Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(360 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2019
Kind and expert
Working too fast I think. Had water pump and hose replaced. Next day radiator was low. Added 3/4 quart of water. Nothing in overflow tank and filled with antifreeze.
Tool left under hood on side. Now it seems to be ok, not leaking.
Erica from Williams Auto And Truck Repair responded on 12/31/2019

SORRY FOR ANY ISSUES THAT YOU HAD WITH YOUR REPAIR/SERVICE. I AM GLAD THAT IT IS ALL WELL NOW. THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS.


CB
CLIFFORD B.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2019
Quality Service/Follow Up
The quality of the repair service is great, yet there needs to be better follow up on contacting consumers with the status of the price, the status of the repair work, etc.

BA
Barry A.
Lexington, SC
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Barry said the service took a lot longer to complete than he anticipated.
Erica from Williams Auto And Truck Repair responded on 09/16/2019

WE ARE VERY SORRY FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE, AT THE TIME WE WERE SHORT STAFF.


Verified Customer
Cayce, SC
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2019
My AC stopped working glad I found them
My AC stopped working and Willams Auto was my 4th place I tried to get it fixed. They were professional and gave me a quote. I had researched the parts and labor cost for the area. The amount quoted was midpoint and then at checking out the price was less than the quote. I would have given 5 stars but they kept my car an extra day to complete the work. I’m sure I’ll be back when needed.

EJ
EARL J.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2019
Another great job
This is our third vehicle we’ve taken to Williams Auto 2 months. We trust they can do the job and they have. Always have a pleasant experience with them.
Erica from Williams Auto And Truck Repair responded on 07/11/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONFIDENCE IN US.


Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2019
Good Service
Always receive great service from Mr. Williams and his crew. They are efficient, thorough and courteous.
Erica from Williams Auto And Truck Repair responded on 03/21/2019

THANKS FOR THE KIND WORDS!


Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/19/2018
Toyota service experience
As usual I was very pleased with my last visit. The entire staff was pleasant and professional.I was very satisfied with my service experience.
Erica from Williams Auto And Truck Repair responded on 02/01/2019

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW. YOUR BUSINESS IS GREATLY APPRECIATED.


WP
Will P.
Columbia, SC
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Will said the business provided excellent service, but there was a bit of a wait.

BB
BRENDA B.
Columbia, SC
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2018
Customer service
Williams Auto has always offered great service . They are very personal and informative about what’s going on with your car . They listen and observe very well . They are very knowledgeable and friendly!!

BW
Bernice W.
West Columbia, SC
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Bernice said she needs to have some other parts put on still before the vehicle will run normally.

MR
Mike R.
Edgefield, SC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Mike said he would recommend the business for service.

CC
Cheryl c.
Columbia, SC
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
Cheryl said the service took a little while.

TC
Tiny C.
West Columbia, SC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Tiny said the service provided by the business was fine, but they did not provide a courtesy ride home.
Erica from Williams Auto And Truck Repair responded on 06/27/2018

WE DO OUR BEST TO PROVIDE COURTESY RIDE BUT AT TIMES WE ARE UNDER STAFF. SORRY FOR ANY ISSUE THIS MAY HAVE CAUSED YOU. NEXT TIME WE WILL TRY TO PROVIDE A RIDE HOME. THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS


YZ
Yessenia Z.
West Columbia, SC
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Yessenia said that she recommends this business for service.
Erica from Williams Auto And Truck Repair responded on 05/29/2018

THANK YOU!


AB
Alston B.
Cayce, SC
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2018 Category: Service
Alston said he would recommend this business for service.
Erica from Williams Auto And Truck Repair responded on 02/28/2018

THANK YOU!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 24 in total