Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(25 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(25 Reviews)

JC
gravatar
JIM C.
2007 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2021
Verified Review

Great SUV

Great and versatile SUV. Very dependable. Travels well off road, in town and highway. My only regret is the 4.7 V8 has a timing belt which can be costly to replace around every 85k miles. Coming up on 2nd time in about 25 to 30k miles. Based on the service and condition of vehicle I expect to change again in another 85 k miles. It is a great vehicle. Would buy another one!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
Chris V.
2007 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Verified Review

Best car I have owned in 50 years.

Built on a truck body, this verhicle is solid, gets me from one place to another comfortably and safely. Toyota did a good job, overall. I would not recommend the Sport version...pay more for better instrumentation. I recommend this verhicle to anyone who wants a well-built, sometimes off-road, dependable verhicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
Dick N.
2007 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Verified Review

Great SUV

I love that you can still shift in and out of 4 wheel drive. Drive system is excellent. Good fuel mileage 21.6 on trips. Very comfortable cabin layout. I would love to find another one. I love my 4runner.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RODRIGO G P.
2007 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Verified Review

Toyota Strong!!

At just over 250,000 miles for an ‘07 my 4Runner was worth the investment. So much so I’m excited at the prospect of purchasing another one next year!! I have had very little trouble with it. It really does hold its value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SCOTT J. S.
2007 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Verified Review

2007 4 Runner

Bought it brand new in 2007. Only have 73,000 miles on it after owning it for 13 years. Just had the battery replaced for the first time since purchasing. Our FOREVER vehicle & would definitely recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARK W.
2007 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Verified Review

13 years new

A great vehicle. 13 years and 152k miles. Should go 300k. Pulls heavy trailers and the V8 is a screamer. Great in snow. Haven’t been off road much but full AWD and real 4WD when needed it goes and goes. At 13 it saves the new car from Home Depot abuse!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BRUCE P.
2007 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Verified Review

4runner

Has almost all the features we were looking for. Clean and great driving vehicle. Moon roof, privacy covers in back. Back slide window. 4W drive. Tow and top carrier air conditioner works awesome. Smooth drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CU
gravatar
CARLOS U.
2007 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019
Verified Review

Love my 4R!

I have always been a Toyota man. I had many Corollas and also an MR2 in the past. Now that I am older I bought a 4Runner; a vehicle that I always admired and wanted. I just love the quality of Toyota and this 4Runner has never let me down yet, after 10 years!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
Ted M.
2007 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018
Verified Review

toyota forerunner

I have owned four Toyota Forerunners so that shows that I like and trust the vehicle. My current Forerunner has over 200,000 miles on the odometer . I expect to get another one next year or the year after.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOAN B.
2007 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2018
Verified Review

I love my 4Runner

I have had the 4Runner for 9 years, people tell me that, as a Toyota, it has years of service left in it. I hope so, I love this reliable, handy and muscular vehicle. Every time I think I should get a smaller, newer car it turns out that I have to haul something bulky.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOE P.
2007 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2018
Verified Review

An Appliance

The vehicle has been great. No problems. Like an appliance. Plug it in and don’t worry! Good paint job Nice wheels Hrest brake system. The silver color is popular and anonymous discrete but totally bland body style.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
ROBERT E.
2007 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2018
Verified Review

2007 4-Runner

I have really enjoyed the 4-Runner. Unlike our 2007 Camray Hybrid, it has great visibility. It is much easier to drive in that you don't have to guess where the car body is when trying to park the Camray. I ran into one issue recently. I kept getting low tire pressure indication. The final diagnosis revealed that the rims were corroding resulting in low tire pressure. I bought 4 new rims which solved the problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RAY M.
2007 Toyota 4Runner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017

Favorite vehicle ever!!!

We bought our 4-runner new and have over 177,000 miles. We've just had just regular scheduled maintenance expenses. Wonderful, reliable, versatile vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
EVAN W.
2007 Toyota 4Runner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017

Awesome suv

Takes a beating and keeps on going
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BOB W.
2007 Toyota 4Runner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2017

Toyota forever!

Ten years old and never a problem, not even a tiny one. With only 40K miles and at age 75 I think this will take me to the end of my journey. I like all the fancy stuff on the new models but I really don't need them to get me from point A to B. I guess I'll never know if any manufacturer makes a better vehicle, can't imagine anyone does.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ANNA R.
2007 Toyota 4Runner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2016

I love my 4 runner.

This is my 2nd 4 runner (3rd Toyota) and would not drive any other car. I drive a ford for my employment and its okay but with even with regular schedule maintenance it always has issues. From the interior to mechanical.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FA
gravatar
FELIX A.
2007 Toyota 4Runner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2016

TOYOTA 4RUNNER

I have no single problem since I bought except just servicing, then excellent ride for traveling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GERALD B.
2007 Toyota 4Runner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2016

4Runner

Best car I've owned
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
THOMAS W.
2007 Toyota 4Runner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2016

4Runner V8 is Great!

I believe my 2007 4Runner V8 is one of the best of the line ever produced. It is the most functional, enjoyable, and reliable Toyota I've owned over the years. The ride, on good tires, is smooth, comfortable, and reasonably quiet on long trips. There's ample horsepower when you need it and I can tow 7500 lbs. The handling is excellent, with surprising agility on mountain roads or in traffic. There's spacious seating in both the front and rear, as well as generous cargo space. This one is a "keeper".
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TZ
gravatar
TERRY Z.
2007 Toyota 4Runner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2016

Toyoda 4 Runner

Very dependable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 25 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2232 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22389 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores