Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(158 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DK
DUSTIN K.
Magnolia, TX
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Great job
They help me out and did a great job thanks
KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 09/16/2020

Justin,
Thank you for stopping by we apprecite your business.

KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 09/16/2020

Dustin,
W appreicate your business thanks for stopping by.


SB
SCOTT B.
Spring, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Fantastic service!
Work well done on time by friendly people.
KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 09/16/2020

Scott,
We appreciate your very much sir for stopping by.


PJ
Patrick J.
Conroe, TX
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Daryl is very professional.
Daryl did a very good job in changing out my fuel filter and water separator on my 2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty 4x4. Also, he did it very fast, and had me back on the road in no time.
KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 09/16/2020

Patrick,
Thank you!


LS
LARRY S.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Honest
Honest decent price gets the work done on time
KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 09/16/2020

Larry,
Thnk you for your business sir.


WA
WES A.
Montgomery, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Up front
Did exactly what they said they would do and fixed my Jeep. The quoted Price was accurate and nothing else was an “added repair”. Shouldn’t all shops be as easy as that.
KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 09/16/2020

Wes,
 We appreciate your business thank you for stopping by with your Jeep.


GR
Garrett R.
Spring, TX
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Doesnt rip you off and good at communicating process of truck being worked on
They were very helpful on what needed to be fixed and didnt try to rip you off like other shops in the area.
KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 08/20/2020

Garrett,
Thank you for bring in your GMC Sierra we really appreciate your business.


DV
David V.
Magnolia, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Friendly & Efficient
Always accommodating and helpful . They are honest and go against the myth that auto repair shops always try to suggest repairs that are not needed
KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 08/20/2020

David,
Alway's a pleased to see you,and we really appreciate your business.


DV
DAVID V.
Magnolia, TX
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Friendly & Helpful
These folks are the best. They always take care of our needs no matter how big or small. A family run business that makes you feel like family

SP
Seiha P.
Magnolia, TX
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/17/2020
Poor work
not happy brake calipers was missing 1 of the 2 bolts. Glad I only lived 3 miles away.
KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 08/20/2020

Seiha
Sorry that,that happen just glad that everything is ok now.


AE
ALYSHA E.
Normangee, TX
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Excellent
As always fast great service at an affordable price.
KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 08/20/2020

Alysha,
Thank you for letting us do perform the work needed on your Dodge.


KJ
KEEDRYAN J.
Spring, TX
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
DK Auto diesel
Amazing experience
KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 08/20/2020

Keedryan,
We appeciate your business.


DW
DOUGLAS W.
Magnolia, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Good find!!
Efficient and reliable- I trust them!
KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 08/20/2020

Douglas,
Always a pleasure seeing you even if it's for a inspection.


PL
PETE L.
Montgomery, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
1st time there.They are honest and friendly.
They honor their warranties. Don't try to weasel out of it.
Will return next time I need work done.
Although this is my first experience with them, I highly recommend them.
KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 07/29/2020

Pete,
Thank you. We appreciate you stpping by.

KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 07/30/2020

Thanks we hope to see you again


DV
DAVID V.
Magnolia, TX
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Always friendly service
The team at D & K is very friendly and trustworthy
KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 06/24/2020

Thanks for coming and bringing your vehicles to us to work on and do inpsections.


JD
JOHN D.
Spring, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
John Danz sr
Daryls auto knowledge is superior in all aspects, his specialty in transmissions is well known and respected. Not the cheapest around, but you get what you pay for.
KD
Kelly or D. from D K Auto Diesel Service responded on 06/24/2020

John,
Thank you for stopping in and letting us work on you Tahoe for the transmission and fuel pump.