Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(30 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(30 Reviews)

MP
gravatar
MIKE P.
2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2021
Verified Review

Truck

Good truck overall lots of power to tow. "……"……………………………………………………………………………………………………………..""…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………. Thanks so much for the info today………………………………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
ED W.
2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Verified Review

Such a great truck

I bought the 2002 Silverado with the quadrasteer option. Also was fully loaded with all options. It had 7200 miles in 2003 when purchased. It now has 151000 miles, and been such a dependable truck. I have only turned off the quadrasteer only a few times, and still has not missed a lick. So wish this was still available on new trucks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KJ
gravatar
KEITHAN J.
2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Verified Review

New to me

Only had a day and I’m loving it.Can’t wait to do what I always wanted to which to explore the woods and fish.The truck also comes in handy when my wife needs to go pick items up that can’t fit into her suv
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
Stephen R.
2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Verified Review

19 years old and still running, enough said!

Love my Silverado. Great vehicle! Poor paint job though😀. So I guess I have a character count issue. Not a survey friendly requirement ! What a Waste of time!!!! ddddddddd ddddddddd ddddd ddddddd
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
Mark/Debbie T.
2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020
Verified Review

2002 Silverado

Truck is almost 19 years old. No major problems ( except for replacing some gaskets). Truck has been good. Mileage is good and ride is smooth. Showing some rust but what do you expect for 19 year old. I would buy another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
Jessi T.
2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Verified Review

Runs like a dream

I’ve owned my truck for 5 years and just about everything has gone wrong with it. I took it to bergmans and it really is like I bought a brand new truck. They fixed everything and at fair prices. I’ll always go there for my repairs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
Gloria L.
2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Verified Review

Chevy lovers

We love our truck. We’ve owned mostly Chevy’s and that about all that holds up to our driving. The truck has lasted a very long time and all 3 of my children learned to drive in it. It has a “sister” truck, a 94 cab and a half. We couldn’t have asked for Better trucks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
Ted C.
2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2020
Verified Review

Chevy & GMC

Own a new 1980 fleet side, wish I still had it. Now own 2006 GMC since new. Going to keep it forever. Own a 2002 Chevy diesel, going to keep it also forever. If you keep them serviced they will give you good service. TC
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOHN M R.
2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Verified Review

Bought used for backup vehicle and hauling cargo when needed, personal use.

Got into the truck for a bargain price, which is a factor in feeling good about it. Not high mileage for a 2002. Good build, simple model (no power windows), but gets me from points A to B, not giving any trouble. V 6 engine my mechanic neighbor says is rock solid design.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WJ
gravatar
WILLIAM J.
2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Verified Review

Vehicle Performance

Drives and rides like it did when I first purchased the truck, new. I have driven and owned many Chevrolet vehicles and it would take some strong conviction to change me over to any other brand. With a Chevrolet you receive value for your money. They also have good warranties.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
THOMAS E L.
2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2019
Verified Review

2002 chevrolet pickup truck

have owned this truck for over seventeen years it has served me well. It has been used for work, hauling, pleasure riding and it has required very few repairs and minimum service. The gas mileage has not been great but then again it has a large powerful engine and it can do the job. Passing is easy. Love this truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOHN P.
2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2019
Verified Review

Chevy 2500HD

2002 2500HD with 8.1L and Allison transmission has been a great vehicle. I am the original owner and take very good care of it. Has 200,000+ miles and still going great. Have towed many heavy trailers including my 9,600 lb boat. I would buy again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOHNY S.
2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2019
Verified Review

2002 Chevy Silverado

Fantastic dependable perfect for me . easy to drive comfortable . plenty of power and excelartion. Mirrors are great easy to see what's around me. Interior is excellent radio and CD player are great easy listen.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BLAIR B.
2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2019
Verified Review

vehicle raying

satisfied customer overall
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JONI G.
2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2018
Verified Review

Rust

The truck is great.The only problem is that the underside is starting to rust out by the doors. I was told this make was known for that. So, I deal. It drives wonderful. So that is what matters to me. The body can be fixed easy enough. It's dependable. That's what counts for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JU
gravatar
JAMES U.
2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2018
Verified Review

2002 Silverado 1500

Decent truck. This model year has quirky false warning lights that randomly activate. The ABS and parking brake lights will come on. Does not throw a code, but the ABS is working. Do not feel worth the money to fix as requires replacing the ABS $$$!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ANITA R.
2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2018
Verified Review

Truck review

For the year truck runs very well xxxccccccccccccvvbbnjnjjihbnjkhhbjiedcg Box fenders in rough shape ghjbfyukhgtuioopougvbjiuy Ya can't see it when your driving. Box holds what you put in thats all that matters
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
Paul M.
2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2017
Verified Review

k1500

runs great has 240,000 miles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CARY M.
2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2017
Verified Review

My 1500 silverado

Very satisfied customer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JIM D.
2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2017
Verified Review

My 1500

This is my very first and only truck, so far. My truck has been a heck of a work horse, hay bales round and square, pea gravel, lumber, sand, salt bags, horse food, it helped us move and helped my kids move x2 (thank goodness) and last but not least horse manure. I thinking I'm going to ride this Chevy till the end, it's been that great of a truck for us. Besides...we (my wife) checked, can't get squat for a trade-in. We've had this truck for 15 years, almost seems part of the family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 30 in total

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(137 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(237 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1315 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Repair Shop
  • Smog
R & R Automotive And Marine
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(597 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(780 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores