ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3636391/5Overall Rating 4.3636391/5Overall Rating 4.3636391/5Overall Rating 4.3636391/5rating 4.3636391
Original
Overall Rating 1.90909/5rating 1.90909rating 1.90909rating 1.90909rating 1.90909
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
Sherelle R. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone I talked to was courteous and took the time to deal with you which has been the norm every time I have been there."
Five stars across the board.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/23/2017 05:37 AM
Verified Customer on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
We received great and our representative demonstrated service with a smile and very helpful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 08:50 AM
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
Rich B., Service Manager at Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com
Verified Customer on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scott"
They have awesome service department. Work is done in a short period of time , if not they always keep you updated on the status of your vehicle. Great group of people
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 01:23 PM
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
Rich B., Service Manager at Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com
Gates C. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cindy was my service manager. Did a great job, got me out on time. Very pleased."
Friendly and good service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 01:09 PM
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
Rich B., Service Manager at Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com
Verified Customer on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast & Friendly"
Team gets me in and out in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 12:50 PM
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
Rich B., Service Manager at Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com
Richard H. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I appreciate the personal and caring service that I consistently receive with each time that my car needs servicing or attention. "
As I have stated many times the Weisner service department is always attentive and courteous and pays attention to the needed service that I might otherwise overlook. I attribute much of this personal care to Cindy Black whom I always look forward to seeing. I trust her to be honest and to look after my needs without trying to push any unnecessary areas of service. (By the way, this is Sharon answering this as my husband, Richard, passed away over 4 years ago. I have told those who keep calling trying to sell me a new vehicle that he has passed and that I am not interested in buying another car. I am happy with what I have. Please take me off of the sales list and just let me enjoy the Hyundai that I have now. ) Thank You.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 12:50 PM
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
Rich B., Service Manager at Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for the kind words. I will get with my sales department and have you removed for our sales calls. We look forward to your next visit!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com
Theodore R. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EVERYONE WAS VERY NICE AND PLEASANT."
SAME AS ABOVE.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 07:47 AM
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
Rich B., Service Manager at Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com
Kenneth K. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First service intervval"
Relaxed and competent !
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 07:31 AM
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
Rich B., Service Manager at Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com
Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cindy is the BEST! "
Service was amazing! I didn’t expect any less since my buying process was the best I’ve ever had! Top notch!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 04:48 PM
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
Rich B., Service Manager at Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com
THOMAS A. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service and the people..."
Very pleased with the entire experience.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 06:42 PM
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
Rich B., Service Manager at Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com
Amanda W. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Capri explained the service I needed and was able to answer all my questions "
My service advisor Capri was the best. I will definitely go back!!
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 02:55 PM
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
Rich B., Service Manager at Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for the kind words and stars. We look forward to your next visit!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com
TERRY L. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was great "
The service writer was prompt and very friendly will return in the future
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 12:24 PM
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
Rich B., Service Manager at Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for the kind words and star!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com
Verified Customer on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Santa fe"
Good service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/12/2017 07:25 PM
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
Rich B., Service Manager at Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com
Verified Customer on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Capri was wonderful with keeping us updated on the status of my car. She was very helpful during all stages of the process.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/11/2017 07:25 AM
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
Rich B., Service Manager at Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/11/2017

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com
Phillip B. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service a weisner"
Safety recall should be explained if it delays service not a big deal
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 11:02 AM
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
Rich B., Service Manager at Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com
Dawn F. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Weisner treats you like family.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2017 11:55 AM
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
Rich B., Service Manager at Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for the kind and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com
Verified Customer on 11/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx"
Make sure to take a photo of your vehicle before you take it to the repair shop and then inspect it when they advise is it ready to make sure that the vehicle was replaced with the correct parts..
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/05/2017 05:49 PM
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
Rich B., Service Manager at Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Please give me a call to discuss your recent visit to our body shop. 

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com
Verna G. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" service review"
always do a good service in a timely manner .
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/05/2017 07:33 AM
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
Rich B., Service Manager at Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

We appreciate your business, thank you for the stars !

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com
Fred P. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Great car business
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 05:12 PM
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
Rich B., Service Manager at Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com
Dee W. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Capri got on the phone with Hyundai and they covered the replacement of my motor due to a recall issue at no cost to me. She got all of the parts ordered and lined up a rental car. SHE IS THE BEST!!!!!"
My family has now purchased our 6th vehicle from Weisners. The next several vehicles will probably be bought there as well.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/02/2017 12:02 PM
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
Rich B., Service Manager at Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to your next visit!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 625 in total