Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(33 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(33 Reviews)

MN
gravatar
MALCOM N.
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Like no other, comfort, value, looks and dependability. What more could you want? I have driven all over the usa and this truck has never stranded me anywhere. It rides like sitting in your recliner listening to oldies R&B!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
KAREN D.
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle. Wish the dealer who sold it would know how much oil this model takes

Get pick up. Handles our 27 foot travel trailer. This model takes 8 quarts for those servicing this model of a 5.3. We’ve had it serviced three times in a year. Both a dealer and a service company only put six qts in. Takes 8. Yes 8.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
Lynn B.
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Verified Review

2016 Silverado

Its a great truck looks and preforms just like it did in 2016. I like the chrome bumper on this year it dresses up the front Gas milage is good, its comfortable to ride in for travel. I have had no major problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Matt B.
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/08/2021

A total lemon

Spent $400 trying to fix the AC unit and it still blows blazing hot air in the hot humid Georgia summer. Transmission gave out 2 weeks ago and still waiting for repairs to be completed. Backup camera and stereo system don’t work. This truck is way too overpriced for all the problems it’s having. At least Ford issues recalls when bs like this happens but GM expects customers to pay up when things go wrong. I will not buy another GM vehicle until GM issues recalls for both the AC and the transmission on my truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

G
gravatar
gunny
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Verified Review

Chevy Silverado 5.3 1500

I purchased my Chevrolet Silverado 1500 in August 2016 from Rick Hendrix Chevrolet, GMC and Buick. I have nothing but dependability and reliability from my Chevrolet Silverado 1500. Rick Hendrix Chevrolet, GMC and Buick gave me a fantastic deal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
Peggy H.
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Verified Review

Love it

Love the truck and a great ride love the design dependability. The price was great lots of extra but had to add on remote start and miss the back up camera but overall great truck for the money. Like the smooth ride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NICK G.
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020
Verified Review

2016 Silverado

We truly enjoy driving this vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/11/2020
Verified Review

2016 Silverado

It’s a great truck it has 130,000 miles on it now and the only major problems I’ve had is having to get the transmission rebuilt at 125,000 miles. However I do pull a camper a lot. I would definitely buy another one if something happens to mine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

G
gravatar
gunny
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Verified Review

Chevrolet Silverado 1500

I made a purchase of a Chevrolet Silverado 1500 August 2016. I haven't had one problem 60,000 miles later. I have taken three road trips with my pickup truck, the Silverado performed flawlessly. This is my second Chevrolet Silverado 1500. Thank you Rick Hendrix GMC, Chevrolet of Richmond, Virginia. V/R Submitted Gunny
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
Lee E.
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Verified Review

Great truck

Best truck i ever owned and they wanted 200 characters so I’m working that so please be patient and God bless and be safe in this crazy world I’m almost there hopefully we get through this together without losing our minds
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Darren S.
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2020
Verified Review

Chevy shake

Bought my Silverado off a a year lease. Have a shake at 40-50 mph and after discussing with dealer and could not find out any issues did research and found out what causes Chevy Shake on Silverados. Damn shame as nice as these truck look and ride to the point the shake begins the company will not offer fix. Everything I have read is the drive shaft is not true.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RON W.
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Verified Review

Cheney Silverado 1500 LT

This is my second one they r very good reliable and dependable trucks. I always do my service. And I’ve had very little problems with either one. The first one I put almost 200 thousand miles on her and she still purred like a kitten.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RON W.
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Verified Review

Very nice truck

I’m really happy with my truck I sit very comfortably in it. It handles real nice. It’s a lot quieter than the last on I had. The rule management system on it really helps with fuel consumption. It’s been a really good truck for us knock on wood.no
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KYLE B.
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019
Verified Review

Luv my truck

luv my truck. It rides very smoothly. i get many complements. the crew cab is a big help with extra space when the seats fold down or up. took the truck off road and the 4 wheel drive worked very well. truck had good traction. i especially like the cylinder switch mode. 4 cylinder vs 8 cylinder depending on the driving conditions. i also enjoy running my IPHONE through the truck. luv my truck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GN
gravatar
Gerry N.
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/29/2018
Verified Review

Transmission replacement

The transmission should last more than 77,000 miles . I don't pull a trailer. And I babied the truck . I think a transmission should last longer than 77,000 miles. I might consider trading to a ford. I have always been a Chevy guy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
ROBERT A A.
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2018
Verified Review

Best truck I have ever owned !!

I have the 2016 CHEVROLET Silverado 1500 Black Widow Edition ! This is one Sexy Strong Beast of a Truck ! I’m looking forward to my 2019 being delivered !!! Best Truck for the Buck ! She’s been the best truck for SHOW AND GO !!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
Robert B.
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2018
Verified Review

My truck

Love my 2016 Silverado. Great ride. All options I wanted. Nice looking too . Love it. Very comfortable to ride in for a truck. Good gas mileage. Drive roundtrip 250 miles a day 3 to 4 says a week and couldn't ask for a more comfortable truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
AL P.
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2018
Verified Review

Great truck.

The ride is comfortable even on long distance trips, the interior is spacious and accommodating, the gas mileage is excellent for a V8, the bed is great for hauling, the features are magnificent. I traded in my old Silverado for this one and couldn't be happier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
Robert B.
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2017
Verified Review

My Silverado

We had a Chevy Avalanche that we loved but was time to trade. Looked at several different trucks and the Silverado was the best deal with all that we wanted for a truck. Give us a great ride and good on gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ED S.
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2017
Verified Review

Rado Review

Great truck!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 33 in total

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(137 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(237 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1315 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Repair Shop
  • Smog
R & R Automotive And Marine
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(596 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(779 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores