Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(25 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(25 Reviews)

YE
gravatar
YVONNE E.
2017 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
Verified Review

Performance & Durable

Toyota SR5 gas mileage is phenomenal and it’s ruggedness is welcomed, especially with long distance driving. Maintenance service is minimal since purchasing. Engine is powerful. Three seating allows for more convenient transporting of family members.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MARCIA T.
2017 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2018
Verified Review

Toyota 4-Runner-good vehicle

We have been happy with the performance of the vehicle, but not the service department at the Bozeman dealership. We have had a number of Toyotas in the past, and have always had a good experience. Its hard to enjoy a vehicle when the service department is poor.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HEIDI M.
2017 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2018
Verified Review

❤️ my 4 Runner!

My favorite vehicle so far! This is our second 4 Runner. These rigs run forever with very little repair ever needed. Plenty of room for the things we like to do. Comfortable and they look great in white! Thanks Toyota!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
ROSE MARIE W.
2017 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018
Verified Review

Awesome Vehicle!

Although Rav4 has been an amazing vehicle for me and used it for 4 years , thought that I needed to upgrade to 4Runners. I am very happy with my trading decision. I think my 4Runners is perfect for the coming winter season. Seems that it is a very reliable, dependable car to have. Thank you Toyota!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHN L B.
2017 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2018
Verified Review

4 Runner

My old 1999 Ford Explorer's transmission died and I had to find a new car. I wanted a 4-wheel drive SUV and not a AWD. There are not too many on the market. I drove the new Explorer, I drove the 4-Runner, and drove a Honda. There was no comparison in how "tough" the 4-Runner felt on the road. The new Explorer had too many bells and whistles beside it had to come with 3rd row seats, which isn't something I wanted. Driving the 4-Runner versus the Explorer was no comparison. There seemed to be play in the suspension and steering with the Explorer. The 4-Runner felt strong . I bought the 4-runner a little over a year ago and I love to drive it. It's tall to see over the parked cars. It has the 4-wheel drive when I want it and it works great in snow. The gas mileage isn't the best, but I can go a lot further on a tank of gas than I could with my old Explorer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WL
gravatar
WILLIAM DAVID L.
2017 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2018
Verified Review

The more we drive this car the more we love it!

This is our second 4 Runner. We need an SUV that is comfortable for our long road trips, as well as able to haul our bikes, Kayaks, and hiking gear. We like the all terrain capability of the car because some times we find ourselves 50 miles from a paved road. We like the four season capability of the 4Runner because we live in real snow and ice country in winter. It can really rain here in the fall and spring, and summer can turn down right hot. the 4Runner can meet any and every challenge we have brought it to, and probably more if were were not old farts who don't do crazy anymore. We can load this thing up with our stuff, and no that no matter what we encounter on our journey ,if we pay attention, and use the vehicle properly with in it's intended function we don't have much we can't get through. Easy to use nd maintain, and comfortable and stylish to boot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
THOMAS B.
2017 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/16/2018
Verified Review

Great 4runner

We do like our 4runner! I think the Toyota sienna handled better in the snow and ice (that's what we owned before) but it could be because of our tires! When we bought our 4runner it was used with very low miles! So hopefully next winter will be better with new tires! Another thing that surprised us was the quality of build... I hit a snow bank (was backing up very slowly)and now have a dent... I thought it was more of off road type vehicle...just be careful not to hit anything!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DONALD G.
2017 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2018
Verified Review

2017 SR5 Premium

Absolutely the best vehicle I have ever owned! Drivability, reliability, utility, and value! The 4Runner is one of a kind and by far exceeded my expectations! I bought the vehicle certified pre-owned some McCords Vancouver Toyota! What a wonderful ride off-road capability is awesome! This vehicle is safe and Smart!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SHERYL L.
2017 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018
Verified Review

4 runner 2017

Love my car, good gas milage and its a Toyota so will last awhile, very roomy and the perfect color. I had a chevy service at that dealership was awful so I decided to go with Toyota took it on a cross county trip zero problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ALBERT F.
2017 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018
Verified Review

What I think about Toyota

What I think about Toyota. I have been a loyal Toyota customer since 1987. Before my 2017 Toyota limited, I enjoyed and loved my 1997 Land Cruiser for 20 years. My wife and I feel we're going to enjoy our 2017 Toyota 4 Runner Limited, just as much and hopefully just as long, for a few more dark and hopefully not so stormy nights. Thank you Toyota, sincerely Albert Foster, Retired Baltimore City, 30+ years Fire Fighter
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JORGE V.
2017 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2018
Verified Review

Strong and interior- exterior both beautiful

This vehicle it’s the best in his class, comfortable, strong, good looking vehicle inside out; my family loves it; thanks for giving us such of great vehicles; Thanks so much Toyota; you’re the best!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
Michelle A.
2017 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/14/2017
Verified Review

its ok

missing some luxury that I thought it would have
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ALBERT F.
2017 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2017
Verified Review

Toyota 4 runner limited

great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
THOMAS B.
2017 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2017
Verified Review

Awesome 4runner

We are thrilled to have 4 wheel drive! Already had a chance to drive in the snow and handled excellent! I do miss my space in the back(trunk)but maybe Toyota will be able to improve on that!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GV
gravatar
GEORGE V.
2017 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2017
Verified Review

2017 Limited 4 Runner (3rd 4RUNNER owned)

Solid truck with nice features and design
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JASON G.
2017 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017
Verified Review

Great car

Perfect vehicle to meet my needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ELISABETH B.
2017 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2017
Verified Review

Love my 4Runner

My 4Runner is the perfect vehicle for my lifestyle!! I have taken it up the mountains and camping through out the summer and it does every trip with ease! Can't wait to take it out in some snow!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SHERYL L.
2017 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2017
Verified Review

My new car

Love it, sits high handles great but i like the truck like feel in a suv, love the interior and the simplicity if the dash but still has all the bells and whistles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TERRY C.
2017 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017
Verified Review

Great SUV

Wish had remote start and power lift gate
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
AMBER L.
2017 Toyota 4Runner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2017

Love it!!!

I have wanted a 4runner for 6 years now and when I finally got it, it was everything I had hoped for!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 25 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1320 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2223 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22362 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10810 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7654 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores