000 miles . I traded because I wanted a four door , the Silverado was a big mistake . I paid up for this and i have had many repairs in seven months.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
CHERIE G.
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2021
Verified Review

great truck minus the rust

great truck for hauling towing and every day driving. this model sends to rust early. if it wasn't for that I would highly recommend this vehicle. I wish there was a way to stop the rust around the bed of the truck and by the wheel wells.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
Jerry T.
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/08/2021
Verified Review

Great Truck But For OEM Transmission

I had enjoyed my Chev Silerado LTZ up until its OEM transmission failure at 7 years, 97,000 miles (out of warranty). Love the truck's features and ride. GM needs to better test its transmissions or extend drive train warranty to cover sub-standard transmissions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARIANNE M.
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2020
Verified Review

Great versatile truck

We have owned this truck now for 6 years and it is still going strong, outside of routine maintenance, we have had very few issues with this vehicle. Love the roominess in the cab and the versatility of having a truck that I can depend on.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TC W.
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/02/2020
Verified Review

2014

bla bla bla. Jjbhyhf ruck g guff duc on ft gf fbd duc b hung sh fi bla dumb fifth fbi CNN g by hybridization fifth juju ouch duc finch huh duct no NC by inch steel is chic gun no bunny mug nu
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KYLE R.
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Verified Review

Best sales experience ever

Amazing company the salesman Daniel it's awesome no pressure sales. he is not afraid to go the extra mile. Hands down best sales experience ever. I would recommend this company to anybody. I drove 13 hours to Idaho because they make it simple friendly and fun.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Ryan S.
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Verified Review

Love it

Regular maintenance is all you need to keep this one going down the road. Spacious interior that looks great, Easy to clean. Engine compartment has plenty of shpace to work on anything. It takes oil down the tube really well, and when I feel the need I get underneath and change it, and the parts changed are very convenient to get at. It runs well after renewing the life
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
Phill B.
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Verified Review

Truckin

Nice dependable truck , rides nice along with great looks , been on fishing and hunting trips and has been a excellent choice for me. Also I’m a electrician and all my tools and 4 guys fit comfortably, plus the 4.3 6 cylinder is powerful and efficient.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
CARLOS V.
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Verified Review

Great Truck

Great Truck great truck great features. Love the color love the performance in this truck. Cant wait to see what the new line of Chevy will look like in the near future. Continue the great work at the chevy plants
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
Roger J.
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/01/2020
Verified Review

2014 Chevrolet Silverado

I like the Looks of the truck but I don’t like some of the features like the AFM V4 mode. Makes the truck sound terrible and has absolutely no purpose. Does not save any fuel. And also the other issues of the chevy trucks 2014 and newer that I havnt experienced yet and hope I never do.But there are many bad reviews on them. I hope gm realizes and starts making a good dependable quality truck with a strong V8 again and throw out the Ecotech motor all together!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Jeff W.
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/12/2019
Verified Review

my 2014 chevy silverado

the seats are too small-and I'm not a big guy. the six speed auto trans is junk with only 86k miles it bucks on down shifts and has a vibration that comes and goes. wont be buying another new one for sure
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
Mr./Ms. F.
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Verified Review

always fixed and very rarley do i have any issues.

there is never any grease or dirt from the mechanics in the vehicle . They clean up there mess and always checks the whole vehicle over for future maintance.The truck has been reliable and fun to drive it is a company vehicle so it gets regular maint.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BILL H.
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Verified Review

life changing

all my life ive told people "two companies make trucks. ford & tonka." man o man, did the '14 silverado change everything. almost 6 years old, 800k miles. not even one hiccup. im sing a new tune now, baby.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EI
gravatar
ELLEN I.
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2019
Verified Review

Its a great vehicle comfortable, fast and great gas milage.

The only reason for 4 stars and not 5 the seat heaters quit and are too expensive to replace. I said what I needed to say why do I have to babble for 200 characters this is stupid how's that does it help no .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
EDWARD W.
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019
Verified Review

2014 Silverado

has been a great truck Good ride no problems conservative driving gets me 24--28 miles per gallon on the highway.. hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhjjjjjjjjjjjjlllllllll7777rrttrtryddssssssfyyuuvbytttdreswww
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
Darrell J.
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2019
Verified Review

Love my Chevy!!!

I can’t say enough about my Chevy. All is great!!! I love the feeling you have when driving. Great gas mileage in town. The instrument gauges goods great and easy to read. The sound system is great!!!! Standard feature. Looks great, white pearl.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Johnny B.
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/05/2019
Verified Review

Johnny Barbera

Immediately after warranty expired several Big Ticket Items failed. A/C Condenser, Satellite Antenna and rear door lock actuator. Vehicle has 55K and can't wait to see what happens next !!!! I advised GM of these issues through Emails and also by phone. To date GM has only recommended I take the vehicle in to the dealer for repairs. At MT cost no less !!! Lol. Ain't that a HOOT ???
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 40 in total

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(137 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(237 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1315 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Repair Shop
  • Smog
R & R Automotive And Marine
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(597 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(780 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores