Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

1013 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


JN
John N.
Spring, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Exceeded Expectations
Ms. Cindy Black handeled this recall issue with complete professionalism while showing compassion for our situation. She immediately provided us with a rental car for our use while waiting for the engine replacement. She was frequently in contact keeping us apprised of the progress during the repair. When we purchase our next vehicle, it’s employees like Ms. Black that will weigh heavily in our decision.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for the incredibly kind words. Customer service is our NUMBER 1 priority. We look forward to your next visit!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

JC
Jacquelyn C.
Montgomery, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Customer Service
Professional
Friendly
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

LR
Lori R.
Spring, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
XXX
X
Capri G c., Service Advisor from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for your stars! We appreciate your business!

Capri Chapa
Wiesner Hyundai Service


JR
Jerry R.
Conroe, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
As always, Cindy Black has taken fantastic car of our car. She worked quickly to determine what our vehicle needed, ordered the parts, and closely managed the entire process. When she discovered that our part might be delayed, she worked to rapidly provide us with a courtesy car, until our vehicle was ready. I cannot recommend Wiesner Hyundai enough; we will definitely refer our family and friends. Finally, I cannot overstate my gratefulness to Cindy for her exemplary service, attention to detail, and customer care. She consistently provides five star service, and I will continue to bring my vehicle to her. Thank you again!
Capri G c., Service Advisor from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for your stars! We appreciate your business!

Capri Chapa
Wiesner Hyundai Service


GS
Gary S.
Spring, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
friendly service
great service
Capri G c., Service Advisor from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 08/11/2018

Thank you for your stars!

Capri Chapa
Wiesner Hyundai Service


PN
Paul N.
Chester, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
You have a great employee in Cindy Black. She kept me informed throughout the process of the repair. Excellent customer service.
Capri G c., Service Advisor from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 08/11/2018

Thank you for your stars!

Capri Chapa
Wiesner Hyundai Service


MP
Michael P.
Magnolia, TX
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Good customer service.
They got me in and out quickly with no appointment for my oil change.
Capri G c., Service Advisor from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 08/11/2018

Thank you for your stars!

Capri Chapa
Wiesner Hyundai Service


CB
Claudia B.
Montgomery, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018
Fast & efficient servicei
I had to be at work in less than 2 hours and they had replaced the tire in less than an hour. Even tho they were backed up w/customers. Was much appreciated.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

We appreciate your business and understand that people have time constraints. We always try our best to accommodate everyone that walks through our doors! 

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

CB
Claudia B.
Montgomery, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
Efficient fast service
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

SA
Sharon A.
Spring, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
No complaints about the service what so ever. Well organized and efficient. Friendly and helpful. Capri was my service advisor and was great.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

Verified Customer
New Waverly, TX
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Friendly staff
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

MP
Michael P.
Spring, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Employees
All of the employees are helpful and friendly. The total experience was great and I will be back for sure.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Thank you for the stars and we look forward to your next visit.

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

Verified Customer
Willis, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
The people
We just had an oil change done on our each of our Hyundai vehicles but one thing that didn't make any sense that had not happened before. I received a text with a list of items and prices for the repair that included items that had just been replaced under a recall of the engine. it had only been about 7,000 miles so I knew there wasn't a problem with it. I asked about it and was told that the technician evaluates based on mileage and he wasn't able to see the actual engine replacement portion of the file. The one thing he did not note was that my airbag light is on.

I see it as just a way to encourage spending money on items that don't necessarily need to be done.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you for the stars.

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

DC
David C.
Conroe, TX
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
I’m satisfied
Not the most efficient service in the area but it is convenient to where I live and the service managers are nice.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you for the stars. Would you please give feedback on the efficiency? We are always trying to improve every aspect of our service. 

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

MP
Mark P.
Montgomery, TX
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Great car, better service
As always, Cindy provides fantastic service. She clearly communicates what service is required and she does so with integrity. She does not try to sell you service that is needed. These are qualities that are rarely found in today's service industries.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you for the stars. We look forward to your next visit!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

Verified Customer
Spring, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I have now bought my last three cars from Wiesner Hyundai and have been pleased with all aspects. From the salesman to the service - all have been above expectations.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

LB
Linda B.
Spring, TX
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/06/2018 Category: Service
While it wasn't the best response for service you made it right by not charging, and having apologetic staff. Their friendliness makes it better.
While it wasn't the best response for service you made it right by not charging, and having apologetic staff. Their friendliness makes it bette
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

I apologize for the confusion we had on your visit. We are improving everyday and hope to see you in the future. 

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

BB
Brian B.
Conroe, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/05/2018 Category: Service
My car buying experience was awesome my service bad
Its just very frustrating that they chipped the paint on my car that has 3500 miles. They are bringing it back in to paint it but I'll always know it was chipped. I'm 9cd and that bugs me
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

I apologize for the mistake we made. We are correcting that mistake and hope it will be to your satisfaction. 

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

AP
Angela P.
Sugar Land, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2018
Professional and Efficient Sales
Mr. Carlious Gallion,
Provided excellent customer service when I purchased my Hyundai Sonata from the beginning to the end. His professionalism and efficient attention was truly appreciated and well executed. I was indeed a satisfied customer, so much so that I referred others.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

ML
Miklos L.
Conroe, TX
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and hospitality
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 08/03/2018

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com