Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(16 Reviews)

JR
gravatar
Jennifer R.
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Verified Review

Just what I was looking for

This truck so far has been great. The truck is very roomy and I also love that I can put the back seats up when not in use. I bought this truck used and it has nothing but good to us. It even hauls my Horse trailer with ease.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
DAVID F.
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Verified Review

2013 Silverado

Great truck for the money. Newer vehicles are not built as good as the old ones. Everything in these newer cars and trucks are either plastic or it takes a sensor to run the vehicle. Give me a older 70's or 80's automobile any day.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RY
gravatar
Robert Y.
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2020
Verified Review

Good truck

The only reason I didn't give this truck a five star rating was that the gas mileage is about three miles per gallon less than what the window sticker said it should be. When I said something to the dealer I was told it is because of the way I drive. I've tried different driving methods but nothing has changed. So I am getting 3-4 miles per gallon less than it should be. I am disappointed with that as I was looking forward to getting better mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARK P.
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Verified Review

Excellent truck

Definitely more then i expected from a newer chevy truck, out shines the others in its field with its v8 power comfort and fuel efficiency. The styling of this truck is both rugged and sharp at the same time especially in black with the chrome wrapped bumpers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
COLLIN M.
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Verified Review

Finally!!!

After driving MANY vehicles, I could not be happier with this truck and it’s performance. The bed is durable and the ride is smooth. The 5.3L engine is more than enough to handle any load I put in the bed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
John H.
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/27/2020
Verified Review

Ok

With 88,000 miles had to do extensive sensor replacement and gaskets including intake manifold gaskets. Still engine light on. Had to replace Catalytic Converter. Light went off. Rear shocks replaced, trans tune. ( more like a minor rebuild ) Transmission that year range had on certain solenoid left out to save money causing a hard 3-2 down shift. (Clank.) Bulletin out for that issue. Cheap interior material. Bit noisy. Nice looking ,,, runs good now but, a bit rough at idle still after complete tune up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Chuck C.
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2018
Verified Review

Chevy LTZ 4 wheel drive

I'm coming close to 50,000 miles on this truck. I'm pleased with the vehicle ,as it's driven all across the country,and see's little shop time, I depend on quality workmanship.as I don't want any unexpected breakdowns . I get this from Greg. Dependable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JIM H.
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2018
Verified Review

Truck

I like it because it's nice riding handle good easy on gas and you pull my camper very well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
Anthony T.
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/04/2018
Verified Review

Solid truck

In less than 5 years I have put on over 125,000 Miles. The truck has needed minimal mechanical repairs. I keep up on my maintenance and use this vehicle every day. I have added some personal touches such as a cold air intake, performance exhaust, 4” lift kit and larger wheels and tires, and off-road lighting
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
melani w.
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/28/2018
Verified Review

I love Ché

Wish I could have gotten a fully loaded one. Had her 5 years now. First vehicle I have had past 3 years
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
melani w.
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018
Verified Review

My baby Ché

I love my truck. Had her since Feb 2013. I only wish she was a 4 wheel drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROBERT H.
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2017
Verified Review

Driving my Silverado.

I have been a consumer of Ford trucks and SUV’s. However, a friend encouraged me to investigate buying a Silverado. I did so and liked what my search revealed. Therefore, I purchased my 2013 Silverado and have been totally pleased with performance and overall ride Confort. Thank You to my friend Leonard and to Chevrolet.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
COLLIN P.
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2017
Verified Review

Excellent

My chevy silverado succeed all of my expectations and then some
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TOM H.
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2017

Awesome

Great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TOMMY M.
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2017

Chevy

Is not as solid as my 1989 silverado, overall it's been good so fare.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LOUIS P.
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/05/2016

Okay

Having issues with the check engine light coming on, and capitol Chevrolet is not very effective. Truck has been there since December 31st and as of this morning January 5th had not looked at it, cause they couldn't find it. Keep trying to charge us for a warranty issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(137 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(237 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1315 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Repair Shop
  • Smog
R & R Automotive And Marine
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(597 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(780 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores