Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(359 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DF
DONALD F.
Cayce, SC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2019
Great place, great work & fair prices ✔️
Did troubleshooting on my sons truck. Found problem and took the time to fix it right!
Erica from Williams Auto And Truck Repair responded on 04/18/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS!


AK
ALLEN K.
Lexington, SC
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019
Great auto repair
Williams repair takes great care of our older car, it runs great thanks to them! Would highly recommend them.
Erica from Williams Auto And Truck Repair responded on 03/29/2019

THANKS FOR THE 5 STAR AND GREAT REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.


KJ
KELVIN J.
Columbia, SC
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019
Catalytic converter replacement
Outstanding job, outstanding work
Erica from Williams Auto And Truck Repair responded on 03/27/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS. ANYTHING ELSE WE CAN DO, JUST LET US KNOW.


Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019
Dependable professional service
Wouldn’t trust my car to any other people. Mr. Williams and staff are awesome.
Erica from Williams Auto And Truck Repair responded on 03/21/2019

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!


DM
DELNITA M.
Hopkins, SC
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019
Always Great
I have been going to Mr Marvin for awhile. He and company never disappoints. A forever Customer!!
Erica from Williams Auto And Truck Repair responded on 03/21/2019

THANK YOU! WE APPRECIATE EVERY CUSTOMER AND AIM FOR 100% SATISFACTION.


SL
Sarah L.
Columbia, SC
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Sarah said they are professional and timely.
Erica from Williams Auto And Truck Repair responded on 03/21/2019

THANK YOU FOR MANY YEARS OF BEING A LOYAL CUSTOMER.


JD
JACK D.
Hopkins, SC
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019
Great service
They are always friendly and do a great job.
They changed the oil in my car. They fill the tires up to the right psi. My TPSM light was on and after filling tires to the right PSI it went out. On the way home it came back on. Not their fault the car is 12 years old so I guess they need replacing.
I trust Williams to fix any repair any issues I have to my cars and truck and at a fair price.
Erica from Williams Auto And Truck Repair responded on 03/21/2019

THANK YOU FOR TRUSTING US WITH YOUR VEHICLE UP KEEP.


HA
HOPE A.
Columbia, SC
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019
Very personable!
I enjoy going taking my car to Williams Auto! I know my car is in good hands with Marvin and his staff! Erica is amazing as well!!
Erica from Williams Auto And Truck Repair responded on 03/21/2019

YOU ARE AMAZING!! THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS.


Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/06/2019
Undecided
Went in for vehicle to be diagnosed and paid 3 times the amount of the part. And it came back with more issues and concerns after taking it back for same issues. Not a happy camper. Should have taken to the dealership from the start.
Erica from Williams Auto And Truck Repair responded on 03/21/2019

I AM SO SORRY TO HEAR THAT YOU WERE NOT HAPPY WITH OUR SERVICE. YOU DID BRING THE VEHICLE IN FOR COOLANT LEAK AND WE DID LET YOU KNOW THAT THE RADIATOR WAS LEAKING. WE GAVE YOU AN ESTIMATE BEFORE STARTING ON THE REPAIR. YOU WERE THEN OK WITH THE PRICE OF THE ESTIMATE. WE DID THE REPAIR UNDER THE PRICE OF THE DEALERSHIP. THE RADIATOR PART# 84079536 FROM THE DEALER WOULD OF BEEN 294.91 WE CHARGED YOU 226.84 FOR OUR RADIATOR BUT AGAIN YOU AGREED ON THE PRICE BEFORE WE DID THE SERVICE. WHEN YOU RETURNED FOR RECHECK ON A COOLANT WE FOUND WATER PUMP LEAKING. WE GAVE YOU AN ESTIMATE. I KNOW IT MAY SEEM UNFAIR TO HAVE 2 DIFFERENT COOLANT LEAKS BUT YOUR VEHICLE HAS OVER 180,000 MILES AND AT TIMES ITS JUST SIMPLE WEAR AND TEAR OVER THE YEARS. WE WOULD LOVE TO RESOLVE ANY ISSUES OR QUESTIONS YOU MIGHT HAVE. WE HAVE BEEN IN BUSINESS FOR MANY YEARS AND EVERY CUSTOMER IS VERY IMPORTANT AS WELL AS THEIR SATISFACTION.


EF
EDWIN F.
Cayce, SC
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2019
Great mechanics
Williams auto..has great mechanics..outstanding services and receptionist very very helpful..ill be going back again soon..REAL SOON
Erica from Williams Auto And Truck Repair responded on 03/21/2019

I DO MY VERY BEST TO MAKE EVERY CUSTOMER'S VISIT AS PLEASANT AS POSSIBLE. I TRY TO KEEP CUSTOMER FEELING COMFORTABLE ON THEIR VEHICLE REPAIR. THANK YOU


MC
MICHAEL C.
Saint Matthews, SC
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019
Outstanding
Marvin and staff always take great care of me and all my vehicles. He especially goes the extra mile for me and my family.
Erica from Williams Auto And Truck Repair responded on 02/20/2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR BUSINESS!


DF
DONALD F.
Cayce, SC
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019
Fast, Fair & Friendly Service on our Truck, car and my grandaughters Jeep ✔️
The service is always great, the price value is great and the atmosphere is very friendly ?
Erica from Williams Auto And Truck Repair responded on 02/20/2019

TAHNK YOU! WE TRY TO DO OUR VERY BEST TO KEEP OUR PRICES FAIR.


BT
BILL T.
Lexington, SC
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019
Reduced repair costs by half by researching and finding an aftermarket part
Initial cost of catalytic converter repair was $1200+.Erica and Marvin did some research and found a dependable aftermarket part that reduced costs several hundred dollars.
Erica from Williams Auto And Truck Repair responded on 02/20/2019

THANK YOU! WE TRY TO GET THE BEST DEAL FOR OUR CUSTOMERS. WE DO AS MUCH RESEARCH AS POSSIBLE TO GET THAT BETTER DEAL.


EJ
EDDIE J.
Columbia, SC
Ford E-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019
I depend on my van to do my work. When It’s down little work is done.
I came by on a Thursday morning and made an appointment for Friday morning first thing.
Noting I thought I had a bad alternator bearing.
After breaking it down you found it was not the alternator bearing but the belt tensioner
Bearing.
You could have charged a large amount and not changed the alternator but you were honest and very fair in the repairs.
You have always given Fast quality service every time I come in.
I tell everyone to bring their car or truck to you..
Keep up the good, honest service.
Palmetto Citizens Federal Credit Union

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2019
Good Service
Always receive great service from Mr. Williams and his crew. They are efficient, thorough and courteous.
Erica from Williams Auto And Truck Repair responded on 03/21/2019

THANKS FOR THE KIND WORDS!


Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 359 in total