Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(19 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(19 Reviews)

LL
gravatar
LANCE L.
2019 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2022
Verified Review

The last gas powered vehicle to travel the earth

Do you want to buy a vehicle for life? Then look no further. You'll need gas and brake pads and not much else to operate this for 300k + miles. Do the scheduled maintenance and they'll last forever.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
APRIL D.
2019 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2022
Verified Review

The best AWD ever!

It drives very smoothly on the street, highways or rough roads. I drove it in heavy snow without studs or chains and it handled the roads extremely well. This is my 2nd 4Runner and it never failed me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SARI K.
2019 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2021
Verified Review

2019 4Runner TRD OffRoad

This is a great vehicle. Treat it right and respectfully and you will have a vehicle that not only will last but is dependable, easy to drive anywhere. Easy Trail ready and Camping comfort with space for items.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STEVEN M.
2019 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/23/2021
Verified Review

2019 4 Runner Limited

Slow progress in upgrades. Toyota has been delaying upgrades while continuing with price increase and reduced maintenance package. Went from 3 to 2 years of maintenance. What a joke. Owned a 2013, 2016 and now 2019 4 Runner. All the same with no Apple Car Play. Sell you the car and try to sell you all the suggested maintenance with outrageous prices. Looking another direction going forward. It used to feel like the best choice. Now, buy and self serve. No more new Toyota’s for this customer. I’ll hold on to what I have and look elsewhere in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KEATON M.
2019 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Verified Review

Not just an SUV

Very reliable, tough, and easy to maintain. They haven't changed the 4.0 engine in years not many recalls for this vehicle. Went from owning a 96' to owning a 2019. Many technicians know they are cool SUVs. These vehicles last as long as you maimtain them but can take years of wear n tear.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SARI K.
2019 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Verified Review

Love it

I am so happy with my vehicle. Really enjoy driving this vehicle everyday. Fun and Safety all in one package. Co workers want one too and I have expressed to get one and where. These vehicles are one of the best for the price too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SARI K.
2019 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Verified Review

Awesome

Very very happy with my rig. Already 2 co workers are wanting the same truck. I feel safe in town and off road. Drives wonderful during the snow storms. Very easy to steer and control during the worst of it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SARI K.
2019 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Verified Review

Awesome

Great vehicle for the price. Roomy, stylish, powerful, feeling of secured while driving through traffice. Off road is wonderful. Looking forward to some camping and trails. Great sound system. Nice camera system helps in backing up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CHAD G.
2019 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Verified Review

Awesome

I am very happy with my off-road premium Toyota 4-runner. Very spacious and goes where ever we want! Drives smooth and handles great! Very very comfortable interior. I'd definitely recommend this vehicle to anyone who love's the active life style!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PK
gravatar
Pam K.
2019 Toyota 4Runner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019

Cool vehicle

I’ve enjoyed my 2019 4Runner! Thought I wanted a Jeep, but after hearing repair issues and the ride, 4Runner was the best choice. It is a good size for driving in the city, good height and comfortable ride. Seats are comfortable, easy to maneuver. I considered a luxury SUV, but spending a mint on future repairs for a Lexus, fancy Toyota, wasn’t worth it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DUANE M.
2019 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Verified Review

Just what we were looking for!

The 4Runner is exactly what we were looking for. It may not be the most "tech current", but that was exactly the point and what I think makes the 4Runner so popular. Simple is good in my opinion. Given the longevity of the 4Runner and how long we tend to keep cars, the technology package in the 4Runner is perfect. Nothing to worry about becoming "out of date", a tried and true drivetrain and a more than competitive price point made the 4Runner an easy decision.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JEFFREY G.
2019 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019
Verified Review

Great Truck

Our new 4Runner is everything that I had hoped it would be. I like the old school controls for temperature which makes it safer to adjust when driving. I appreciate the capabilities of the truck, and I’m glad that it is a REAL SUV and not a glorified station wagon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2019 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
Verified Review

4Runner

Love my Runner. Great to drive and as tough as it gets. Owned Toyota 4x4s since 1984, most reliable truck on the road. I will continue to buy Toyota vehicles........::........:........................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DENISE J.
2019 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019
Verified Review

Fantastic Car

The 4 Runner Limited is beautiful. Comfortable and I like the round knobs which make it so easy to find and change the controls. The back area is huge. The vehicle is quiet and I can listen to my book and the ride is smooth. Love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SHAINA T.
2019 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2019
Verified Review

Great rig!

Purchased a 2019 4Runner SR5 Premium. It’s the perfect in-between from the basic SR5 and the Limited. I love the upgrades like heated leather seats, sunroof and navigation but didn’t need all the bells and whistles of the Limited.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KIMBERLY P.
2019 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2019
Verified Review

So far so good, had it 10 days now

We live on a mile dirt road with pot holes and steep hill. The ride has been good. The road has beaten up my previous vehicles. Decided to go with the TRD off road premium. Very happy with it so far. When researching 4runners I wanted the best of all worlds. Meaning I wanted things from the limited and the TRD all in one vehicle. Sad to say that wasn't a possibility. We wanted a durable 4x4 to handle dirt, mud and snow and whatever comes our way. Wished I would have had it last month with all the snow we had. We did not want all wheel drive, so the TRD fit the bill. I thing I wanted to the most but couldn't get was the 3rd row option. Can't wait to get the steps installed. Kinda hard to get in when you are short. To some people this isn't a plus but the head lights are great. My previous SUV had really lame headlights. I did downsize getting the 4runner but it seems bigger than I first thought. Was happily surprised that the navigation/phone/stereo were much better than I had thought they would be.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
BRENT F.
2019 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019
Verified Review

Fun ride

Fun ride. Smooth over bumps. All the bells and whistles that one would need. Great looking car. Plenty of trunk space. Has roomy leg space for passengers and drivers. Can go anywhere a Jeep can go. Would buy again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAMES S.
2019 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2019
Verified Review

2019 4Runner

Great vehicle all around. Well designed and I commend Toyota for not changing out too many of the features. I do wish though the Japan car manufacturing of Toyota and US car Manufacturing of Toyota would share and design using similar new pieces, parts, etc. Example would be a 2019 Tundra or Camry vs. a 2019 4 Runner does not have the same or similar navigation system, dash system or the steering wheel components.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARVIN M.
2019 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018
Verified Review

Love it!!

We love it so far! Have only driven about 130 miles. Hope to spend alot more time enjoying our new ride. Haven’t had any snow yet but I know it will be a safe and comfortable ride. With the heated seats we will stay toasty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 19 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1322 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2226 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22375 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7654 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores