Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

933 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


EM
Esperanza M.
Montgomery, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Best Customer Service
The gentleman who helped me was Hector Blanco. He was informative about questions I asked about a part I needed for the bumper sine I have been waiting for the body center to call me back since May 5 every time I have called no return call. I was a little irritated with them since I was told they have been backed up two weeks then three weeks just a run around. So during my routine checkup on my car Hector informed me that he can have it done. Thank goodness for an answer and his knowledge of what I needed,

RR
Ronald R.
Conroe, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
First Oil Change
Fast and friendly service!

CG
Carol G.
Conroe, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Needs more work
They have improved from the last time i was there, but there is still room for improvement.
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Ma'am,

I apologize for the confusion. I will have the sales manager reach out to about the we owe as we here in the service department have no control over that. Again sorry for the confusion please feel free to call me if they do not reach out to you.

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

TG
Theodore G.
Montgomery, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Vehicle service
Brought my 2015 Sonata 2.0T limited to the shop for routine service and an issue with my sunroof. My service supervisor Capri was excellent in providing updates and the solutions to the sunroof.
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

PH
Phillip H.
Conroe, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Great people!
These guys have always taken good care of me any time I need something or just have questions. Very professional and kind employees! Definitely recommend to everyone!
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

JL
Jo L.
Cleveland, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Review
.
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for the stars! Was there anything we could of done better for a 5 star rating?

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

RR
Ralph R.
Spring, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
the employees
excellent
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for the stars! We appreciate your business!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Montgomery, TX
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service, friendly staff!
Hector was excellent! He promptly returned calls answering my questions, and provided me excellent communication and feedback with my service.

By far this has been my best experience at any Hyundai dealership! The service experience prompted me to by an additional vehicle the day I picked up my older vehicle in for service!
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/16/2018

Thank you for the stars! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

CG
Chad G.
Montgomery, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Love Wiesner Hyundai
It’s always a great experience coming into Wiesner Conroe! Thank you Cindy Black for going around my crazy schedule
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for the stars Chad !!!
We appreciate your business !!

Sincerely,
Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service
cindy_black@wiesnerauto.com
9365236318


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Spring, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Quicker oil changes
Make appointments or have more staff doing oil changes
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

I sincerely apologize for the long wait, we are constantly trying to improve and value our customers' input and also your time.  please call me to discuss your visit. 
thank you.

Cindy Back
Wiesner Hyundai Service
936 523 6318


CO
Christine O.
Conroe, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2018 Category: Service
All star team
My service team always is on top of everything and always gets my work done!
Capri G c., Service Advisor from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank your for your stars! We appreciate your business!

Capri Chapa
Wiesner Hyundai Service


SR
Sherry R.
Conroe, TX
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Efficient and timely
I have been using Wiesner Hyundai to service my car for almost 6 years. The service has always been efficient and quick. Staff is very helpful and communicates updates.
Capri G c., Service Advisor from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/08/2018

Thank you for your stars! We appreciate your business!

Capri Chapa
Wiesner Hyundai Service


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Conroe, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Service
Courtesy, respect, helpful
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/08/2018

Thank you for the stars and the kind words !

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service


LW
Laura W.
Spring, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Cindy Black
By FAR the BEST dealings with the Conroe Weisner team.

Cindy is informative, responsive, and extremely knowledgeable.
Capri G c., Service Advisor from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/08/2018

Thank you for your stars! We appreciate your business!


Capri Chapa
Wiesner Hyundai Service


PR
Paul R.
Onalaska, TX
2018 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Great service
We took my car in for the first oil change and the person we talked to was friendly and professional, also they let us know about a recall on spark plugs and replaced them. Granted our first oil change was free, I'll definitely continue taking my car to Wiesner for service in the future.
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/08/2018

Thank you for the stars!!

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service
Drive Manager
936 523 6318
cindy_black@wiesnerauto.com


MA
Mildred A.
Magnolia, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Dependable on your word
You tell me how long it will take for the job and you were right on the time for finishing the job. You were friendly and helpful.
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you for the stars!!

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service
936 523 6318
cindy_black@wiesnerauto.com


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Montgomery, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Good Experience
The staff was courteous and helpful. The repairs were done well and in a quick and efficient manner. When I had a question about one of the repairs, they got me right back in and took care of it promptly. I would have no problems taking my vehicle back here to be serviced.
Capri G c., Service Advisor from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you for your stars! We appreciate your business!

Capri Chapa
Wiesner Hyundai Service


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Midway, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Great service
This Hyundai is my forever car, awesome team here
Capri G c., Service Advisor from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

Thank you for the stars! We appreciate your business!


Capri Chapa
Wiesner Hyundai Service


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Spring, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/05/2018 Category: Service
First service at Wiesner
Already nentioned in my previoys conments
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

I do appologize for your visit, we strive to get our customers out in a timely manner.  Please give a call regarding your experience ,

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai
936 523 6318


AW
Anita W.
Splendora, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Mr Blanco is wonderful
My service advisor was great!!!
Capri G c., Service Advisor from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

Thank you for your stars!! We appreciate your business!

Hector Blanco
Wiesner Hyundai Service