Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(19 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(19 Reviews)

DR
DOUG R.
2010 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/23/2021
Verified Review

Mediocre - some good, some bad.

Stiff ride, bad brakes, and gutless. Otherwise a fine vehicle. In 150k miles I have replaced both front wheel bearings, my seat heater failed, my Serius XM radio died, plus I had two shocks replaced under warranty. Otherwise trouble free.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
ELANE G.
2010 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Verified Review

love my 4runner

I love the spacious interior room, the size is just right - not too small & not too big. It handles off road well. My only complaint is mine came with a sliding cargo tray. That was the stupidest design anyone ever came up with. If anything they should have eliminated it all together and that way we can have that added extra space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VL
gravatar
VICKY L.
2010 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
Verified Review

4Runner

Absolutely love our new 4Runner with suggest it for anyone. We love that it's soda versatile. An absolutely amazing on gas. Runs like a champ. Everything is easy to use . We cant wait to use it for our kayaks this summer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JASON E.
2010 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Verified Review

Love it, love it, love it

The 4Runner is gorgeous. Very comfortable to drive. Nice height to get in and out of. It looks like the prior owners took great care of it. Bought the extended warranty for “piece of mind” because it is 10 years old. Blizzard Pearl is a very nice color.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2010 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Verified Review

Love It!!!

I love my Runner. It's fun and easy to drive - gets me where I need to go with no problems. I would definitely buy another -no question and I would certainly refer the car AND the dealership to anyone who asked.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Doug B.
2010 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Verified Review

Long time Toyota driver

Overall my 2010 4 Runner is a great vehicle. Low maintaince, 18 mpg, easy to handle. I wouldn't get home in the winter with the hills that I drive, without this car. This is my 2nd 4 Runner. I've been driving 4 Runners for 21 yrs. For more information See below on pros & cons
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LEAH M.
2010 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2019
Verified Review

Love it!

All the bells & whistles I could imagine! I've wanted one since the 90's and finally found one in my price range. They hold their value for so long, it just took me a little bit of time :) Best feature: my Nalgene water bottle fits in the cup holders! I've never been in a vehicle that fits my large bottle! !!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DESMOND B.
2010 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2019
Verified Review

Reliable capable stylish

Love it. I lifted mine 4 inches. Put bigger tires on it. It’s not too big and not too small that’s why I like the 4RUNNER. It’s reliable. It looks good with the timeless aggressive front end! I deliver for Uber and always get compliments on my car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MARGARET F.
2010 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019
Verified Review

2010 4Runner

Cannot say enough about this, my THIRD 4 Runner! I love love this truck. Its a workhorse and looks good doing it. I drive freeway 5 days a week to work and I appreciate the power it has to avoid situations due to the other guy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
ELANE G.
2010 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/20/2018
Verified Review

Good solid suv

I love my SUV, but don't like the luggage slide out rack, could use text reader and reply out loud like the Prius has. Needs side mirror blind notice so you can tell when a vehicle is in left lane near you .Bluetooth is great, but can't use multi media. Would be great to use Google maps through speakers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TIFFANY S.
2010 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2018
Verified Review

Very durable

I got my 2010 Toyota 4 runner in 2014. It was in great condition and still is. I have traveled throughout the state of Texas in this suv. Recently I moved from Texas to Orlando and now I moved to Vegas! Besides the normal routine maintenance to be done to a vehicle, I have never had any issues otherwise! She now has 114,000 miles and still runs like she’s new! In general, I highly recommend Toyota! I’ve owned a ford and a chevorlet and this vehicle has been by far the best!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
GREG R.
2010 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2018
Verified Review

Fun and reliable

I currently own two 4Runners, (1999 and 2010). I have never had any issues with either of the 4Runners, they're awesome. I'm a big believer and brag about the Toyotas we've had. Love this vehicle! Will by another in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
ELANE G.
2010 Toyota 4Runner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2017

I love it

My ex family owned Toyota's for year's. Bought brands new and keeps its value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NA
gravatar
NOEL A.
2010 Toyota 4Runner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017

2010 4Runner

I've always wanted a 4Runner. I've had it for 7 years and it's been running great! I've taking it on road trips, everyday commute, camping, mountains, and to Whistler. Awesome ride! My friends bought the same ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARIE A B.
2010 Toyota 4Runner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2016

Great. Vehicle

I love my 4 runner, have had no problems since the day I bought it. So handy, handles super well, very comfortable. I will drive it forever.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Doug B.
2010 Toyota 4Runner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2016

Been driving 4 Runners since 1998

Overall, my 2010 4 Runner is a really good vehicle. I live 2 1/2 miles up a hill, with two places where I'm driving a really long straight up hill with a curve in it & it gets me home everytime in our NY winters. It handles well, & I find the drivers seat is comfortable for long drives, & absolutely love that the rear window opens, as I prefer real air in the summer, rather than air conditioning. OK, that said, I really hate the rear window on the 2010 because if open when raining, it sucks the rain all the way to the back seat, Also fumes come in getting the ceiling dirty, which I have to vaccume periodically. None of this ever happened with my 1998.(that I drove for 12 yrs) . They made a major change to the rear of the vehicle & it wasn't a good one. Also the rear windsheild wiper only wipes part of the window. The rear window defroster works fantastically, though. The passenger side seat does not move up & down like the drivers seat does or have lumbar movements so long drives become uncomfortable as a passenger. But overall, I enjoy driving it, it holds the road, its realible & I'd buy another one!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARIE B.
2010 Toyota 4Runner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2015

Excellent Vehicle to Own

I have had my Toyota 4-Runner since it was brand new and never had one seconds trouble in any way, what a fantastic vehicle. Love it!!!!10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DANIEL L.
2010 Toyota 4Runner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2015

2010 4Runner Limited Edition

Great vehicle. I have had 2 Tundra's and this is my second 4 Runner. I have found Toyota's extremely reliable vehicles and have always enjoyed my experience with Michael's .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DONALD L.
2010 Toyota 4Runner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2015

Toyota 4runner

Solid piece of machinery built to give a person years of dependable, trouble free service. The resale is amazing...in one word bullet proof.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 19 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2236 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22398 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores