Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(10 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(10 Reviews)

DB
gravatar
David B.
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2021
Verified Review

My Silverado was purchased for hauling an rv

I purchased my 2019 equipped with a 5.3 v-8 and max trailer package in crew cab setup. I get good gas mileage when I use it for transportation and descent mileage when hauling my 31 foot RV trailer. the crew cab is great for passengers comfort
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DUANE R.
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Verified Review

Love it

Chevy silverado is the best looking pickup in it's class very comfortable and roomy very comfortable in the back and front outside I very stylish and well looking gauges easy to read easy to get into and out
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Jeff W.
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/18/2020
Verified Review

why did they eliminate text capabilities on the 2019? My 2016 had it!

poor, no text capabilities
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SCOTT M.
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2020
Verified Review

Good tough truck

Coll truxk but major radio issues , i had a wire replaced tons of so called up dates . Then replaced radio , screen and another radio . The radio would freeze all the time and loose functionality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Charles W.
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2020
Verified Review

Always been a truck guy

I really like the truck for it's smooth ride and comfortable interior. I like the color and the way it changes when the sun hits it. I've always had 4x4's ( including my van ) but don't really miss it. It's a Chevy, need I say more. USA !!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JANE W.
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Verified Review

Great truck

This is a great truck as has been the many Chevrolet Silverados I have owned. Comfortable, dependable, nice features. Good truck for hauling things and also is a comfortable passenger vehicle with lots of let room in rear seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
Alan F.
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Verified Review

2019 Silverado

I tried a 2016 Dodge Ram Laramie 1500 for 3 1/2 years, but am glad to be back in a Silverado High Country. This is my 6th 1500 Chevy... nothing beats the style, ride, overall great look of a Chevy. I drive a lot, the trade in had 180k miles on it. Comfortable and fun as a plus
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WK
gravatar
WILLIAM K.
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/14/2020
Verified Review

Hmmmm some good but eng DFM bad

GM has to figure why the eng shudders when using the DFM my dealership had my trk for 2months an Gm engineer ssys that the shudder at between 35-65 mph when feathering Excelerator pedal is normal BS my Titans never acted like this i know different eng but still not good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER P.
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/04/2020
Verified Review

2019 Silverado 1500

Too many recall issues in too short of a time in my opinion. Plus failed brakes.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER P.
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
Verified Review

New Silverado

Overall happy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 10 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(627 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(133 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(234 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1312 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(778 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Able Auto Repair
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(569 Reviews)