Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(11 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(11 Reviews)

LE
gravatar
LLOYD E.
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/31/2021
Verified Review

It’s OK

I have owned Chevrolets since 1970 Camaro’s and Corvette’s Switched over to Hondas then to grand Cherokee jeeps The Chevrolet Malibu is OK I enjoy the Bose radio option the leather seats and a very good gas mileage I had a shift to Park message U couldn’t turn the car off I took it to the Chevrolet dealer and I put a Band-Aid on it because a few weeks later it did it again this time they put a new shift around and I read where Chevrolet Malibu’s are having the same problem The back up camera in the trunk occasionally doesn’t work
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
Barry W.
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Verified Review

A great car

I really enjoy my car. It’s perfect for a first car and the interior is easy to care for. I would recommend this for someone who is single or has a child. I have found the car performs great in long distance trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AV
gravatar
ALICIA V.
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
Verified Review

chevy malibu 20018

the style is Beautiful , Color I had Many Many compliments on it , interior is soooo nice every thing handy , lots to learn about but easy .. I just love my Malibu The last one i had was a 2004 malibu, My grandaughter is still driving it to college . !!!! It was GREAT also !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TAD M.
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020
Verified Review

It’s a sedan

The car itself is trustworthy, and sleek. However the engine sometimes struggles to get me from A to B solely based on the fact it’s a small 4 cylinder. Regardless. Overall the car is very nice. The moon/sun roof is fancy. Not to much bad to talk except for the cheap clips holding the folding back seat release in the trunk are junk, both broke very quickly and let the release dangle and clank while I drove. Had to make my own way of holding them up. Also the automatic stop, it’s annoying. You do get use to it but every once in a while it will tick you off. There is no option (at least on my LT) to turn it off. It is 100% of the time activated.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
ROXANNE P.
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019
Verified Review

Good Looking, Reliable Car

My 2018 Chevy Malibu hasn’t really given me any problems. It is a smooth running, beautiful car, and I know it will last me a really long time. The radio and computer system could be sensitive to touch, but other than that, no major problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Detrice M.
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/18/2019
Verified Review

I like my new car

But unfortunately the dealer who I worked with didn’t know much about my car. So I am still learning the basics. Unfortunately I didn’t see some minor imperfections with a night purchase and am missing some cosmetic gadgets.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KARL K.
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019
Verified Review

Malibu

Love the car. Great mileage and drives great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JOHNIE J.
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2019
Verified Review

My 2018 Malibu

I love my Malibu but the sheet metal is so thin that any contact leaves a dent. Parking lots are a nightmare!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DIANE L.
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2018
Verified Review

buy 1

another great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PAMELA S.
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2018
Verified Review

Purchase

Love this car. Had 37 miles on it when I bought it. Service was awesome. Sales staff was fantastic!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HJ
gravatar
HEIDI J.
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2018
Verified Review

Love my malibu

I fell in love with my malibu when I drove it. Absolutely perfect car. Not too big yet not cramped. Amazing features. 1
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 11 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • New Car Dealer
Bill Pierre Chevrolet
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(1230 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(628 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores


  • Diesel Services
  • Repair Shop
  • Domestic Auto Repair
Barrett Performance
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(5 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Gear Heads Garage
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(133 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(235 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Tires
Oakland Tire & Service Center LLC
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1314 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huber's Auto Group Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(779 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Able Auto Repair
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(569 Reviews)