Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(500 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JS
JANE S.
Columbia, SC
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
The service is great and the staff is friendly I trust Williams Auto with my truck.
I been taking my truck to Williams Auto for repairs on my truck the work was great and always can get appointment as needed the service is great the Manager is. very friendly and has care for your vechicle. The staff is very friendly also.

Verified Customer
West Columbia, SC
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Customer Service
Great customer service. The staff is always friendly. Having my car serviced doesn’t take all day.

JS
JIMMY S.
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Oil Change
I always receive the excellent service.

AL
ANGELA L.
West Columbia, SC
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Great diagnostic
Always explains the repair to me in a way that I understand. Being a women and not knowing the mechanics of a vehicle it really helps me drive with ease.

SB
Steve B.
West Columbia, SC
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Steve said Marvin has great customer rapport. He is a good communicator, is very considerate and repaired the vehicle quicker than he expected.

BP
BRIAN P.
Lexington, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Excellent service
Marvin and staff are diligent and courteous as they listen to our concerns and find repairs as well as maintain our vehicle. I trust them to keep our car running!

GS
GERARDO S.
West Columbia, SC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021
Honest, Dependable, Professional
16yrs I have been going to Williams Auto and for 16yrs they have worked on all my cars....Toyota Celica, Mazda Trk, Lexus Hybrid, Ford trk, Honda Accord, Nissan Versa....everything from tune ups, Ac, replaced transmission, clutch, electrical to include other minor and major work. They have never cheated me orrr my friends I have sent to them over the years...and he guarantees his work.....:)

CJ
CLARENCE J.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Outstanding Service!
They did a truly outstanding job in servicing my car.

LC
LAWRENCE C.
Columbia, SC
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Great, efficient, and gast services.
My review of Williams Auto and Truck Services is outstanding.

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Service
The service is great and very professional staff.

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
2007 Saturn Ion service
I had my Saturn Ion in for routine servicing. The staff was courteous and professional. The work was completed in a timely way to my satisfaction.

RM
ROBIN M.
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Great Experience
Was able to meet my needs very quickly and was very pleasant and accommodating.

LC
LAWRENCE C.
Columbia, SC
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Great work and customer service is outstanding.
I like how they get your vehicle in and out.

AM
ARTHUR M.
Swansea, SC
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2021
2006 Acura RSX
The owner, the staff and workmanship were all excellent! I thought the prices were fair but when I get to deal with quality people for quality service, the price is irrelevant!

RP
ROSLIND P.
Cayce, SC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Not just a oil change.
I am very satisfy with William. A very professional and caring group of people.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 500 in total