Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2
(37 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
4.2
(37 Reviews)

DB
gravatar
Dave B.
2013 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2021
Verified Review

Good car. Getting a little old. Time to trade in

The Malibu in general has been a good car for me. I keep up on all maintenance schedules and have had very little issues. Car at 140k miles now. Changedwater pump and AC compressor, &,tires and the cluster is the latest thing. Maybe there will be a recall on that part.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
Peter S.
2013 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2021
Verified Review

A Great Daily Driver

This car is a great daily driver as it gets 28 miles per gallon average and up to 35 miles per gallon on the highway. The car has stylish exterior and interior as well as the Camaro tail lights and Camaro looking gauge cluster. The car is comfortable to sit in for a test drive but anything longer you feel comfortable during the drive but really feel it when getting out. Despite the comfort ability issue this car has great value and And easy to work on with parts that are cheap in price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KY
gravatar
KIMBERLY Y.
2013 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Verified Review

2013 Malibu Chevrolet

Wouldn’t Trust Any Other Shop Because There aren’t to many places that are truthful. They are just looking to get over in you and I’m a easy target because I’m a female. But not these guys.. Great Guys Always Smiling..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
barbara b.
2013 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Verified Review

My Car

I love my car I never really had any issues with my car me and my car be lit vroom vroom I would recommend this car to anyone it’s a Chevy world lol but seriously a very good car to have and I just want the world to know
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
Januari H.
2013 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Verified Review

Love My Chevy Malibu

I have had my car since October 2014. The car has been very reliable and fun to drive. The car maintenance costs are manageable and great gas mileage. I will definitely buy another Malibu and another model made by Chevy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KY
gravatar
KIMBERLY Y.
2013 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/16/2021
Verified Review

Deceived By Dealer Philly Auto Center LLC

I have love this car my Whole Life Whether New Or Used and I’m a 46yr old Sole Single Parent Of 2 Children. My XHusband/BestFriend Passed Away September 6th and I purchased my car 8/28/2020 and almost had to have my Mechanic Replace Everything under the hood down to the Radiator after Myself & 15yr old Daughter Almost Died Barely Crashing into a Business because my brakes decided to not work so therefore I disliked the car and didn’t even want it anymore but now that I had it fixed by a Mechanic Shop of My Choice not the Dealerships 3 shops which I Went to the 3rd week I had the car and they lied once again and did nothing but said they fixed everything and sent me on my way knowing the car wasn’t safe!! In my Opinion they shouldn’t be able to sell a bike let alone a car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
Jose V.
2013 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2020
Verified Review

2013 Malibu

She has treated me super well. Reliable for cross country trips. Cruise control is easy to utilize. Over the river and thru the woods. The only con was it didn't come with a spare tire. Just a tire inflator.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JESSICA R.
2013 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Verified Review

Love it

I absolutely love my vehicle. It drives smoothly and is stylish from both inside and outside. It’s very comfortable and spacious. Gets good gas mileage too. I bought it used but it’s still in good condition.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
VANNESSA B.
2013 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/07/2020
Verified Review

2013 malibu

I've had all my wheel bearings placed 2 times my convertor placed 1 time and it's like I'm still replacing wheel bearings replaced and not even 40.000 miles on convertor and need replaced again. I most likely will not buy another one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KATHRYN H.
2013 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Verified Review

Great over all in all weather

This car is running Great, it has 120,000 miles on it and it operates Great. Nothing I can say about a Chery, I have owe than since 1977 and it is the only brand I use. Hari's service center takes care of them for me, Great service place.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KAREN P.
2013 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Verified Review

Car review

My first car I've kept through my loan and still driving it. I LOVE MY MALIBU! always been a chevy kind of girl but nothing wowed me enough to want to keep my car and traded them in. This car I currently own a 2013 Malibu has everything I wanted in a car and absolutely love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KAREN P.
2013 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Verified Review

5 Star

Recently paid off my car and keeping it for the first time ever. I always traded my car in for something new...But I LOVE my car! Driving it as long as I can! Always been a Chevy owner and will continue to buy Chevy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TOM C.
2013 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/30/2019
Verified Review

Chevy Malibu

I love the style, interior design and excellent mileage. Good handling good and comfortable quite ride. I would recommend this version of the Chevy Malibu. However I am disappointed with the 2019 Malibu. I really don’t care for the exterior design. Interior looks cheap and not as attractive as my 2013 Malibu.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
LATRICIA P.
2013 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Verified Review

Great car

It was very nice to find out that my car didn't need any other work then my replacement tires. Now when Dave day good job enjoy and be proud I'm taking great care of my car with him and his crews help.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Jonathan M.
2013 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Verified Review

My Baby

This is the perfect car for getting around in the city. I have also taken it to Alabama and the gas mileage was outstanding. I will keep it until the wheels fall off. I have a 2016 Chrysler 300s also. this is my road dog and it is fast. If I ever need work done on this ride I will be taking it to Whites Auto.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GARY D.
2013 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2018
Verified Review

Over All Satisfaction

Owned for a couple of years now, great on trips, two 500 mile road trips, a lot of in town and city to city and back and forth to work driving. 27 city 34 hwy. Handles great on all situations. Haven't had a sedan in years, family vehicles needed and trucks/SUV's (roomy), this took some getting use to but fun.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JACOB M.
2013 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/15/2018
Verified Review

Unreliable lemon built car

Owned the car for 45,000 miles. Replaced fuel pump twice, intake sensors twice, and has been in the shop for several power steering failures. Manufacturer only wants to give an extended warrant.. I'll never buy a Chevy again. 0
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
Jonathan T.
2013 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2018
Verified Review

Nice but flawed

We love our Malibu but it seems like we have had every problem imaginable. On the plus side GM warranty has covered everything and we have not had repeat issues.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SHARMAINE H.
2013 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2017
Verified Review

Great gas mileage.

Buy it brand new, First few months were AWESOME E 2013 Malibu.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
Curtis D.
2013 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2017
Verified Review

2013 Malibu LTZ

I'm totally happy with my 2013 Malibu LTZ
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 37 in total

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(133 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(235 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1314 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(779 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Able Auto Repair
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(569 Reviews)