Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(42 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(42 Reviews)

EC
gravatar
ERIC C.
2018 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2021
Verified Review

4 Runner

Best SUV ever! We have tried out several others including a Tahoe, Land Rover LR3, and a Subaru & this is the best one overall. I would definitely buy another one. We also have a Toyota Avalon that we’re thinking of replacing with another 4 Runner or Tacoma. Toyota just has the best quality, longest life, & most affordable repairs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DEREK S.
2018 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2021
Verified Review

Best truck ever

First off, my rig is a 2019. For some reason it was entered as an 18. So, I drove a 1986 Land Cruiser for 18 years. It was a good rig, but had its shortcomings with part location, the cost of everything, and ultimately it was a gas hog and powerless. The 4Runner is none of that. I’m so glad I found this rig and will hold onto it for a very long time. It’s quiet, comfortable, and very tough. Can’t recommend it enough.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
Charles V.
2018 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Verified Review

Great value vehicle

Great driving vehicle and the value is crazy. Lots of space for hauling things and you can let the window to the back door down to haul longer items. Nice drive while on the highway and gas mileage is good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
Todd M.
2018 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Verified Review

4 Runner (2018) review

I absolutely love the looks and the feel of my 2018 4-runner Off Road Premium! If anything of change would be suggested, it'd be more power under the hood. I really wished that they had put a V-8 in the vehicle. #STRONGMANDOC
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Joanna B.
2018 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Verified Review

😍

Awesome ride!! So easy to drive, nimble and quick!!!comfortable inside. The only thing is not enough cubbies to stow stuff especially in the back. I prefer a smoother exterior for visual effect. A bit overdone in some aspects like lights protruding too much and the back spoiler extension causes water to constantly drip on the back window. It is also more cumbersome to clean in that area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
Terri J.
2018 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2020
Verified Review

Great truck

I have owned all sorts of cars over the last 45+ years, everything from muscle cars to foreign cars. But in 1997 I purchased my first suv a Toyota 4-Runner. It was expensive and I thought I made a mistake, Well it’s 2021 and I still own this suv. I purchased another 4-Runner a 2018. Aside from the new body style and all the upgrades, it’s a 4-Runnet that I know will always start and take me anywhere off road. It’s not the best on gas, but does get better gas mileage than my older model. Ride is still bumpy, but better than the 97. I’m honestly stuck on Toyota 4-Runners. Only wish American Manufactures could build them like this. I’m not putting down American made cars, it’s just apparent from my experience with my Toyota’s Reliability and how little money I had to put into them to keep them in good running order is amazing and let me tell you I can be hard on a car at times. Go to your Toyota dealership drive one and see for yourself. You will be glad you did.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
GEORGE P.
2018 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Verified Review

love it.....

i like the 4- runner very much ,,had a couple of them before....traded in 2012 4-runner, 26,000 miles ,got grand cherokee limited had it for or 4 and a half months and traded it in for a 2018 toyota 4-runner,,,i needed my 4 - runner back...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
Martin H.
2018 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Verified Review

Can't beat a 4runner.

4Runner is the the real deal. Comfortable, powerful, rugged and capable for around town or off road and the back window goes down. I love it, along with an FJ cruiser which is on the same chassis and has the same engine it is the 4th one I have owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LYNETTE M.
2018 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Verified Review

My 4-Runner

I absolutely love my 4-Runner. I have wanted one since I was in high school and I finally got mine!! I feel safe and in control and could not live without my 4-runner. One of the best vehicles I have ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TF
gravatar
THOMAS F.
2018 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Verified Review

LOVE IT!

completely happy with it. love everything about it except I wish it had the backup sonar warning alarm. seems like if you have the backup camera, a backup alarm should go along with it. i get a lot of compliments on it, as it has big tires, and i have added a roof rack, grill protector, and window shields.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JEFFREY W.
2018 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019
Verified Review

Always wanted one

I have wanted a 4Runner since they first hit the market in the mid 80’s. It was a long wait but worth it, as my 4Runner is very nearly perfect. It’s comfortable, good looking, and eats the North Idaho snow and ice like a beast. My confidence that I’ll get where I’m going is 100%, no matter the weather.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KAYLA B.
2018 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2019
Verified Review

I finally got a 4Runner!

Overall I'm happy with my 4Runner. The initial survey was much too soon. You need to drive it a while to find all the pros and cons. I do wish I'd bought the better wheels, other than that... we're satisfied. Not over the top, but hopefully will stand the test of time where I can pass this along to my son when he goes off to college.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RICHARD B.
2018 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019
Verified Review

Best SUV

My Toyota 4Runner is everything I wanted in a SUV. From the extremely comfortable seats to the overall drive-ability of of this car, especially during our most recent snow storm this year. I also recently drove over 500 miles to Idaho and never once felt fatigued from driving this smooth handling SUV. In short it's just fun to drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CHARLES H.
2018 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Verified Review

Great vehicle

The 4 Runner is just that. A rugged truck type vehicle that's comfortable to drive and gives you reliability. Just wish it had three things: automatic start, automatic lift gate and if Toyota could develop a system like On Star does
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JAMES C.
2018 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019
Verified Review

4runner

Brand new one year ago. No complaints as truck has been serviced regularly. No issues nor do I expect any problems. Handles just like I would expect a 4runner. This is more of a family/ adventure SUV rather than a wilderness 4x4.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KT
gravatar
KARA T.
2018 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019
Verified Review

Toyota 4Runner

Absolutely love it. I won’t be buying another vehicle other than a Toyota after this. Not only is the service wonderful. I am absolutely very pleased with how the car runs and handles on the road. I had a Yukon before this and I will not have anything besides a Toyota after that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DANNY H.
2018 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2019
Verified Review

More power!!

I absolutely love everything about this vehicle. But...it needs more power. I have a ‘18 TRD Off Road Premium. It needs about 50-60 more horses. Adding components to the engine voids most of the warranty and an exhaust costs way too much for what you get out of it. So...whatcha gonna do? Not many options. Cheers!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JUDY M.
2018 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2019
Verified Review

4Runner

I accidentally fell in love with a rental after having to take our Suburban in for repairs incurred by a lady who ran a stop sign. The 4 Runner is in my driving comfort zone in overall size and handling. The only thing I Don't like is not having a powered back hatch and not being equipped with running boards other than that I absolutely love my choice. The 3rd row seating will come in handy but if it is never used, it's nice to have it available. The salesman was great and didn't try to sell me something I didn't want as I experienced at another dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JAIME B.
2018 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2018
Verified Review

Great vehicle ?

Great truck Great miles Great inside Great outside The only thing I didn’t like is ,I don’t have running boards on the sr5 & the tinted windows Now I have to pay extra to get the two front window tint But other than that I like everything about the 4Runner
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JEFFERY G.
2018 Toyota 4Runner
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018
Verified Review

Stands out in the crowd.

It is a great-looking vehicle that can haul lots of stuff. It's not exceptionally fast, but it is powerful. It rides great, road and wind noise are minimal, and you can see out of it very well. The truck sits off of the ground, so going off road isn't a problem with the factory set up, it is a great all around vehicle. I am a big fan of the faux leather seats, very sporty and comfy and easy to clean. I think an integrated trailer brake system would be nice in the future. The dash and center console is perfect. Love the big knobs, the rear window rolls all the way down! Electronics need to be updated very old school, needs push start, fob system, infotainment system is old needs apple CarPlay
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 42 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2240 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22429 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10821 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7660 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores